skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2017 Wonderful swim dress

    5 Review stars By PK

    I'm absolutely delighted with this suit. Not only is the fit wonderful, I feel good in it. The skirt part drapes nicely so that I'm not even self-conscious about my low hanging gut, It is so flattering I don't even feel the need to dash for my towel to wrap it for coverage. The sizing charts are most helpful too, as well as the online chat with Swim-Outlet representative. I can't wait to order another swimdress from them.
    Note: i needed to start swimming for knee injury and overall health benefit (diabetic as well). I'm quite large and wasn't sure I could find a swimsuit to fit me. When I discovered Swim-Outlet I read all the reviews, which were extremely helpful.

    PK
    Western Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Will purchase again in all colors!

    5 Review stars By NightshiftRN

    I purchased the maroon color because of price, unsure of fit and quality. Except for the color, which is not a happy summer/swim color, the suit is PERFECT. Women of size have special needs: bust, hips, thighs. This suit works magic on all those places. Although I am not full busted, I think this suit will work for those that are. The suit is flattering, and gives me the confidence to be pool side or at the beach. Additionally, the skirt is the right length all the way around even with a fuller tush.I am not sure how this suit will hold up in chlorine, but at the price point, I can buy multiples to rotate wearing and prolong any fading from chlorine. I have also found merely rinsing the suit in water, no detergent, helps as well.

    NightshiftRN
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2018 Best customer service ever.

    5 Review stars By John

    This was the best customer service experience we have had, the items shipped as indicated and received earlier than expected ship date. The items fitting was very accurate nice tool, We are extremely satisfied with the swim suits, and shorts. We would definitely purchase and recommend this site.

    John
    Erin, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Lovely suit

    4 Review stars By Jenn

    I really like this suit. Made me feel very feminine. Nice tummy control though the cleavage was a tad low for me. The only drawback was the skirt wasn't long enough to hide my saddlebags. I returned it for that one thing only.

    Jenn
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Love the look

    5 Review stars By G.E.

    I ordered a size 24. I am 5’8 about 285 lbs. usually wear a pant size 22 with a top size of 2X or 3X, bra size 44DD. This item fit perfect. It wasn’t tight around my lower abdomen/buttocks. Covered my thighs. Looked very pretty. Wish it had a tummy tuck material though. Only bad thing was that it was tight around the armpit. The material line went through the armpit which I know is going to bother me when I wear it. BUT the whole swimsuit overall was very pretty, so I decided to keep it!

    G.E.
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I was at the point of giving up on finding a suit that fit properly until I found this one. I purchased the teal one and I love it. The suit has a flattering design, a great fit, and there's no need for tugging to keep everything covered!

    Karen
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 Plus size suit

    5 Review stars By Pattrae

    This is my second one. The chemicals in water break the suits down. I love the fit and the look

    Pattrae
    Desert Hot Springs, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By Monica

    covers and supports everything it needs to ; )

    Monica
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Just What I Needed

    5 Review stars By B. Johnson

    I very much like this product. It meets my needs. It is comfortable, and even becoming. I hope it will be durable.

    B. Johnson
    Park Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2018 Mediocre Styling - Runs small

    3 Review stars By Sherozzel

    The styling of the swimdress is ok, and the price on sale was good. I wish I had know that its sizing runs small before I bought it.

    Sherozzel
    DC - District of Columbia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2018 Favorite suit EVER!!

    5 Review stars By Chubby Lady

    I am a 73 year old, size 26 and I actually look good in this bathing suit. Usually when I look in the mirror while wearing a bathing suit, I look away but in this suit, I feel I look quite good. I got the black color and liked it so much I bought another for our condo in Florida. A real winner for me.

    Chubby Lady
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Fits great. True to size. Good support

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Fits true to size. Very comfortable

    Barb
    Vero Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 I liked what I ordered. Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

    5 Review stars By marti

    it fits well and it comfortable to wear.

    marti
    Kirkland, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2016 No support!

    1 Review stars By Laurie R.

    For me, all bathing suits need some body support in the front and back!
    There is no supportive stronger under fabric to hold your shape. If you have any sensitivity for the shape of your body, especially your back, this suit will surely disappoint, leaving your bumps and lumps completely exposed!

    Laurie R.
    Piqua, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 PERFECT FIX

    5 Review stars By PAMELA BUSCH

    True to size

    PAMELA BUSCH
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2020 Boobs for Deys!

    2 Review stars By Lori

    The bra in this bathing suit was huge. Just because I need a plus size suit doesn't mean I have huge boobs!

    Lori
    Owensboro, Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Love this swim suit

    4 Review stars By Marie

    This is a comfortable and true to fit swim suit. Feminine and stylish as well as offering full coverage. I’m a full figured swim coach and needed something I could wear to the pool for in water instruction as well as laying out by the pool.

    Marie
    Winnetka, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Fit perfectly.... Love it!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    The fit was exactly as expected. Material seems softer than other suits. The skirt provides just the right amount of modesty.

    Mary
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By reba

    the suit fits well and looks good

    reba
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By reba

    Love the color and the fit

    reba
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz