skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Solid Side Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Solid Side Tie Blouson Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2018 Roomy top

    5 Review stars By BestMom

    This loose swim top is very nice! I like that it has the band at the bottom. It does not ride up on you when you swim. This top also has a bra shelf top. I am large on top (40DD) and wasn't sure if it would hold the girls, but it does. I was able to swim without any problems. Only drawback for me is that because I am large, the top doesn't cover me as nicely as it does the model in the pic. My cleavage is just showing. A shoe string tying straps in back pull top up enough to cover better. Easy fix. Would buy this top again if it was in more variety of colors.

    BestMom
    Oak Ridge, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2018 Fits Great!

    5 Review stars By BestMom

    This top is a Great one for any woman who is a little larger than normal. Larger in the stomach area or larger in chest area. I am both. I wear a 40 DD bra. The bra shelf in this top does hold the girls in. I did order an 18 W because it is a normal size top for me. However, I could have gone a size smaller. Once I got in the water and the girls started floating, the top didn't seem to cover as much. Looked great out of the water though. I never 'fell out' of the bra shelf though. So, it did fit and work just fine. I would buy this top again. Just in 1 size smaller to see if that helped tighten the size up. I might try wearing a sport bra underneath this top and see if I like that too. It did also fit loose around the waist and looked classy too. Sure liked that as well.

    BestMom
    Oak Ridge, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2018 Excellent quality

    4 Review stars By Bec56

    Normally swim suits run small, so I ordered a larger size, it turns out this top runs pretty true to size. I returned the larger size, and ordered it in the correct size. The quality of the fabric is excellent, I love the feel of it. My only complaint is the bra doesn’t offer enough support. This is a plus size, which means it’s likely the customer has large breast, a better built on bra is warranted. Other than that, no complaints. I will order from this company again.

    Bec56
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2018 Great Top

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Perfect fit! Quick shipping and a quality product.

    Melissa
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Cynthia A.

    This tankini fits just right. I have never ordered from this company but I am very pleased. Fast shipping!

    Cynthia A.
    Montezuma, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2018 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Bec56

    The quality is beyond what I expected. The fabric feel soft against the skin, and doesn’t feel heavy despite the weight of the fabric. I think it may run just a little large. Being older, my breast aren’t as perky as they once were, and while the built in bra offers some support, it’s not quite enough for me, that is the only negative. I love it, and have finally found the best place to buy my swimsuits.

    Bec56
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2019 Perfect fit and quality!

    5 Review stars By Okie

    This top is very flattering and the material is great quality.

    Okie
    Elk City, Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2019 Good

    5 Review stars By Laken M.

    I ordered the size wear in a T-shirt and it was to big. I would recommend going down a size. Had to sent it back cause it was way to big.

    Laken M.
    WICHITA, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2018 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Smokey

    Just what I wanted.

    Smokey
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2018 It was too big

    5 Review stars By Sherrill dunn

    Too big

    Sherrill dunn
    Hot springs Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz