skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2019 Absolutely love this tankini!

    5 Review stars By Willow

    I ordered my normal size in a bathing suit and it fits perfectly. I hate buying bathing suits online (but not as much as I hate spending time in a store trying them on!) Bathing suit shopping was always a series of order, try on, hate how it looks, send back, try again, over and over. NOT this time!!! This beautiful tankini flows over those problem areas (hips, tummy) and is, overall, extremely flattering. I love it so much that I'm going to order it in another color. I just can't let this go by without stocking up on a few of them! This is the happiest I've been with a tankini in about 20 years!! Thank you so much for the beautiful color, fabric content and fit!!!

    Willow
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 True to size

    4 Review stars By Prez Summer

    I ordered this and thought it would run small like a lot of Sporti items but it is true to size or perhaps a bit big... I got it for my aunt and it is suitable for a swim at my house when she is here. It's a lot of flowy fabric so if you are looking for that this in the one. It's exactly as pictured and the fabric is good.

    Prez Summer
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2020 Great fit bit order one size smaller

    4 Review stars By Michele

    I normally wear a 24w and my bust is well endowed [OPENBRK]44ddd[CLOSEBRK]. I ordered my normal size and had to return.. I re-ordered one size down & it fits perfectly..

    Michele
    Lansing NY

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Too much cleavage shows

    4 Review stars By Sheila

    Product style is great not for public pools
    Top comes up in the water

    Sheila
    Reynoldsburg oh

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2019 Great swim top!

    5 Review stars By SJ

    So difficult finding a shelf bra in plus sizes. This one is perfect. I’d like to order a second one in a different color but the site says it’s dark magenta, but when you click on it, it shows it as pink. Has anyone ordered other than black? Can you describe the color?

    SJ
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2020 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By MrsWilliams

    Very comfortable

    MrsWilliams
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Great!

    4 Review stars By Short with momsection

    I’m short with a 40DD chest usually wear a 16 or 18 in tops. I opted for the 18 because I didn’t want it to be tight on my momsection. I could have sized down to a 16. The fabric was high quality, cups were sewn in [OPENBRK]amazing[CLOSEBRK] but they didn’t provide a ton of support. The color was vibrant and as pictured. Cut is really flattering. My only gripe is the unfinished hem, but honestly it still looked polished. Went swimming and it held up great.

    Short with momsection
    MI

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Pretty Tankini

    5 Review stars By Druzana

    Very cute. A little large, but I was able to alter it.

    Druzana
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jackieannie

    My first impressions are positive- it is true to size, with a flattering fit. I was surprised to realize the bottom edge is unhemmed- it is, however, smooth and hopefully won’t ravel. I suppose the lack of a hem is necessary for the floaty effect. The fabric is a good weight- light, but not too thin. I haven’t gotten it wet yet, so can’t comment on its qualities when wet.
    My only complaint is that the foam inserts were folded inside the doubled fabric of the cups. I shifted them around and one side now feels fine, but the other has a crease which will need to smooth out. The black looks good with both my black and royal blue skirted bottoms.

    Jackieannie
    Eastern NC

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Worth the Wait

    5 Review stars By Granny T

    Racerneck is very comfortable.

    Granny T
    Bullhead City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz