skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 Not what I expected!

    3 Review stars By Jana

    Made for tall +Size women & soft cups much too large. I had to reorder a size smaller & still too big!

    Jana
    Alberta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2017 Loved the suit. Material is great. I simply ordered it in the wrong size.

    5 Review stars By jan

    Great suit, wonderful material!

    jan
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2017 Very Modest Suit

    5 Review stars By CM

    I have worn this several times. I’m really pleased that it is a longer torso suit. Very nice.

    CM
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 S

    3 Review stars By Jean

    Fits good but the double layer is too loose causing the suit to sag I would get it smaller than your size .

    Jean
    Yonkets ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2017 Solid One piece swimsuit

    1 Review stars By jb

    I love this suit, the color was great, it was lined and seemed well made. This is the size that I usually wear so it was very disappointing when I tried it on. This suit was extremely long and ill-fitting. The leg openings were too wide and the length of the body was at least 6 " too long and the body was too big overall. I am passing it on to a friend as it is a nice suit just ill sized for what I was expecting.
    It was hard to rate this suit, 5 for overall quality, 1 for the fit of what I would generally expect in this size.

    jb
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Shelia

    Fits perfect for plus size!

    Shelia
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2018 Did Not Fit

    3 Review stars By Bettybald

    I ordered my usual size, but it did not fit properly. Too loose in the legs. I have returned it.

    Bettybald
    Burlington, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2018 Love this full coverage one piece!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    This modest cut is perfect for ladies looking for a little extra coverage. Very nice swimsuit!

    Rachel
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Nice suit, chest could fit better

    3 Review stars By Nora

    I bought this suit in the navy, and it’s a very nice color. The fabric is excellent. I bought a size 24 based on the measurements on the site, and the bottom portion fits me very well (I wear a Lane Bryant pants size 22-24). However, the top is only two small shaped “cups” made of foam (more like just two circles) so there is almost no support if you are large chested (I’m a 48DD). By the end of my daughter’s mommy and me swim class, the cups were pushing out of the top of the suit, and my breasts had fallen underneath them. I wish that I could find s conservative cut suit like this with perhaps an underwire, or better cups.

    I’ll keep wearing the suit, as otherwise it’s very well made and a good fit, and it’s just for her swim class. However, in the future I won’t buy this particular suit again because of the fit issue on top.

    Nora
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 did not fit

    3 Review stars By linda richardson

    could not use suit .it was way to large for pear shape figure.the return was easy however i lost out because of using 10% coupon.

    linda richardson
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/26/2018 Sporti Suit

    4 Review stars By Karla

    I bought this suit in my normal size, it was too big so I returned it and ordered the next size down, the fit was good. I'm very long bodied and this suit fit my length quite well. all in all it fit as I expected.

    Karla
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Difficult to fit

    3 Review stars By princesspeanutsmommy

    This suit is very long, and gaps, runs large for size

    princesspeanutsmommy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2018 Great fit. Fast shipping.

    5 Review stars By Sgurl

    It stays up during aqua arobics no messjng with straps..no complaints.

    Sgurl
    Springfield, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2018 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    Too big. Too long. Did not work.

    Disappointed
    MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2018 It's a better fit than I expected

    4 Review stars By TallPat

    The suit is an attractive solid blue teal shade. Looking at the model, I thought I might have to take it in under the arms, but it fits just fine. (I had bought a different multicolored suit for this summer from an anchor chain store on sale and because its straps keep slipping off the little plastic connectors, I hadn't been able to wear it, ever, so this was pressed into use right away!) I like that I don't have to do any hooking up on this one (unlike my other, unusable suit). I just step right in and pull it on. A regular tank suit.

    TallPat
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Just like the picture!

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Arrived early and the color is great!

    Betty
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Speedy service!

    4 Review stars By MAS

    It was to large had to return.

    MAS
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2018 Perfect for water fitness class!

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    This is a great basic swimsuit. Plenty of coverage in the bust and bottom. Good support in the cups. Works well for water fitness class or doing laps in the pool. It is roomy, so do order a size smaller than you think you will need. Color and fabric very nice. Feels good on. Glad I bought it!

    Shelley
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2018 Perfect for the right size

    4 Review stars By Izzy

    Swim suit was not the right style for me. Polyester fabric was good, but the sporty style was very large and did not fit my frame. The top was okay, however hips and leg area were for a different shape. I have been using #60538 for lap swimming for several years and could not find it this time. It is my hope that it will be brought back. For me, the leg area has been a problem, elastic is not tight enough.

    Izzy
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/19/2018 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    I didn't like it after I received it so I returned it. Nothing wrong with it.

    Sharon
    MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz