skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 244 Results

4.5 star rating (244 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 244 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2016 So far great!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This swimsuit fits perfectly and is so cute and comfortable on my daughter. My daughter is 5' 102 and very broad shouldered she wears a 30

    Swim Mom
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    4 Review stars By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price. I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well). I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size. Now I know! I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Stinkin' cute

    5 Review stars By JR

    My daughter loves this suit. It fits great. Covers the behind well. Will buy another one.

    JR
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Roseanne

    Great looking, nice coverage, doesn't ride up, looks great.

    Roseanne
    San Luis Obispo CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2011 Okay suit

    3 Review stars By USMS daily swimmer

    This suit feels a little bit loose compared to TYR or Speedo suits of the same size, especially at the top. Cut is really good in the bottom half, though. Works OK for me, but I probably won't order this brand again.

    USMS daily swimmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2018 Great quality, looks like the picture

    5 Review stars By Ange

    My ONLY gripe is that the inside material is that beige stuff that contrasts against the suit when it’s rolled up (like near the butt). Other than that, as always, comfy and looks exactly like the picture.

    Ange
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Mostly Good

    5 Review stars By BP

    Love the look. Quality seems great for the cost. I ordered a size 36 first but it was way too big, so I exchanged for a 34. I am 5 feet tall, wear an 8ish in pants, and 34C bust. I did not want the suit to be overly tight (as I used to prefer when I was competitive). The suit fits great on the bottom half. Not too tight, not too loose. However it's still a little loose in the bust area. I don't feel quite as held in as I would like. However I did not want to return again, because I felt like the 32 would be too tight around my hips. Overall, it does the trick, and it especially awesome for the price.

    BP
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By wolfjordan

    Great fit. Love the design!

    wolfjordan
    sylvania, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Cathy W.

    I planned to use it for lap swim. The price was right. I liked the colors, but there was no support. I am not a very big person, but I still like to have some support in a suit. if that doesnt matter to you, I guess it would be fine. I sent it back.

    Cathy W.
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Love thestyle

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    I have been ordering this style for over 5 yrs, I’m 66 and a exercise swimmer about 45 min 4 days a week. The suit washes well and lasts in the chlorinated water. I’m 5’4” and 120 wear a size 34. And to fit snug a 32

    Elaine
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2020 Great fit as always

    5 Review stars By Redneck Fashionista

    One of the things I appreciate about Sporti suits is their consistent fit. Once I figured out my size, I've been able to order with confidence. Also, the fabric is beautiful. I just got this so I can't comment on how well it's holding up in the pool, but if it's like my other suits, it should do well. A very good buy!

    Redneck Fashionista
    Tickwoods, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2018 Painful Shoulder Straps

    2 Review stars By jlyoung

    The suit seems to be good quality in terms of the material thickness, print, and seams, but the should straps are extremely unforgiving and too short. I ordered this for my daughter in her typical size. It hurt her too much to wear. I tried it on and am a size smaller than her, and it also hurt my shoulders too much to wear even though it was loose everywhere else.

    jlyoung
    North Pole, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2018 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Debbie15

    It fit perfectly.

    Debbie15
    Dallas TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 For a practice suit runs big

    2 Review stars By Davi P.

    Soft, thick fabric. Unfortunately, we had to give it away after a week of wear because it ran very long/large when compared to TYR, Dolfin, or Speedo. My daughter was sad because she liked the pattern. She swims two hours a day, five days a week, though, so a baggy suit just isn't going to work.

    Davi P.
    Gainesville, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Divemom

    Good quality, great price. Fits my 5 foot, 90 lb daughter perfectly!

    Divemom
    Central CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Works fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Becca

    This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price

    Becca
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2015 ALMOST PERFECT FIT.

    4 Review stars By Alicia

    I really find the suit very confortable, except for the bottom. It's too big back there. Love the color. Maybe I shoud try a smaller size.

    Alicia
    Asunción, Paraguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Disheartened

    3 Review stars By Masters Mom

    Long-time Sporti customer. Over time. I have noticed sizing changes. Great Sporti quality, but lacking in new styles/patterns. Also, too much material in the rear and straps not long enough in the smaller sizes. Not really sized well for swim training.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz