Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 204 Results

4.5 star rating (204 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 204 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2016 So far great!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This swimsuit fits perfectly and is so cute and comfortable on my daughter.  My daughter is 5' 102 and very broad shouldered she wears a 30

    Swim Mom
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    4 Review stars By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price.  I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well).  I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size.  Now I know!  I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Sporti swim suit

    5 Review stars By mary

    this is better than the Speedo and Tyr. The fit is perfect, the material is thick and soft but nice and firm and supportive. I love this suit

    mary
    wash dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Mostly Good

    5 Review stars By BP

    Love the look. Quality seems great for the cost. I ordered a size 36 first but it was way too big, so I exchanged for a 34. I am 5 feet tall, wear an 8ish in pants, and 34C bust. I did not want the suit to be overly tight (as I used to prefer when I was competitive). The suit fits great on the bottom half. Not too tight, not too loose. However it's still a little loose in the bust area. I don't feel quite as held in as I would like. However I did not want to return again, because I felt like the 32 would be too tight around my hips. Overall, it does the trick, and it especially awesome for the price.

    BP
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2017 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Roseanne

    Great looking, nice coverage, doesn't ride up, looks great.

    Roseanne
    San Luis Obispo CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Stinkin' cute

    5 Review stars By JR

    My daughter loves this suit.  It fits great.  Covers the behind well.  Will buy another one.

    JR
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By wolfjordan

    Great fit.  Love the design!

    wolfjordan
    sylvania, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Divemom

    Good quality, great price. Fits my 5 foot, 90 lb daughter perfectly!

    Divemom
    Central CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Works fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Becca

    This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price

    Becca
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2015 ALMOST PERFECT FIT.

    4 Review stars By Alicia

    I really find the suit very confortable, except for the bottom. It's too big back there. Love the color. Maybe I shoud try a smaller size.

    Alicia
    AsunciĆ³n, Paraguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    4 Review stars By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price.  I swim 3 days a week for about an hour.  It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet.  Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Amanda
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    5 Review stars By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Shulet
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    4 Review stars By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well.  After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    3 Review stars By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    furrydogz
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Cathy W.

    I planned to use it for lap swim. The price was right. I liked the colors, but there was no support. I am not a very big person, but I still like to have some support in a suit. if that doesnt matter to you, I guess it would be fine. I sent it back.

    Cathy W.
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Love the colors, not the cut or fit

    3 Review stars By Kristen

    I love the bright colors of this suit for winter swimming.  I was surprised to find that the size seemed to run a little smaller than my other Sporti suits.  The high cut of the leg was also expected compared to other Sporti suits.

    Kristen
    Westmont, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    4 Review stars By Kelley K

    I really like this suit.  It is comfortable, great height of leg cut.  The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part.  Easy fix.  Just cut the straps, to make i them more of  an X instead of a V.  Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together.  Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz