Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 172 Results

4.5 star rating (172 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 172 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2018 Jammer

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Great fit

    Lisa
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    This product was great, right size for my son.

    Lydia
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 Swim Mom

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son uses this suite for practice.  He says it feels comfortable, fits well, and he loves the feel of the fabric. We have had it for 2 weeks so the fabric's endurance is still not tested. This is our first Sporting suit.

    Swim Mom
    Morrison, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

    2 Review stars By C G.

    Ordered same size I always do for my son.  It was very short.

    C G.
    ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    3 Review stars By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    4 Review stars By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 good product

    5 Review stars By Laura Polo

    I had bought one of these jammers before, not expecting to much because of the price as compared to Speedo Brand. After my boys (13 Yrs & 8 Yrs)  used them everyday Monday - Friday during training for 6 months and I washed them almost everyday to get the chlorine smell out and they survived the rigorous use and washing I must say SPORTI has impressed me and I am not easily won over!!!! Highly recommended.

    Laura Polo
    Trinidad & Tobago, Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2018 Fits great but fabric is thinning in seat area

    4 Review stars By mikahdad

    I swim 2 miles/week using this suit.  It fits just like the ones I've had before.
    However, after a couple months the fabric in the seat thins out so I have to
    purchase another suit.  I like the designs.  Also the privacy fabric in front could be
    a little thicker.

    mikahdad
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2017 Decent Suit

    3 Review stars By Nice Jammer

    This a good suit. Fabric is as advertised. I find it a bit short in the back. It rides a bit low as in it feels like my crack is showing. I can tie the suit and during workout it doesn't move so ok.

    Nice Jammer
    Eagan, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Good fit.

    5 Review stars By Old swimmer

    I was pleased with the fit of these Jammers size 38.
    When I have ordered Sporti Euro briefs size 40 worked well. I ordered a size 40 in a previous pair of
    jammers and found them to loose. A few washing and drying made them acceptable . I did not want to pay return shipping.
    This time I ordered 38 and fit was fine.
    The moral is sporti jammers run a little large.
    Down sizing worked for me

    Old swimmer
    Central MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By KRF

    Looks good and fits well.

    KRF
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 nice fitting jammers

    5 Review stars By Gabrielle Dennis

    These are good fitting and stylish swim jammers. I like the colour combinations.  I buy SPORTI men's jammers for my son. He is 12 years old and has been wearing men's SPORTI jammers for the past 4 years. He is not overweight but is chunky and muscular. Please make matching rash guards for your  swim jammers.

    Gabrielle Dennis
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 bought lycra by mistake

    1 Review stars By Kevin

    I swim several miles a week, and Lycra does not hold up.  I need to be more careful.

    Kevin
    Bellingham, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 About two sizes small

    3 Review stars By Jaime N.

    Same Sporti quality but it is a little bit smaller than the sporti compression jammers.

    Jaime N.
    Juncos, PR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2017 good

    3 Review stars By Remy

    I bit too tight at the end of the legs. But it get more lose after 2 or 3 times using.So it ok for the prise.

    Remy
    Quebec,Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Trish

    My son is a competitive swimmer.  He like the fit and Sporti has a slightly more generous cut than Speedo.

    Be sure to wash in a garment bag so washing doesn't stretch it out

    Trish
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Hopeful

    4 Review stars By Sharelane

    Product had two large threads coming off from it. One is from the inner leg. Hopefully it won't keep coming off. After swimming two times it feels like it stretched a little bit. Although the colors are pretty I would not buy it again.

    Sharelane
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2016 Not for boys with hips runs small

    3 Review stars By Chicago

    Material is nice

    Chicago
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2016 Pretty good fit.

    4 Review stars By Mrs. K

    Fits my son pretty well.  He's big for his age, so I was grateful to find a decent suit for a good price especially in the off season.

    Mrs. K
    Chicagoland area

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz