Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/1/2015 Don't order more than one!

    2 Review stars By Andrea

    I ordered 2 suits in the same size for my daughter and they sent me 2 of the exact same suit. When I asked to exchange one of them, they refused. The suit itself is fine--just wish I didn't have 2 of them.

    Andrea
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Greta suit but I didn't need 4 exactly the same

    5 Review stars By patricia d.

    the suit is great. I have twin daughters and we bought one suit to try out the style and fit. The first one was great so I bought 3 more. Same size. They arrived today and they are exactly the same as the first one I ordered. So now we have 4 exactly the same size and color.  Not funny swim outlet, not funny.

    patricia d.
    San Juan tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Excellent fabric

    5 Review stars By Titans

    Very nice material and durability. Hugs and fits perfectly onto the skin. Will buy more in the future.

    Titans
    Leesburg, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 What a great suit.

    5 Review stars By grotegirlz

    We love the colorful pattern!  It fits perfectly and so fun to wear.

    grotegirlz
    OKC, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    It fits great and the style and color of the suit are awesome. It is a perfect suit for doing laps in the pool.

    Nicole
    Southern, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Love it! Great suit!

    4 Review stars By jacobsmommy3106

    Purchased this grab bag suit for my daughter. She swims every day. Suit fits comfortably and seems durable. She loved the idea of getting a "surprise suit" in the mail. Great price! Great suit!

    jacobsmommy3106
    Streator, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 Good suit,bad fit

    3 Review stars By MJC

    Daughter wears a size 24 in wide strap suit. This one fits great up top, but very long and loose around the bum. Sadly it can't be worn this season.

    Great suit, though. Hopefully we will be able to use it next year

    MJC
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 wasn't worth the price

    2 Review stars By baranth

    We have used many grab bags in the past and everything was great, this time however was terrible.  It is the ugliest suit I have ever seen ( orange with green animal like prints all over it, bright purple lining). The fit of the suit was terrible, it doesn't flatter the body, it too big in some areas and too small in others, and has strange areas that just look like or wasn't made properly.  When we it looks even worse because the green looks brown and looks like you have say in something nasty

    baranth
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2015 Great swim suit!

    5 Review stars By Barracuda

    We've always been excited to see what kind of suit will come in. Never have been disappointed. True to size, great quality and you can't beat the price!

    Barracuda
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Cheri

    Quality seemed fine but not thrilled with the style.  Too open in the back.  First time trying the grab bag and will probably not do it again.  The other Speedo suit we ordered was perfect!

    Cheri
    Pilot Mountain, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Very good deal

    4 Review stars By Normis

    This was a good deal, is nice and fits good. Good for practices.

    Normis
    Santa Cruz, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz