skip to main content
Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2015 Greta suit but I didn't need 4 exactly the same

    5 Review stars By patricia d.

    the suit is great. I have twin daughters and we bought one suit to try out the style and fit. The first one was great so I bought 3 more. Same size. They arrived today and they are exactly the same as the first one I ordered. So now we have 4 exactly the same size and color. Not funny swim outlet, not funny.

    patricia d.
    San Juan tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 Don't order more than one!

    2 Review stars By Andrea

    I ordered 2 suits in the same size for my daughter and they sent me 2 of the exact same suit. When I asked to exchange one of them, they refused. The suit itself is fine--just wish I didn't have 2 of them.

    Andrea
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Excellent fabric

    5 Review stars By Titans

    Very nice material and durability. Hugs and fits perfectly onto the skin. Will buy more in the future.

    Titans
    Leesburg, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2019 Fits wonderfully & fun surprise print

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Mom Rachel

    The suit fits wonderfully on my daughter. The surprise print was a nice and fun print. She felt like it was getting one of the surprise toys and couldn't wait to get it to see what she got!

    Swimmer Mom Rachel
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2019 A fine surprise suit

    3 Review stars By Dee

    This suit fits ok - length is fine, but it is a bit loose, and has a higher cut with less coverage on the hips/bottom area than I'd like for a kids suit. Ours was a bright green skinny strap suit, and it will be fine for a practice suit, I think.

    Dee
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Suit

    My daughter loves going to practice in her new suit

    Suit
    Bartlett, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 What a great suit.

    5 Review stars By grotegirlz

    We love the colorful pattern! It fits perfectly and so fun to wear.

    grotegirlz
    OKC, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    It fits great and the style and color of the suit are awesome. It is a perfect suit for doing laps in the pool.

    Nicole
    Southern, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Great swim suit!

    5 Review stars By Barracuda

    We've always been excited to see what kind of suit will come in. Never have been disappointed. True to size, great quality and you can't beat the price!

    Barracuda
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Cheri

    Quality seemed fine but not thrilled with the style. Too open in the back. First time trying the grab bag and will probably not do it again. The other Speedo suit we ordered was perfect!

    Cheri
    Pilot Mountain, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Very good deal

    4 Review stars By Normis

    This was a good deal, is nice and fits good. Good for practices.

    Normis
    Santa Cruz, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2021 Super Cute Score

    5 Review stars By MerMomma3207

    I love getting the grab bags for the great price for an everyday practice suit for my kids. The mystery when you open the box is always so fun. Love the cute pattern. Fit is great.

    MerMomma3207
    White Hall, Md

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2021 Love the mystery and quality of the “Grab Bag”

    5 Review stars By Burntsweater

    This is how we kid the training suits for the kids

    Burntsweater
    Erie, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Anomyus

    This product is an amazing item. I love getting them in the mail waiting to see what we got. They fit perfectly!

    Anomyus
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Great suit! Fun design.

    5 Review stars By Eryn

    Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.

    Eryn
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 Perfect suit!

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Loved this one! My daughter wears it daily.

    Wendy
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Hit or miss on grab bag suits

    3 Review stars By Katie S.

    We've purchased several Sporti grab bag suits for our kids - one competitive swimmer and one still learning to swim. Unfortunately they seem to be hit-or-miss on fit.

    2 out of 3 grab bag suits for our tall. slim 9 year old (26Y) have been great, with good fit and solid durability. The 3rd grab bag suit has a slightly different cut and the fabric seems thin; she has to frequently tug/adjust to feel comfortable.

    The one grab bag suit we bought for our 6 year old was a total waste of money. She has a non-grab bag Sporti suit in a 22Y, so we ordered that size in the grab bag. It was a fun Halloween print, but the cut/fit was so atrocious that we couldn't actually get her fully into the suit!

    Generally speaking, these make decent cheap practice suits. You get what you pay for, though - don't expect a perfect fit.

    Katie S.
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2019 Multiples

    3 Review stars By Kelly

    I needed practice suits for my daughter so I ordered 3 grab bag suits assuming they would be different, but we received 3 of the same USA suits. Nothing wrong with the suit, just disappointed that they were all the same.

    Kelly
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2019 Good bargain

    3 Review stars By Mom of 4 Kid Swimmers

    I loved the sale price and idea of a surprise. We liked the Y back and thin strap.

    The size 24 seemed larger/longer than speedo endurance or speedo flip turnz. It looks baggy on my daughter but she’ll grow into it.

    We got a flamingo pink/salmon color which is nice but not as snazzy as the suits on the grab bag icon.

    The suit is lined but it’s much more see through than any suit we’ve ever had. Maybe this is typical of sporti brand? I now know to buy just dark sporti color for my child because of the see throughish nature of suit.

    Mom of 4 Kid Swimmers
    Columbia Mo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2016 Good suit,bad fit

    3 Review stars By MJC

    Daughter wears a size 24 in wide strap suit. This one fits great up top, but very long and loose around the bum. Sadly it can't be worn this season.

    Great suit, though. Hopefully we will be able to use it next year

    MJC
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz