skip to main content
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 Will these things break in at all?

    3 Review stars By jeb

    They work fine but are soooo tight I can barely get them on my (generously proportioned) nose. If your conk is bigger than average you will be surprised at the effort it takes to get it on. I certainly won't lose it in the pool... :)

    jeb
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Good for big a nose

    4 Review stars By Bleu Water

    If you have a small face this may not be your best choice but it is a great product.

    Bleu Water
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 AN ASSET FOR COVID19

    5 Review stars By OSCAR M.

    I INSERT COTTON BALLS IN MY NOSTRALS AND USE THE CLIPS. THEN (IN ADDITION TO MECHANIC'S EYE PROTECTION) I USE BANDANA, (OVER MOUTH ONLY) WITH A 4" FOAM CAR WAX APPLICATOR WEDGED INSIDE THE BANDANA. ITS BEEN WORKING, I BREATH THROUGH MY MOUTH. I'M 60 YEARS OLD.

    OSCAR M.
    CHICAGO

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2017 A very nice and soft nose clip. Works well.

    5 Review stars By Denny

    The nose clip should be put on correctly. You can watch a UTube to learn that. Just look it up. This nose clip is soft and comfortable and stays put. Many are hard on the nose. Too stiff. Thank you.

    Denny
    Portland Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Tee

    Perfect fit!!!

    Tee
    Aurora mn

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Anita

    I don't have a large nose and these nose clips are too tight. I would return but it's not worth the hassle from Canada

    Anita
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By JbS

    My daughter loves these nose clips! The gel is comfortable and the colors are stylish. Price is so good we bought 5!

    JbS
    Hot Springs, Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 loved it

    5 Review stars By nose

    Loved it was worth every penny.

    nose
    Auburn Ga.

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Great Nose Clip

    5 Review stars By MMB

    This nose clip fits very snugly on the nose. I just swam an Olympic tri in salt water and had no worries of it falling off. it was great!

    MMB
    Cottage Grove, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 sporti nose clip

    5 Review stars By gail.

    helps on backstroke. no water up the nose.not too tight and doesnt leave clip indentation on nose

    gail.
    phx az

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Needed when I use the snorkel

    5 Review stars By Sheepbee

    Never thought I would need a nose clip until I used a snorkel. It really made me realize how much I breath out of my nose.

    Sheepbee
    Exeter, RI

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2019 It’s pretty tight

    5 Review stars By Brian

    First of all, I’m not sure nose clips will work for me. As I age, I seem to be getting more susceptible to water in my nose during a workout. I decided to give the clips a try. Due to an operation, I haven’t been able to get back in the water yet, but they feel pretty tight, so I may have to try something else. They are pretty inexpensive, so that’s a good thing.

    Brian
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Great and cheap

    5 Review stars By sam2018

    great nose plug, works like any old nose plug and has a great price

    sam2018
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2014 did not fit right

    1 Review stars By bill

    to tight very uncomfortable

    bill
    Fairfax, va

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2014 My go to clip

    5 Review stars By Love2Swim

    Can't swim without one so this is one of two clips I always use. It fits well and I always have a spare on hand just in case. I like the silicone pads and the price can't be beat.

    Love2Swim
    Pgh Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2013 So So

    3 Review stars By Wade

    Bought these for my son as a replacement pair. Most of the other brands I have purchased stated they were for youth as well. I have yet to have a single pair stay on his nose. Nothing against the brand, I just feel that a one size fits most approach does not always work. Since they all work about the same, I did get a few of them due to the price. More than likely, I will end up getting additional ones. That is unless I can actually find different ones that work better.

    Wade
    Brighton, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Ross M.

    My daughter loves swimming and underwater play when she can keep the water out of her nose. This clip does the job well, and she loves that it's pink.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Very comfortable but no strap

    3 Review stars By Don Y.

    These are the most comfortable nose clips that I have used but I lost my first pair due to no retaining strap. Ordered another pair and made my own strap. Seems so obvious to have a strap like others have???

    Don Y.
    Denver , NC

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 cool product

    5 Review stars By sean t.

    very good design and very durable. It took some time for my daughter to get use to it, she likes it and it keeps the water out of her nose. she really likes the color choices, she said yellow and green colors would have been awesome (her favorite colors too)

    sean t.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 it was very uncomfortable for my daughter & too tight

    3 Review stars By candylove

    it's too tight & uncomfortable but price is fine..

    candylove
    L.I.C.QNS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz