skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 285 Results

4.5 star rating (285 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 285 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    4 Review stars By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats. Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps. Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2017 Great Color and Fit!!!

    5 Review stars By VI 2 Da Bone

    I had long hair and it wet didn't wet my hair nor did it slide off like others. Used it for the beach. For the price it is of great quality.

    VI 2 Da Bone
    USVI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Ripped

    1 Review stars By Fran

    My daughter Had this swim cap for 3 weeks and it ripped already while she was putting it on. Not good.

    Fran
    Halifax, NS

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Perfect fit and keeps hair completely dry

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    Love the color. Slips on easily and really keeps the water off.

    Sherry
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Excellent. I use it for swimming but, especially for water aerobics/aquatics.

    Sandra
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2016 Okay

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    Ordered 3 caps. Two snapped within the first few times I used them. The other, I have been using for a while and it hasn't broken yet.

    Anonymous
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Very Disappointing

    1 Review stars By Colleen M.

    I bought this ONLY for the colors. The picture of the vert stripe multi looks bright and vibrant. Hardly. I couldn't believe it when the package arrived. Colors are all very dark. The bright blue on the picture in reality is black. The hot pink in the picture is in reality more of a brick red. It certainly won't match my bright multi color suit!
    As far as quality, it looks and feels like it would be a nice cap. But, when you are trying to coordinate it just doesn't work.
    Instead of making me feel happy and bright, it makes me feel sad.

    Colleen M.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 arrived torn

    1 Review stars By LT

    Pretty, daughter loved it, but it had a long rend where the material was thin across whole mid-line. Back it went. She was sad.

    LT
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    5 Review stars By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    2 Review stars By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By suez

    Fits well for an average size woman's head. Snug enough to keep your hair dry but not enough to give you a headache.

    suez
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2020 Pleasantly Surprised

    5 Review stars By Dogluvr

    I was surprised at how well this fit. The other caps I've had were a little loose and every time I swam a half lap, I had to pull the cap down over the ears. This cap has a little tighter fit and I can swim my mile without having to pull it down over the ears. Not sure if it will continue to be like that, but so far I love it.

    Dogluvr
    Washington State

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2020 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Lela

    perfect fit...and keeps my hair dry! Love it so far

    Lela
    New York

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Great cap. I am a long distance swimmer and this cap actually keeps my head dry and warm.

    Annie
    Millbrae

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz