Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 160 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2015 Comfy Fit

    5 Review stars By Camo Man

    Fit very nicely and look great! These bottoms hold me very well. Cannot wait to show them off

    Camo Man
    Denver, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 great suit, great pattern in blue

    5 Review stars By swim to stay fit

    A medium fits me the same as a 34 in men's suits.  Great fit, full coverage, holds everything well, fun looks, too.  Camo isn't just for girls.  Note to Sporti: bring this into the men's line.  Until then, this suit works well.

    swim to stay fit
    Lake Tahoe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Nice product

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I like this one a lot.  Fits true to size and the draw string keeps it nice and tight around the waist

    Bob
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By sluffy

    Fit is perfect. It is comfortable and do not have to worry when swimming it stays in place. Had this suit before and loved it so much that when I lost weight I bought the same suit only smaller this time

    sluffy
    foley, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Love this

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)

    Tiffany
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Great Swim Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Steelheart

    I'm 5"9", 155 lbs, small waist, big hips, and a big butt. Ordered the L and XL to try, L was way too small, XL was great. I love these bottoms because they cover the butt pretty well, but the low waist makes them look trim instead of grannyish. They're basically cut like low-rise bikini underwear. On me they actually fit better wet than dry (they can ride up a little when dry, but once they're wet they stay put, for some reason). I could see how the drawstring could get annoying depending on where the waist hits on each person, but it hasn't bothered me. You also can't see it on the outside. For $20, these are really amazing swim bottoms.

    Steelheart
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Good quality but feels too small

    4 Review stars By Olga M.

    I like the quality of the product - the fabric and the stitches. I'm normally size 4-6 (S). I don't know if it's a wrong size or a wrong style for me but size Small feels too tight. Though the bikini bottom from the same collection size M felt too lose.  Now i have the beautiful top and 2 bottoms that don't fit :)

    Olga M.
    Richmond Hill, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2012 Love It-Good Choice!

    5 Review stars By Hannah Jo

    I love this swim bottom! As a triathlete, I was looking for something other than a one piece that is good enough to swim fast in and I found it here! When I say it feels too big I mean more so that is runs a little big (I think). Reason being, I have never, ever been an extra small in anything, but I ordered the extra small in both the top and bottom and they fit perfectly- wouldn't want them any bigger or smaller. I'm just thinking of the girls smaller than me, an extra small would be too big.

    *A couple of my measurements in case you're curious for sizing:
    Butt/Hips: 34 1/3 inches (where swim bottom sits)
    Waist: 25 1/3 inches (natural waist line)
    Thigh: 21 1/2 inches (just below inseam)

    The drawstring on the swim bottom stays in place; I don't have to double knot it. What I love most about this is the coverage you get! :) It covers more of your butt, hips and front as compared to a regular competition or training one piece suit. The design is cuteā€¦I went with the blue.

    Hannah Jo
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2017 TOO SMALL

    3 Review stars By Sherilyn o.

    These do not fit true to size...I would recommend ordering a size or two larger

    Sherilyn o.
    Quesnel, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2017 Great bottom

    5 Review stars By Pyro

    I like the wide elastic waistband. The drawstrings keep the bottom in place as well. True to size.

    Pyro
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 Perefect Bottoms

    5 Review stars By SkiniMini

    I am 5''5" 110lbs. with no curves. I purchased an XS. I am very active in the water, often going hiking, swimming in rivers, and to waterparks. These bottoms have a built in drawstring which is great in rough water. It is very flattering while providing reasonable coverage. I absolutely hate swim suit shopping but took a risk on this suit as it looked like it might work and the price is reasonable. I am so happy I did. I just wish it came in more colors/patterns!

    SkiniMini
    TEXARKANA, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Workout Bikini Swim Bottom perfect for a Guy

    5 Review stars By Logan Guy

    I am a 5'6, 152 pound guy who just lost a lot of weight who wanted to see whether the reviews by other guys were true.  They were!  The size Large fit perfect with my 35 waist and 36 hips.  It covered very well and will be good for the beach in Florida and North Carolina.  The suit rides low for maximum tanning allowed in most places.  The size seemed to be as advertised.  The cameo-blue looks great on this old man.

    Logan Guy
    Logansport IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 beach girl

    3 Review stars By sand lover

    normally a size large, but these were too small.

    sand lover
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2012 love the camo

    4 Review stars By Lee A.

    love blue camo i got but bottoms run reaaallly small; i usually wear size 10-12 and even XL are snug but wearable

    Lee A.
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2012 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Julie

    The camo line runs very small.  I wear a 10 bottom and I had to get the XL bottoms in order for them to fit properly.  Order up a size if you're planning on buying this swimsuit.

    Julie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2011 Wife's Camo classic

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Wife liked the bottoms because it felt like it lifts your butt up and I liked it becauseit made her bottom look gooood!!!

    Matt
    Letart, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2017 Looks & fits my wife perfectly!

    5 Review stars By C-man

    Great fit, sturdy material, dries quickly!

    C-man
    Bakersfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Shari Roe

    I love the fact that this has a draw string inside that can be used if necessary. What a great thought! I find that bottoms are usually sized too large, but this one is true to size and I have to exchange it for the correct size.

    Shari Roe
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 hipster

    5 Review stars By kimberly

    love the bottoms, top to small

    kimberly
    longview wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2017 love it

    4 Review stars By Sally Koether

    true to size, fits snug but not too tight.  I feel I will be able to dive in and not find them around my ankles. very comfortable.  love them will buy more!

    Sally Koether
    Canton GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz