Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4.5 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 third time buyer

    5 Review stars By boyshort wearer

    this is the third time buying this iten as a man, yes I wear them in the pool here at my apartment, wear well, love the feel, great value and holds up well

    boyshort wearer
    santa rosa, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Nick S

    I found the quality (material & construction) quite good, especially for this price range. I was puzzled what size to order because some reviewers said size felt small, others true, others large. I think it depends on each person's individual variation from "average" or how it fits on the model & also whether you want a looser fit or tight & cheeky. I'm 5"10" (same as the model) 150 lb, trim, good shape, flat abs & no love handles and ordered the large, which turned out to be about right for me - didn't want it tight or "cheeky". Caution for guys - you may need to wear something underneath, not a lot of "crotch" room or coverage in front, being made for a woman. I've worn it to sleep in & for underwear, very comfortable material - not daring enough to try it for the beach though! Wife likes it, can't tell it's a girl's bottom. Shipping was really quick - rec'd in 4-5 days.

    Nick S
    Chicago area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 sporti swimwear is great to wear and show off in

    5 Review stars By olderswimer

    i know these are womens swimwear but they feel great on me as a man, i wim in them daily, in pool and hot tub, do 20 laps and sit in hot tub for 20 minites, i love the fit i wear a 38 speedo and an xl in these , great fit, holds up well, perfect for my excersize program  here

    olderswimer
    santa rosa, california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2014 WOW!!!

    5 Review stars By WhoWearsShortShorts?

    Ok I'm a guy...and I love short shorts...and these are great!! I bought them in a XL but I could have bought a L.  They are definitely short the way shorts are meant to be...

    WhoWearsShortShorts?
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Steph.

    Fit is great. Just fight amount of cheek. Great for guys to wear at the beach without having to be weighed down with wet boardshorts. Dries quick and great for sunning.

    Steph.
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 Satisfied!

    5 Review stars By Eugenia

    It fits perfectly, doesn't "climb up" my hips when I move, and doesn't  slide down when i get out of the water. Very comfortable.
    The only thing I'd like to warn you about is that you should wash it either separatly or with smth dark, it gives out a bit of colour into the water, though the color of the shorts remains as bright as it was.

    Eugenia
    Moldova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Swim to SUP

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I want to live in this suit! I haven't owned a suit I felt this way about for over 10 years. It is super cute, comfy and true to size. The legs will be baggy on you if you do not have a bigger thigh. I have strong big legs and can not wait to get out on my SUP with this suit. Also it doesn't loosen or create a lot of drag when doing laps! I bought a Med. I am a size 6 (28) jean, big thighed 5'2" @ 138#

    Sam
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Cute swim bottom!

    5 Review stars By swimminglyso

    Great cut with the boy short style. Love the extra coverage in the front, but it still looks super cute!

    swimminglyso
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By MELANIE T.

    These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.

    MELANIE T.
    West Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 decent swim/sport shorts

    4 Review stars By silverchica

    Was looking for something a little more cheeky, but these arent bad overall. I like the seam up the center portion of the rear end which helps to accentuate that area instead of making the shorts look like a diaper. (Pet peeve with swim bottoms for me...no rear seam!) Material is solid. With sale, great buy. And I'm pretty sure no-one else is wearing blue camo! Good for beach sports without fussing with the bottom all the time.

    silverchica
    WI

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 So cool camo

    5 Review stars By Smitty

    Def runs small...had to order two sizes up. I'm a size 28 and needed an XL.

    Smitty
    Pittsburgh, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2014 too small

    3 Review stars By Buxom Beauty

    Good quality, however I ordered xtra large & its still too small! Why can't an xtra large really be larger than average...

    Buxom Beauty
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2013 Great style but a little big

    3 Review stars By Christin

    I bought a small but they feel like a medium. The fit is looser than what the picture shows. If you want them snug, try a size smaller.

    Christin
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2013 Cute but too short in the backside.

    2 Review stars By Hope

    Really nice fit. Comes to a great spot on my belly- not too low not too high! The rear though comes up higher than I would expect in a boy short. More like a lingerie boy short. Plan to wear these only with another pair of shorts on top of them. :( Keeping bc they make the top that fits really well.

    Hope
    Carmine, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Comfort, style and great fit

    3 Review stars By TXshopper

    135lbs. and usually wear size 6/8, I ordered "large" since reviews said this ran small. I should have ordered "medium" because when in the water this stretched a bit and became loose in the legs. Still comfortable for beach and great value, but order true to size if you want to swim in these.

    TXshopper
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Liked the style but cut a little large

    3 Review stars By volcanohiker

    The waist on these was right but the bottom part was a little large (and I don't have a small tush !) Also, I didn't like the cutouts (notches) on the outside of the legs but I did know what it looked like when I bought it (I like the fit of 'boyshorts' better) They were well made (quality)
    Don't buy if your scared of showing a little 'butt cheek' !

    volcanohiker
    North of Dallas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2011 Camo

    3 Review stars By Jesaden

    Too small.

    Jesaden
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2011 FYI - coverage

    3 Review stars By El

    The main comment I want to make is that a person should know what this style is really like before purchasing. I was expecting a boy short with coverage of my entire butt, which is what it looks like in the photos online. However, this is more of a "cheeky" boy short, where, as soon as you move, a little bit of your butt hangs out of the bottom of the short. FYI.

    El
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2018 Too small

    1 Review stars By harrisj8697@gmail.com

    I ordered a large and it is too small

    harrisj8697@gmail.com
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2018 Have 2 now

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.

    Sam
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz