skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 339 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 Solid Purchase

    4 Review stars By Chelsea H.

    Solid buy for good price. Sizing felt accurate. This suit cut has minimal butt coverage for those of us with curves, but I really like how the back of the suit (the butt part not the straps) doesn't go halfway up your back like many suits I've had do. Also I never experienced any bikini-line chafing in this suit EVER! And I usually wore it for 2 hours walking around on deck coaching before jumping in the pool for my own workout. Almost all of the other suits I own drive me crazy with their chafing while I swim and coach, so I was very impressed with this aspect of this suit. Overall good buy. (I even went back and ordered a second one.)

    Chelsea H.
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 Slimming and sexy

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    It is a little hard to get in, but looks great once on. It is very slimming around the tummy area. I am 5'2 and 123 lbs, I got the size 32 and it fits like a glove. P.s I have a big booty and even though my cheeks were hanging out a bit, it still looked good. A bit cheeky ;)

    Patricia
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Super cute but beware the butt

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    I bought it in black, super cute right out of the box, no problems with transparency. I did see previous reviews about buying a size smaller because of how stretchy the material is, but went ahead and got it my regular size- perhaps the problem with the stretching while swimming will be improved (and the wrinkling over the stomach when wet out of the water), but be aware that the suit offers a minimal back but also a minimal butt. Would it be any smaller, my buttcrack would be permanently showing. Also not for the generously breasted, no support whatsoever. For just taking the kids to the pool and a few laps here and there, this will do the trick. In summary, I mostly like it and will probably use it regularly but it is not for everybody.

    swimmom
    Northern VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 Loose butt

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I loved the cut of the micro back and it did not come as tight as I expected. Getting it on there were a few seam pops but that was more me than the suit. Once in the water though, the pink one with the nude lining I felt like sent water right through it. Thee suits are great to double up on as I have ordered them in all the colors. I feel like this suit may not be a great option for anyone with large butts or breast because there is little to no coverage in the chest region and nips veryyyyy obvious. As the butt is very cheeky, it work well with smaller butts

    Sam
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Perfect Fit!

    4 Review stars By Judith

    If a bathing suit can feel comfortable as well as attractive, this one does. I swim lots and have several Sportis going one at a time. This one has a nice fit overall, and it has a certain bizazz -- color and design. Not to mention a fine low price!

    Judith
    Marin County CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Good price; great color.

    4 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    So far, this basic tank suit, is nice.. Great price , and, I love the color. I ordered the 38, both red and purple; but, will return ( the unopened one) for size 36. .. Hoping for a snugger fit. I 'm a dress size 6, but, usually, find I can't exactly follow the guides for size.

    Senior swimmer
    Lafayette Hill, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/4/2012 Yes!

    5 Review stars By Christina S.

    This piece is great! Love love love! It's just sexy enough, with the sides being cut in some and the lower back. It covers enough without feeling like I'm going to reveal anything. I'm 6 feet and order a 34, perfect. The fabric is great, and does not drag.. Highly recommend!!!!

    Christina S.
    Clarksville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Very tight but perfect after a few swims

    5 Review stars By Waterwoman

    I ordered a size 30. I am 5’8”, 148 lbs, long torso, bra size 36B.
    The upper back strap was very tight, dug into my skin and I wasn’t sure I could stand it! But after 3 swims (50 min each) it relaxed enough and is perfect.
    I’ll buy it again!
    I ordered black so I can’t speak for the colors fading...

    Waterwoman
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2019 Really good suit!

    4 Review stars By Happy Customer

    I really like it. I was nervous before I ordered it because many reviews say it’s too small but I didn’t find that, I think it fits true to size. I would say I’m maybe a bit larger than an average 5’1” woman and I didn’t feel like it was too revealing [OPENBRK]I ordered a 34[CLOSEBRK] and I wear it to teach swimming lessons. I’ve had it for about 3 weeks now and I wear it about 2-3 times a week in the pool and I haven’t noticed any fading or stretching so I hope it lasts. Overall really good suit.

    Happy Customer
    BC, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2017 Too low cut in back; will show butt crack :(

    2 Review stars By Janet M.

    Too low in back, reveals butt crack :(

    Janet M.
    Homer Glen, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2019 Great for practice in the summer. Not a competition suit.

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter is happy with the suit, she doesn't like the large tan lines the other suits leave and since she sails and swims outdoors all summer she gets very tan. The suit is not made for competition though, just not tight enough and we bought a 32 and a 34 and kept both (teenagers?). Overall she really loves the fit and colors.

    Swim Mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2019 great looking swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SS

    I've had it for over a year now and it still looks great, I swim twice/three times a week.
    great value too!

    As for the colours, I wish there's a white, a bright yellow, pale pink, pale blue :)

    SS
    boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2019 Perfect for no circle back!

    4 Review stars By Alexis H.

    This is a great true to size product, the only thing I would recommend considering is how you want your boobs to stand. Not a whole lot of support in this suit, tends to ride up your butt but it lasted me all summer long in an outdoor pool. Loose without being baggy, rides up without showing your whole bum.

    I am 4''11, with a long torso, around 125lbs and a size 30 was perfect.

    Alexis H.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Bibi

    If you are a fuller in chest area you may show more on top. Other than that I loved my suit

    Bibi
    Chicago il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Just OK

    2 Review stars By CarlyVegas

    I bought this as cheap swimsuit to do some laps in. According to the sizing chart I should have a 32, but I wish I had sized up to a 34. Although a little tight it does work and it keeps everything covered. I really like the micro back as I don't like to wear bikinis anymore. As many have stated the bottom half does run small, and I think this would still hold true even if I had sized up. My biggest issue is that it is starting to fall apart after only a couple of weeks.

    CarlyVegas
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2016 great quality but way smaller than it was supposed to be.

    2 Review stars By J

    Excellent quality, but significantly smaller than stated.

    J
    Alta Loma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 Not too bad.

    4 Review stars By Samantha

    This suit is alright. I ordered a size 30 and it feels true to size. I normally wear a size 30 anyway and a 28 or 26 for meet suits. The only thing I didn't like about this suit was how tight it was where the straps were, but this was only in the beginning. As I continued wearing it, the suit got really loose and baggy, especially around the bottom area. The straps were ok, the perfect fit after being worn out, it was really tight the first time and it even left red marks on my shoulders. After it got loose, it was basically a drag suit. The bottom part was so loose that water would hold me back as I push off the wall. As of now, the black color even faded to a gray. I wore this suit around 3 times a week for 2 hours in the water and 1 hour dryland. It lasted me about 3 months. Nevertheless, the suit does look quite flattering! I just wish it lasted longer.

    Samantha
    Egg Harbor TWP, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Cute one

    4 Review stars By ginafromNYC

    I ordered other style 2 weeks ago, and that time the 38 was just right (almost a bit tight). With this one, the size 36 worked better, and 38 was a bit too loose, especially on the chest area. For reference:
    I am 5' 3", (around) 134 pounds and 36B. I am a mother with 2 kids by the way, and I can still wear it with confidence because it works with my pear shape rear very well. I think another reviewer also pointed out this practical fact earlier. I did not like the Kelly green in person, but I kept the hot pink.

    ginafromNYC
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 NIce Suit!

    5 Review stars By ZAP

    Fits well, a little cheeky.

    ZAP
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kate

    I really like the cut of the suit except for how high it comes up on my chest. I like suits that sit a little bit lower. Also, the suit fits my hips great, but is a little loose on my chest. I am a 34 C and ordered a size 36 suit, so it might just be my body. Overall I like it.

    Kate
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz