Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 301 Results

4 star rating (301 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 301 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2013 I will buy this again

    5 Review stars By Yuka K.

    This swimsuit is super good! It's really stretchy and comfortable.
    So much better than Nike and Speedo swimsuits.  I normally buy TYR swimsuits but now on I will buy these swimsuits.  It's very very reasonable and practical.  I wear size 28 in Nike and speedo swimsuits and size 30 in TYR swimsuits.  This time, I bought size 30.  A little bit tight on rib cage area but everywhere else, I fit really well.  It's worth it.

    Yuka K.
    honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Solid Purchase

    4 Review stars By Chelsea H.

    Solid buy for good price.  Sizing felt accurate.  This suit cut has minimal butt coverage for those of us with curves, but I really like how the back of the suit (the butt part not the straps) doesn't go halfway up your back like many suits I've had do.  Also I never experienced any bikini-line chafing in this suit EVER!  And I usually wore it for 2 hours walking around on deck coaching before jumping in the pool for my own workout.  Almost all of the other suits I own drive me crazy with their chafing while I swim and coach, so I was very impressed with this aspect of this suit.  Overall good buy.  (I even went back and ordered a second one.)

    Chelsea H.
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Perfect Fit!

    4 Review stars By Judith

    If a bathing suit can feel comfortable as well as attractive, this one does.  I swim lots and have several Sportis going one at a time.  This one has a nice fit overall, and it has a certain bizazz -- color and design.  Not to mention a fine low price!

    Judith
    Marin County CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Bad suit for me

    1 Review stars By Water Girl

    This is not a good cut for me. The butt hangs out and I did not feel comfortable in it at all. It was chosen by the coach. However, he will be approving another. This one does not work. we will go with one that covers the side a little better and has a wider strap. A more classic look and fit. It looks good in the front. Not so good behind view.

    Water Girl
    Provo Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Bibi

    If you are a fuller in chest area you may show more on top. Other than that I loved my suit

    Bibi
    Chicago il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Good price; great color.

    4 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    So far, this basic tank suit, is nice.. Great price , and, I love the color. I ordered the 38, both red and purple;  but, will return ( the unopened one) for size 36. .. Hoping for a snugger fit. I 'm a dress size 6, but, usually, find I can't exactly follow the guides for size.

    Senior swimmer
    Lafayette Hill, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2016 great quality but way smaller than it was supposed to be.

    2 Review stars By J

    Excellent quality,  but significantly smaller than stated.

    J
    Alta Loma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 Not too bad.

    4 Review stars By Samantha

    This suit is alright. I ordered a size 30 and it feels true to size. I normally wear a size 30 anyway and a 28 or 26 for meet suits. The only thing I didn't like about this suit was how tight it was where the straps were, but this was only in the beginning. As I continued wearing it, the suit got really loose and baggy, especially around the bottom area. The straps were ok, the perfect fit after being worn out, it was really tight the first time and it even left red marks on my shoulders. After it got loose, it was basically a drag suit. The bottom part was so loose that water would hold me back as I push off the wall. As of now, the black color even faded to a gray. I wore this suit around 3 times a week for 2 hours in the water and 1 hour dryland. It lasted me about 3 months. Nevertheless, the suit does look quite flattering! I just wish it lasted longer.

    Samantha
    Egg Harbor TWP, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 Too large in top small on bottom

    3 Review stars By Shawnra A.

    This suit is 2 sizes larger in the top and and true to size in the bottom. I would normally just go down in size however I have a big butt and that's not really possible with this suit! LOL!! However it is double lined throughout which is awesome as the backside of my suit usually gives out before the rest of the suit.

    Shawnra A.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2017 Micro back

    2 Review stars By Patience Tieri

    This suit fits small my daughter wears a 28 in all of the suits I have bought but this one is really tight.
    Nice red color but fits like a 26 not 38

    Patience Tieri
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2017 Great price for a great suit!!

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    Bought this and it’s such a great bathing suit I love it!! I got it for $8 and for that price and the quality it is unbeatable! Love this suit the size runs just right recommend!!!

    Shannon
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2017 Too low cut in back; will show butt crack :(

    2 Review stars By Janet M.

    Too low in back, reveals butt crack :(

    Janet M.
    Homer Glen, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2016 Runs very small!

    2 Review stars By AH

    Runs very very small.  Truly a microback.

    AH
    Kill Devil Hills, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2016 New Suit!

    5 Review stars By Sunshyninsc

    This suit is a bit more revealing then previous suits we've purchased - but it still covers the important parts are most importantly is comfortable to wear and swim in.

    Sunshyninsc
    S. Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 W got this in Red

    5 Review stars By Mother of a Swimmer

    We ordered this swimsuit in red for my daughters lifeguarding class she's taking in high school, after using the measuring guidelines on site we received the perfect fit of a suit for her! So this was an awesome decision to order from this website and will make future purchases!

    Mother of a Swimmer
    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Love the color

    3 Review stars By Dianafit

    The material is a little thin

    Dianafit
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Very good

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    Is a good suit, straps were a little tight and the suit overall ran a little small. Over all very pleased w product

    Melissa
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2016 Need to go up a size if you have a long torso . To much bum showing.

    3 Review stars By Connor

    To much bum showing

    Connor
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2016 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Caitlin

    I am 5'7", 130 lbs, athletic build. 34 fit perfectly.
    I use this for swim team practice outside, because I hate getting a one piece tan. The back looks like I tanned in a two piece!!!  It's a cheap suit, obviously, and I wouldn't mind buying more for the price.

    Caitlin
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Free to Breathe

    4 Review stars By Hollyberry

    This is a great style with an open back which allows maximum expansion for thoracic muscles utilized in breathing while swimming.  Many suit styles are constricting; something I figured out after repeated cramping in the muscles surrounding my rib cage.  Fun colors and lightweight fabric.

    Hollyberry
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz