Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 539 Results

4.5 star rating (539 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 539 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 This bag is gigantic!

    3 Review stars By Emily W.

    I ordered this bag to carry my fins, my paddles, my cap, and my googles. The bag can carry all of those things for 3 people. This bag is much too large for my needs and I can't wear it like a backpack. It's bulky and awkard to carry.

    Emily W.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2017 Sporti Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Harry

    It holds all the stuff for my pool exercise, I am 70yrs old and want to exercise my legs, so , the pool is the best place.

    Harry
    Montgomery, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 Awesome and roomy!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    This mesh bag is great and it holds everything.  Love it!

    Jane
    Decatur GA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 Too Big

    1 Review stars By Arly

    The bag is much bigger than it appears which is deceiving.  I wanted to just store fins, goggles, snorkel for use at my gym, although, the dimensions are indicated in the product information.  Should have read more carefully.  Not worth sending back because of shipping costs.

    Arly
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Just the right size

    4 Review stars By TheGrillMaster26

    Great bag!  Just the right size for the essentials.  Good strong mesh construction as well.  My only complaint is that the string is a bit long.  There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it.  Not a deal-breaker by any means though.  Great value for the price.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 JUNK

    1 Review stars By Katrina

    I bought this bag for my son- he's on a swim team and it started ripping after the second use. It is made cheap. The seams ripped apart. I do not recommend it. I called the company and they offered me a replacement for free or 10% off a different style. I opted for something more durable....

    Katrina
    Fountain Valley

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Beachbunch

    Great sand toy bag.

    Beachbunch
    Arlington Hts. Il

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Swim Bag

    4 Review stars By Kent

    Convenient way to carry swim gear to the pool.

    I keep my gear in the bag in the car and the mesh allows things to dry out between swims.

    Only complaint is the draw string is too long. I tied a not in the cord so it didn't hang to my knees.

    Kent
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Sports mesh bag

    2 Review stars By Bella21

    String to long, and is discomforting on the shoulder

    Bella21
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Sporti Mesh Bag

    2 Review stars By Aqua Jo

    I use it to transport swim gear to and from pool.  It is bigger than what I expected and the cord is way too long.

    Aqua Jo
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 2 Mesh Bags

    1 Review stars By Karen

    We were disappointed with these bags I guess i thought they were something different   My Fault but we have so its ok. May reorder when can. Thank You

    It is a great price for the bag however

    Karen
    Michigan ;

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 Another Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Sporti has done it again, These mesh bags at this price are awesome.
    Its big enough for the towels and bathing suits after a workout at the pool.
    Its nice 2 put the kids toys in for a day at the beach n wash them when you
    get home. Nice Big Bag - I have bought a few for myself and friends. Its
    washable

    Rick
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 .....

    4 Review stars By .....

    Can't be beat for the price

    .....
    az

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Perfect for the price

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Just what i needed.  I bought 4 ( I need 5, but they were out of orange) color coded to match the grandkids crab nets, flashlights and goggles,etc for the beach trip in May.  Now there will be no argument about whose stuff is whose.

    Sheila
    Conway, arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 oversized

    3 Review stars By Les

    I was looking for a smaller bag for a better snug fit for my gear~ Did not take into view that the style was non-backpack. The pulls are to long.

    Les
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Good bag

    5 Review stars By Micetro

    Great value

    Micetro
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2017 Very Helpful

    5 Review stars By Robert

    This bag helps keep goggles, fins and paddles in one place. Useful.

    Robert
    85701

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2017 Great for ALL my gear!

    5 Review stars By I_am_diva

    & bright orange Colour gauratees it will ne'er get lost!

    I_am_diva
    Los Angees, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Perfect for the gym

    5 Review stars By Paul Ward

    Bought one for the gym and later purchased a second for my wife to use.  This bag is simple enough to do the job.  Plenty big and really does carry everything shown in the picture (sandles, pul bouy, paddles, snorkel, glasses and more).  Contents can dry out easily through the mesh.

    Paul Ward
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2017 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By JBPSWIM

    great little swim bag!

    JBPSWIM
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz