skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 608 Results

4.5 star rating (608 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 608 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 This bag is gigantic!

    3 Review stars By Emily W.

    I ordered this bag to carry my fins, my paddles, my cap, and my googles. The bag can carry all of those things for 3 people. This bag is much too large for my needs and I can't wear it like a backpack. It's bulky and awkard to carry.

    Emily W.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 Another Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Sporti has done it again, These mesh bags at this price are awesome.
    Its big enough for the towels and bathing suits after a workout at the pool.
    Its nice 2 put the kids toys in for a day at the beach n wash them when you
    get home. Nice Big Bag - I have bought a few for myself and friends. Its
    washable

    Rick
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2017 Sporti Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Harry

    It holds all the stuff for my pool exercise, I am 70yrs old and want to exercise my legs, so , the pool is the best place.

    Harry
    Montgomery, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Just the right size

    4 Review stars By TheGrillMaster26

    Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2018 Fits all my gear

    4 Review stars By Afrit

    Looks good and sturdy, fits all my stuff and dries quick.

    Afrit
    Tujunga, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 .....

    4 Review stars By .....

    Can't be beat for the price

    .....
    az

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 JUNK

    1 Review stars By Katrina

    I bought this bag for my son- he's on a swim team and it started ripping after the second use. It is made cheap. The seams ripped apart. I do not recommend it. I called the company and they offered me a replacement for free or 10% off a different style. I opted for something more durable....

    Katrina
    Fountain Valley

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Beachbunch

    Great sand toy bag.

    Beachbunch
    Arlington Hts. Il

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 Too Big

    1 Review stars By Arly

    The bag is much bigger than it appears which is deceiving. I wanted to just store fins, goggles, snorkel for use at my gym, although, the dimensions are indicated in the product information. Should have read more carefully. Not worth sending back because of shipping costs.

    Arly
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 Big bag

    3 Review stars By william randall

    Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well

    william randall
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Swim Bag

    4 Review stars By Kent

    Convenient way to carry swim gear to the pool.

    I keep my gear in the bag in the car and the mesh allows things to dry out between swims.

    Only complaint is the draw string is too long. I tied a not in the cord so it didn't hang to my knees.

    Kent
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Sports mesh bag

    2 Review stars By Bella21

    String to long, and is discomforting on the shoulder

    Bella21
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Sporti Mesh Bag

    2 Review stars By Aqua Jo

    I use it to transport swim gear to and from pool. It is bigger than what I expected and the cord is way too long.

    Aqua Jo
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 2 Mesh Bags

    1 Review stars By Karen

    We were disappointed with these bags I guess i thought they were something different My Fault but we have so its ok. May reorder when can. Thank You It is a great price for the bag however

    Karen
    Michigan ;

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Perfect bag

    5 Review stars By Judy

    This bag is perfect for all my swim equipment! I keep it in the car & it dries out there because of the mesh bag! No lockers or showers at the pool yet!

    Judy
    Tucdon

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Carefully Caries it All

    5 Review stars By Elainel S.

    The bag does exactly what it is needed for. I carry all my Deck Gear in it and everything stays in great shape. I don't have to worry whether or not I have all I need.

    Elainel S.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Works great!

    5 Review stars By CS

    Perfect bag for swimmers!

    CS
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 Great Size Equipment Bag

    5 Review stars By EJR

    3 bags purchased for family members to haul swim gear to the pool. Great size...holds kickboard, swim fins, hand paddles and a small zip bag for cap & goggles. Sturdy construction, dries quickly, drawstring has a sliding closure device that keeps all gear completely enclosed inside the bag.

    EJR
    Chester County, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 nice & big

    5 Review stars By babs

    Great bag. Large enough for swim noodle, folded in half and the water 'dumb-bells'.

    babs
    denver

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Swim organizer

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    Excellent for keeping all my swimming gear together!

    Jackie
    Camp Springs, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz