skip to main content
Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2017 Sporti Value!

    5 Review stars By Sr. Swimmer

    I can't beat Sporti for value and fit. I've tried others that didn't fit everywhere like these do.
    I also reviewed the Sporti Red Euro.
    I tried a print for a change and these look naturally water.
    There's a cute saying that men over 40 shouldn't wear skimpy suits. I wear a suit to swim and to be legal.
    If you ever try these real swim suits, you'll never want to wear shorts again! [to swim, I mean :-)]

    Sr. Swimmer
    Titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Excellent fit for average male

    4 Review stars By Christopher H.

    These suits (I have both colors) are a smidge stretchier than my other water polo briefs and for ME very comfortable. However my male bits are very average and squish without discomfort. This cut paired with this fabric may be an unfortunate combination for men with larger parts in resting state. I suspect large balls will be exposed. So endowed dudes be wary.

    Christopher H.
    APTOS, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2016 Probably my new favorite suit

    5 Review stars By area51tazz

    I like briefs with a thin side. This one is probably as thin as the Speedo Solar 1" suits...but with a better cut. Fits very well, and dries quickly. Feels like it will be long-lasting, but I've only had it for a week.

    I wish they made other prints in the same cut.

    area51tazz
    Carrollton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Fantastic suit but.....

    5 Review stars By Fishwalk

    Fits great like all sporti suits. True to size. Be forewarned though. This is a low low rise suit in the front. Great backside coverage but if your out of shape or have ample twigs and berries the front may not be enough for you.

    Fishwalk
    Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Liner isn't black!

    5 Review stars By John C

    Got this to replace a Sporti Poly Pro that started to tear apart at a seam after 15 months of 4 days a week 45 minute long swims. This brief has slightly less PBT than the Poly Pro so it is a little more stretchy and the liner at least on the blue one that I got is aqua, which is unusual as my previous Sporti suits all had black liners regardless of shell color. As others have mentioned the front might be a little small, if you tried the Poly Pro then the Camo isn't that much more forgiving despite the slightly stretchier fabric.

    John C
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 I love this Sporti Men's Camo Polo Brief

    5 Review stars By Jack

    I love this suit! It looks great! No problems with ordering, showed up as expected. Size wise, If you are well endowed though, there is not a lot of room, size up, unless you enjoy a tight fit!

    Jack
    RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2017 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Woody

    This suit must be worn just right, or you will have an embarrassing gap in the groin. But it is a great suit overall. Wears well. Better value than the MP suits. I have both colors in this style. Supports me well. I hope Sporti will make other designs in this same cut.

    Woody
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2019 good brief, but sized small

    4 Review stars By John L.

    I've never purchased Sporti brand before and after looking at the sizing guide selected my normal size 32 that I wear in Nike and Speedo. These are much smaller than those two brands. I expected them to sit lower, but the waist size isn't as expected.

    I do love the print and the quality seem really good.

    John L.
    DENVER, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2018 Great look

    5 Review stars By Neil

    Great look and fit! As you can see from the picture it is a 2 inch side. I have both colors.

    Neil
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2018 Inadequate coverage

    2 Review stars By Wildwater

    The Sporti Euro brief has been my preferred suit for lap swimming for years. Thought I''d try this for its cool pattern, more durable polyester, and similar cut as the Euro. I found, however, that the coverage is not adequate in the pouch area, and I would feel exposed if I spread my legs even a little. I did appreciate the easy return policy at Swim Outlet, and will stick with the Euro in the future.

    Wildwater
    Findlay, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2018 Too small in the crotch

    2 Review stars By Aschlos

    The suit is very small in the crotch and as such it feels very uncomfortable.

    Aschlos
    Brookyn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2018 Better than many pricier speedos!

    4 Review stars By ARwarrior

    Fits like a glove. Well-designed although pouch should be bigger. Love how low-rise it is for great comfort & freedom!

    ARwarrior
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 Love this Polo Suit!

    5 Review stars By Jack

    I love this Camo suit! This is my second purchase of this swim suit! It fits a little small, but it looks great and it is very durable. I have washed it several times now and it holds the original color and shape. Swim Outlet shopping is so easy.

    Jack
    RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2017 What a cool suit!

    5 Review stars By Kilroy

    I love the pattern. The fit and finish of the Sporti suit is top notch. Low cut is not for the modest male...maybe leaves me two inches above the base of my package and is right above the butt crack. Manscaping required. I love the looks I get. If you are fit with no love handles, go for it and get one of these suits. I found it to fit true to size, but you could order one size up if you're cautious. I wear a 36 in Speedo and I got a 36 in this.

    Kilroy
    West KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2017 Good product at a good price

    5 Review stars By STLSwim

    Regular lap swimmer that likes a minimal brief... This fits the bill perfectly at a good price. Nice to have something other than solid fabric design.

    STLSwim
    St Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2017 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Sac Swimmer

    You just can't beat sporti quality and price. This suit looks great and feels as durable as they come. I own other sport water polo suits that I wear regularly. They still look and fit great, so I am confident this one will last a long time. I went for a pattern this time, and I am really glad I did. It makes swimming laps that much more fun.

    Sac Swimmer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Great Suit, Unbeaten price.

    5 Review stars By Av1ator

    Good fit, nice look, well made.

    Av1ator
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 Great fit, very comfortable

    5 Review stars By David

    Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.

    David
    ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2020 Very Cool

    5 Review stars By Elgg

    Looks Great

    Elgg
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Exactly as described

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Looks great. Snug fit

    Kim
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz