skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Great shirt - fits tight

    5 Review stars By jkmeye

    This shirt was exactly what I wanted - tightly fitting long sleeve rash guard for swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding in full sun in South Pacific. It does fit tightly - a LARGE is usually a bit loose on me but this is skin tight. If you have much of a belly or are ripped, go up to an XL. Sleeves are nice and long (I'm 6'1" & have trouble finding sleeves like this). Great shirt.

    jkmeye
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2014 it really works

    4 Review stars By Reagan

    Definitely blocks the sun's rays which is the primary reason for the purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend so we could swim on vacation. He has many areas of "new skin" due to road rash from a motorcycle accident. This product worked very well.

    Reagan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2017 just a bit loose

    3 Review stars By FSC

    If you like it just a little loose, you may like this shirt. Or, if you like it skin tight, try a size down on the sizing chart. I bought for ocean swimming so I like a tighter fit. Otherwise the material and quality were ok. I bought the xx large, am 32 waist, 40 chest. It's a long shirt, which I like to keep from riding up during a swim or surf.

    FSC
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Darcy

    Great color - true to the picture.

    Darcy
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Rashguard

    Nice rashguard

    Rashguard
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 right one

    4 Review stars By Christine

    The size description is a bit of confusion. Take large instead of medimu for safe. It turned out right. Otherwise it will be really tight.

    Christine
    vancouver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Rash Guard Shirt

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Fits good, Will come in handy while snorkeling and diving.

    Mike
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Feels like a second skin-had to go up 3 sizes

    5 Review stars By hgl

    I normally wear an XL. I'm 6'2", 235 lbs. The XXXL fit perfectly. The XXL also fit, but I returned it because it was a little too skin-tight. I was concerned the sleeves would move up my arm when my arm was fully extended.

    hgl
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2016 short-sleeved

    3 Review stars By Keith

    Sleeves 2 inches shorter this year, last years' fit -- same size, model, color.

    Keith
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 sizing

    4 Review stars By todd

    it seems the item is small for an xl.

    todd
    boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2015 Okay Rash Guard

    3 Review stars By Joan Masterson

    Nice colour. Runs a tad small.

    Joan Masterson
    Stratford, PE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Swimmers, stick to the size chart

    4 Review stars By opensourcerer

    I purchased this to swim during a winter vacation in Miami when [not too many] jelly fish are around. It protected the covered areas against the coelenterates.
    I am planning to use it in colder water when my outdoor pool opens, and during peak UV light.
    The garment needs to be tight to the body, so follow the size chart. It is somewhat difficult to get into it, but once in the water is not too tight, comfortable for swimming.

    opensourcerer
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Recdude

    Fits well and protects my arms well.

    Recdude
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Order a larger size-

    4 Review stars By jim

    I normally wear a medium, but this quite tight. Reordered a large which is fine.

    jim
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2018 Nice shirt for the money

    4 Review stars By Millerhm01

    The shirt is reasonably priced and looks good. Only problem is it is very under-sized. I normally wear an L, ordered an XL initially, but ultimately bought a XXXL.

    Millerhm01
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2013 Fits a medium size woman perfectly

    5 Review stars By Esther

    The first women's rash guard in my size just was too sung. The Customer Service rep. researched the size chart and suggested trying a men's size. In this product the men's large fit me perfectly

    Esther
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2021 Nice rash guard

    4 Review stars By Marty Party

    The size table told me to get a xxx-large. It was too big. Ordinarily I take a Large. The xx-large fits me good for swimming. Good quality workmanship. I bought the shirt for sun protection so I wish the collar was a little higher, but otherwise I like it.

    Marty Party
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2021 Good product

    4 Review stars By Brian,

    Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.

    Brian,
    Socal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 feels like a second skin

    5 Review stars By CraigFlorida Keys

    I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon

    CraigFlorida Keys
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Husband likes

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.

    Ruby
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz