skip to main content
Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2017 Way bigger than the sizing chart says

    4 Review stars By Eileen

    The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are excellent but we are returning these trunks for the second time because they are so huge. Plan two sizes smaller than the chart says.

    Eileen
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2018 reluctant husband wouldn't use the pool

    5 Review stars By anabanana

    These swim shorts convinced my husband that he can still enjoy water activities despite his size and age. They look great; the style is flattering and the material is soft. He says they feel comfortable and has pledged to go swimming again after years of avoiding a pool. Hurray! Thanks for carrying larger sizes.

    anabanana
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 Awesome suits at a great price!

    5 Review stars By Brenda Zuzolo

    Husband loves these suits. Fit, length, fabric all got thumbs up. The pockets were perfect too. And the price cannot be beaten!

    Brenda Zuzolo
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Great Economical Trunks

    5 Review stars By Mike G

    I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!

    Mike G
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2020 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Just John

    Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!

    Just John
    Normal IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2020 Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

    5 Review stars By Meyer’s

    My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.

    Meyer’s
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Love These

    5 Review stars By Bob's Wife

    Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.

    Bob's Wife
    Chattanooga, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Big Bob

    Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.

    Big Bob
    Seagrove Beach, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2020 Good fit and great style

    5 Review stars By Lovan

    Love this

    Lovan
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Fits great!!

    5 Review stars By Just shawn

    Just as described. Extremely comfortable with lots of pockets! Made to last as well

    Just shawn
    Detroit mi

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Exactly as described

    4 Review stars By DrJames

    Cargo Swim Trunk is as described. Well made, comfortable enough; fit is fine, based on waist sizes as outlined in size chart; won't make you a fashion icon but, hey, we're talking about cargo swim trunks! For the cost, it's superb!

    DrJames
    Arizona at the moment.....

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 looks good

    4 Review stars By John H.

    fits fairly well. Looks nice.

    John H.
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 As advertised

    5 Review stars By NL

    As advertised. Comfortable and straightforward. They run a bit big. Suggests rounding down when figuring out what size to buy.

    NL
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Adequate, but nothing special

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    Overall these shorts are alright. The ties are kinda weird, it's hard to pull them tight and they don't stay tied well. Since I'm a woman wearing them over a regular swimsuit for sun protection that's not a huge problem but I think a dude would have issues with how easily they slide down if they move too quickly. They also feel somewhat tight in the hips, but I'm guessing it's my butt that's the problem,not the shorts. They work well enough but when they wear out eventually I'll probably try a different brand.

    Sarah
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2020 GREAT ITEM

    5 Review stars By RY

    MY SON LOVES IT AND HE IS HARD TO BUY FOR

    RY
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2020 Great men's swim trunk

    5 Review stars By Dennis

    Mesh liner is fantastic

    Dennis
    AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2020 Comfortable trunk in the Lifeguard's chair

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Haven't always been happy with Sporti products, but these shorts are great for a long shift in the chair. I would certainly order them again.

    Bob
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 swimming trunks

    5 Review stars By Dave S

    they looked like swimming trunks, they felt like swimming trunks, they fit well have been in the pool 3 times and still color fast no fading good products (both pair)

    Dave S
    Eastern Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Okay

    3 Review stars By Joe

    Waist does not fit high enough for my body shape. Need “Tall”

    Joe
    Barnegat, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2019 Great for the price

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Looks good, fits well.

    Joe
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz