skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 703 Results

4.5 star rating (703 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 703 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2017 LOVE MY NEW SUIT!!!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Perfect fit...size 36...perfect length for my body...I'm 5'7'' and usually wear size 36!
    Yellow color really pops! It arrived the day before my birthday and I wore it to my
    synchronized swimming practice on my birthday! My favorite thing to do on my
    birthday. Now I call it my "birthday suit"! Best present I ever bought for myself and
    probably the least expensive. Got so many compliments!
    First suit I bought from Swim Outlet. I'll definitely be back for more!

    Diane
    Staten Island,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2019 Nice suit, holds up well

    4 Review stars By Dawn

    This suit is holding up well after about 6 months. It fits well (I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs in a size 34). There's a bit of pilling on the bum area, but that's to be expected. The colour hasn't faded at all from chlorine. I bought the purple.

    Dawn
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2018 Nice suit! Just too small

    4 Review stars By Geri

    Nice suit! Looked nice, but it was too small. I ordered a 36 according to my measurements but it was obviously too tight, (straps in back made my skin (fat) pop through like a trussed tenderloin). I'm 5'2" and weigh 134 pounds. Sent it back and ordered a 38 of a different style since this one was no longer available in the 38. The 38 fit perfectly!

    Geri
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2015 Great!

    4 Review stars By Quinny

    Fits my 12 year old perfect once we figured out sizing (her measurements fell between sizes so we went up a size because they fit snugger) the colors are really pretty and covers everything appropriately.

    Quinny
    Twin cities, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Dayleo

    This suit is great for pool swims and water aerobic activity. I am an athletic build and the suit fits snug and covers all the appropriate areas. It also has an interior lining which I like. I love the pattern (blue), nice change from a solid, and you have to love the price!
    Highly recommend.

    Dayleo
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2013 Design and Color are AWESOME!

    5 Review stars By Pam P

    This suit is for relaxing and going to the water parks in our area. This suit is great because of the color and design. The only thing that I wish I knew before I ordered was that the hip was cut a bit higher. But the suit is comfortable and doesn't ride up and stays in place.

    Pam P
    Brookfield, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Deedee

    Great suit. Love the material pattern and fit! Super comfy!

    Deedee
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 I was nervous at first, due to the fact I am a bigger woman than the model.

    5 Review stars By Poohbear1349

    I love the way this suit feels and fits.

    Poohbear1349
    Augusta, maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 OK. Average quality, not that great of a fit.

    3 Review stars By Janice

    I am long in the torso, I am 5'7 and 126 pounds, so I normally buy a 36 so I don't get the dreaded "wedgy". That usually works for training suits. This one fit fine in the torso length, but there is too much material in the front and it gaps around the chest. It also gaps a bit around the bottom, so I feel like I have to tug it around. I first felt like it was a "second" or maybe a faulty suit, but apparently not because I also bought another Sporti in a different color and it fits the same. Not a smooth streamlined fit that I have gotten in other Sporti suits. I'm either going to send them back or just use them for open water swims under my wet suit.

    Janice
    Tierra Verde FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2019 Beautiful Blue

    5 Review stars By Water Lover

    I have purchased several Sporti swimsuits over the years. I like the quality. I am in the pool 5 days a week and the suit will last me between 9 - 12 months. My measurements are 33-28-34 and I am 5'4". However, I always buy a size 36 bust because when I did try to buy the size that was recommended by the size chart it was too short and way too tight!
    I did not know how to answer the fit question....... I am 33 but wear 36 comfortably!

    Water Lover
    Riverton, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2018 Fir young girls just out of girl's sizing

    5 Review stars By EH

    The girls liked the design and color. Very youthful in style. The small sizes are great because they have outgrown girl's sizes.

    EH
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Picky swimmer gives 2 thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Lori S.

    My 11 y/o daughter is extremely picky about her suits (cut, straps, material and how it gathers). She loves this suit. She trains on average 4 days a week. We typically buy 2 suits at a time and we get a good 5-6 months out of them. SPORTI...please keep this design. I can’t handle trying to find her a new one. 😉😂

    Lori S.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Good Buy

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I bought this to use in daily workouts. This was a new brand but tried it for the price point. I’m happy with the fit since it’s the same as a Speedo. The thinner straps stay where they’re supposed to and don’t dig into my shoulders. The material seems a little thinner but I’ll have to see how it wears long term since I’ve only had it a week.

    Mary
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Faded In Chlorine Water

    3 Review stars By PickyBuyer

    Cute suit; great for competitive/lap swimming. I've owned three of these suits each one fitted a slight bit different (one tiny bit tighter than the other). It fits snug. I am 5' 5", flat-chested and weigh 105 lbs. I bought size 34. I was disappointed how much each suit faded after swimming in chlorine water. I even soaked the suit in vinegar & water (recommended online to "set the color"). I hand-wash my suits in cool water, mild detergent IMMEDIATELY after swimming. This suit is not chlorine resistant - so be aware. The black became almost grey and the pink/purple suits the colors faded terribly. I noted the elastic in the lining in also starting to give in the pink suit after about a month use 4X/week in pool. SwimOutlet offers good customer service!

    PickyBuyer
    AGOURA HILLS, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2018 Great suit

    4 Review stars By sat

    I have bought this suit twice now. The first one was a 36 and after getting in the water, loosens to a point where it feels too large (gathers develop down the trunk), so this time I ordered a 34. I haven't gone swimming in it yet, but it sure feels too short in the trunk now. I'll likely be gifting this to a shorter friend (I'm 5'5", 120 lbs just for reference). I've been a 36 in all the other Sporti suits I've purchased.

    sat
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2018 Sport suit

    4 Review stars By ED

    Good suit for the price. Holds up well and good fit.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 discolored in the first month

    2 Review stars By Kat

    Comfortable suit, maintained its shape, but suit very discolored after the first 3 weeks.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Cut but doesn't fit!

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    Loved the suit but the straps by my armpit was very loose and when I moved my arms half of my chest popped out the sides, oops!!!

    Masters swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2016 Don't go up a size

    4 Review stars By Ingrid

    I bought a different swimsuit earlier this year in "my size" - 34 (I am 5'5'' and 127 lbs), but it was quite tight, so I bought up a size for this one (36). The 36 was too big under the arms - it sagged, so I will exchange it for a 34. Otherwise it is a pretty design and hopefully the 34 will fit right.

    Ingrid
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I am a water aerobics instructor and this suit is great as it fits nice and easy to move in and keeps body parts in place. Only wish that it came in the next size up as the previous suits I ordered stated size 50 and fit even better.

    Sandy
    Key Largo, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz