skip to main content
Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2018 Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

    5 Review stars By Don

    This product works well for me as it has enough room for my kick board, fins, snorkel, water bottle, swim suit, googles and other smaller items. I like the fact it has several pockets to put smaller items in. Easy to carry around also.

    Don
    Port Charlotte, FL.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2018 Great Pack

    5 Review stars By Roger

    Great pack loads of pockets my flippers even fit !

    Roger
    West Palm

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2018 Swim bag

    5 Review stars By Julie Lossing

    Good quality and great value bag. Just as good as more expensive swim backpacks. Lots of pockets and storage. Very pleased with purchase.

    Julie Lossing
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Good Bag, but zipper issues

    4 Review stars By Ms B.

    Posting this b/c I would love to see Sporti fix this construction flaw - Overall, I am happy with this bag, but the top zipper is not as sturdy as it should be for this kind of bag. In addition, there are two areas along the zipper path that are bulky, due to the way the seams were sewn. I was able to fix this by pushing/folding and then sewing them down & away from the zipper path, but most people would probably send this bag back for that reason. Shame b/c otherwise, it's a good bag for the price. I decided to keep mine, but I wish I'd known about this construction flaw before buying.

    Ms B.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Sporti large athletic backpack

    4 Review stars By Daisy

    Slimmer size enabled it fitting into gym locker without squeezing it in.
    Main body stands up on it’s own without equipment inside. ( doesn’t keep falling over).
    Zippers not as strong as previous models.
    Inside finish keeps catching in the zipper on one spot.
    Would have liked a small pocket on the inside that would fit a couple of small bottles .

    Daisy
    Worcester MA

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 Good bag

    5 Review stars By Kerri

    Lots of room for things.

    Kerri
    Greenwood, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 backpack for swimming

    5 Review stars By Susan

    waterproof, multiple compartments

    Susan
    illinois

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2020 very good

    5 Review stars By Cliff

    Good backpack. As good as the Speedo bag it replace. Good for swimming and daily use. Price is right too. The bag appears to be well made.

    Cliff
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 Backpack

    5 Review stars By Butterfly

    This is my favorite, big and roomy! It's a durable backpack.

    Butterfly
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2019 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By JS

    Spacious, sturdy, good straps, fits all my comp swimmer’s gear. We love the royal blue colour. We also had ours personalized so she can find her’s easier. We managed to get it on sale so it was an extra bonus for us!

    JS
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Gets the Job Done

    5 Review stars By Carole

    Great bag, but wish it was roomier than their original
    "Lifeguard" model that I had purchased a couple of years ago. Aside from that, love it.

    Carole
    SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz