skip to main content
Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2019 Turquoise bathing suit

    5 Review stars By clotheshorse

    This suit fits perfectly and is comfortable for water aerobics. I like it a great deal and did not need to wear a separate bra with it. I have only worn it once, so cannot evaluate it yet for chlorine resistance.

    clotheshorse
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2019 Beautiful Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Ingrid

    This swimsuit fits beautifully. The gather under the bust on one side gives the body a shapely look; the "skirt" panel on the front gives a smooth straight line to the profile;
    the high crossover neckline is modest and elegant; good coverage for the derriere.
    This is a suit you could throw a skirt or shorts over and easily wear into a restaurant.
    It's quite glamorous.

    Ingrid
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2020 Beautiful Swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By Ingrid

    1 AM ENJOYING MY SECOND SET OF THESE SWIMSUITS, BLACK AND GREEN. THE POOL I SWIM IN HAS A VERY HIGH CHLORINE CONTENT SO THEY DON'T LAST EVEN A YEAR (I SWIM TWICE EACH WEEK) BUT BECAUSE OF THE STYLING AND COVERAGE I BUY AGAIN WHEN THEY ARE ON SALE.
    I WILL PROBABLY CONTINUE TO PURCHASE THEM. I WISH THERE MORE COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM.

    Ingrid
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Flattering suit

    5 Review stars By Thinker

    Flattering for mature figure with nice slight longer length in front. Well made. Heavier weight than most swim suits.
    I use a chlorine pool year round so I look for suits that will hold up and not stretch out of shape. Being older I do not want one that rides up my behind,
    This looks to be a good one.

    Thinker
    Landrum SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2020 Isabella One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This suit fits beautifully. I am a 38DD and the suit is wonderfully comfortable and very stylish. The Color is a bright salmon color and georgeous.
    Would buy again from SwimOutlet.

    Sue
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Glamorous!!

    5 Review stars By Lori

    This suit is so marvelous. It looks like a cocktail dress but works beautifully for lap swimming, water aerobics, and stays put even when diving & somersaulting. Seems true to size. Definitely nor revealing but sexy in a 40s movie star way. I liked the first one so much I bought 3.

    Lori
    Austin Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Reat bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Christine

    This is a great bathing suit,I purchased the black one first liked so much I got the green one as well. It has a great coverage for doing workouts in the pool. I am big busted and this covers great.

    Christine
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2019 Most comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    Great support and coverage.

    Meghan
    BOSTON ma

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 Comfortable and great looking

    5 Review stars By happyswimmer

    Makes any body look fabulous!

    happyswimmer
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2020 Nice swimsuit.

    4 Review stars By Helene

    Great color and style. Just a tad too large but comfortable and excellent coverage.

    Helene
    Palm Springs, CA.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2020 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Triche

    This suit is very pretty. Beautiful color. It fits very well and covers up everything up top! Won’t be using it for a while but I think I will feel very comfortable in it.

    Triche
    Slidell La

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2020 Awesome, awesome awesome!

    5 Review stars By artzy

    Best suit ever! Every time I wear it I get compliments. The fit is superb and the fabric is luxe.

    artzy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2020 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Helen

    I like the color, the fit and the easy care.

    Helen
    Erie,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2020 Beautiful and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Terry

    This suit fits great and is comfortable to swim laps in. Best suit ever.

    Terry
    Green Valley AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2020 Tummy not funny!

    5 Review stars By Pat Grove

    Helps to maintain a good body shape.

    Pat Grove
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Flattering

    5 Review stars By BK

    Love this swimsuit it is very flattering

    BK
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Great coverage just wish the sides were cut up a little more on the sides [OPENB

    4 Review stars By Pamejj

    Full coverage in the chest area, just put on a skirt or jeans to go out

    Pamejj
    Bryan Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Beautiful fitting suit!

    5 Review stars By Roberta

    The fit on this suit is great and it is slenderizing with the tummy control wrap and amount of coverage--I like that it is not a "skirt" but gives a little bit more in the front just over the thighs--may purchase it in another color!
    I am also a size C bra on a 5'4" frame--and it is flattering as well with nice support.

    Roberta
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 Love this suiit!

    5 Review stars By Emma

    I'm not thrilled to wear a bathing suit at any time but it's required. This suit is very flattering. Fairly high cut at the bust and love the panel in the front. Looks great on.

    Emma
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 Fits perfectly.

    5 Review stars By SalPal

    I purchased this suit for my water classes, and not only fits perfectly, it looks great while providing great support.

    SalPal
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz