Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 100 Results

4.5 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2014 guard swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Rebecca

    The swimsuit wears well, and the straps don't rub which is nice. However, the suit itself wears out quickly and the lettering comes off just as quick. The suit should be made to be worn every day because a life guard works everyday.

    Rebecca
    Tulare, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Awful.

    1 Review stars By Fish

    So, I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and this is the second summer we got this suit. It's awful. I have worn this suit 8 times, and the 'guard' has already peeled off. Last year, every single female guard had theirs rip. Mine only lasted 5 weeks. This one has already been sagging/stretched out, and I ordered small. If you are looking to save money, this is not the suit to do it with as you will have to replace it.

    Fish
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/20/2015 Fit is small

    3 Review stars By Wendi

    The suit is sized small.  Order one size up!  Customer service was great - sent me a free return authorization and gave me free shipping on the next size up.

    Wendi
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2014 no no no

    1 Review stars By Myranda Troup

    i got this suit in the beginning of the summer for a church camp and it seemed worn out by the third week of using it. The letters peeled off and the butt part became super saggy.

    Myranda Troup
    Choctaw, OK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2016 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Beverly

    Overall suit is fine and shipping was quick.  Only complaint is that I ordered a 36, and they sent a 34.  The fit was ok so I kept it.  Didn't feel like paying for return shipping, etc.

    Beverly
    Rockland, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Consistent performance

    5 Review stars By Pixierdjames

    3rd time I bought this suit for my daughter...she uses it for both guarding and teaching.  Wears well keeps shape....takes the use and abuse of year-round usage of heavily chlorinated indoor YMCA pool.  Three or more days a week...it lasts her six months, maybe slightly longer.

    Pixierdjames
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 Lifeguard review

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    As a lifeguard, I greatly appreciate this suit. The material is soft, fully lined (read: completely opaque and thicker than single-layer suits), stretchy enough to avoid those uncomfortable lines at my shoulder and legs, but also reasonably supportive. It is not functional as a practice-suit, but it is not intended to be one; this is the most comfortable suit I have ever worn for 4-hour standing shifts at a muggy indoor swimming pool. My coworkers commented on the professional appearance of the suit and they all want to buy one for themselves.

    Lifeguard
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2017 FIVE STAR SWIM

    5 Review stars By Kay Merkel Boruff

    GUARD THIN STRAP swimsuit fits like a dream. Black & red trim perfect. GUARD humorous! The price is right. Unfortunately the swimsuit is no longer offered. I hope SwimOutet brings back my favorite suit.

    Kay Merkel Boruff
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 great suit!

    5 Review stars By Evelyn

    I lifeguard all day most days in summer in this suit and its great. I would suggest ordering a size down if you're in between sizes because it does stretch out a bit but not too bad. I have had mine for a year and it is still in great shape, with all the letters and fits good too.

    Evelyn
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Great quality; a bit small

    3 Review stars By Ava S

    It was a very nicely built swimsuit, it didn't feel like a cheap fabric. I love the deep red color and the guard letters feel durable. I tried it on (38) because I wear a 36 bra, I thought a size up would be good, but it ended up being a bit tight (even for a swimsuit.) I wished for a  bit more fabric/cover in the back too, so that was a bit disappointing. For a very skinny and slim lady the suit would look great on though! I bought a swim skirt with it so it will do well for the summer season at my job.

    Ava S
    WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By kstudd

    I buy these suits every season for my guards.  They are well made, hold up well in the summer sun and the chlorine.  The only thing that doesn't last as long is the letters,  they are the first thing to come off.  but other than that, the suits are great!

    kstudd
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Possibly My Favorite Guard Suit!

    5 Review stars By Catharine

    Bought several of these because they were on sale.  I'm 68 years old and teach children to swim and lifeguard.  Love the fit - easy on and off.

    Catharine
    Worthington, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Hillary

    I love this suit! It fits well, the only downside is I have to pull the sides back in the chest area because when I first put it on I feel like I am showing some serious side-boob. Other than that this is a great suit and I will probably purchase at least one more in the future (when I have swum too much and I start shrinking a little).

    Hillary
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2016 It was a perfect fit and the quality was excellent

    5 Review stars By Bilha

    You wear it to the pool. It is well fitted and comfortable.

    Bilha
    Northfield, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Great and comfortable product

    5 Review stars By didi

    Bought 4 of them for the summer!

    didi
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Great Guard Suit

    5 Review stars By Kenfish

    I'm on my 3rd suit of this style.  They fit true to size, and are comfortable.  My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool.  I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great.  The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.  
    I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.

    Kenfish
    Detroit Lakes, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Practical, Affordable, and Sleek

    5 Review stars By Swimsport

    For the price, you can't beat these Sporti suits. Snug fit, but pretty true to size. There is no reason to buy the name brands. Save that money; this suit will do the job.

    Swimsport
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Too big

    3 Review stars By Abbe K

    A good, functional suit for a life guard but too big.

    Abbe K
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2015 good value for the money

    5 Review stars By KLP

    We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!

    KLP
    Newtown,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Poor quality dye

    1 Review stars By Aunt Kay

    I like the fit, style, & colors of the suit. The price is reasonable. However, after only 6 times swimming for an hour, the colors are fading. I have two mor suits I've purchased; so I guess I'll return them

    Aunt Kay
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz