skip to main content
Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2019 Nice Top But a big fitter

    4 Review stars By Capone

    This swimsuit top is really nice and good quality but is a big fitter. I am a 36DD and ordered a large and it's slightly too big. Luckily my mom is a seamstress and can modify. It may be one of those suits where you are in between sizes. I feel as though a smaller size would be too small.

    Capone
    Salmon Arm

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2018 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By Sabiiny

    After trying a few two piece practice suits and realizing they don't make them with busty women in mind, I tried this final suit. It fits! I have been sized as 36G at Nordstrom, so finding suits for long distance swimming that fit my bust are difficult. Unfortunately, I'm not a lifeguard, so that's a bit awkward. It doesn't rub my skin raw like some suits I've tried. Great support, and I'm even thinking of trying the medium instead of large.

    I'd love to know if they make this same style without the GUARD on the front.

    Sabiiny
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2020 Padding is kind of weird, but otherwise a good product

    4 Review stars By Kate

    I used the sizing guide and the piece fits well and is good quality. The removable pads looked strange when I put the suit on, so I took them out and replaced them with extra padding that I had from an old sports bra. After that it looked much more natural and the padding wasn’t as noticeable.

    Kate
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2019 Perfect for guards

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Maintained shape, fit, and color throughout the summer!

    Deb
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Great option

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard on Duty

    This fits well. Design provides more support than the thin strapped tops, which is really important when you’re working.

    Lifeguard on Duty
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Very secure

    5 Review stars By Imnevs

    Fits well covers nice plenty of support

    Imnevs
    Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Dorothy

    Bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Great coverage on top for larger breasts, very secure, no gapping. She’s a 32 D and a medium top fit great. A little narrower in the hips, size small or 4/6 so we went with the small bottoms. She says they’re a little tight in the legs but fit much better than the Nike suit we bought and returned. Only been wearing a few weeks but so far so good. Lettering has stayed in place as well.

    Dorothy
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5 Review stars By Jayce Y.

    i LOVE sporti suits! The fabric is so stinkin soft and comfortable. The padding is nice and also removable for people that don’t really need/want it. By far my favorite guard suit!

    Jayce Y.
    Nashville, Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 My favorite suit my daughter purchased

    5 Review stars By A

    Fits well and is comfortable

    A
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2020 Nice top

    4 Review stars By ZumbaKarin

    This is a pretty good top. I wish the band had a bit more substance for support and security;[CLOSEBRK]

    ZumbaKarin
    Mishawaka

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2019 top is ok

    5 Review stars By gram

    Seems ok

    gram
    chapmanville, wv

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2018 Great support

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    Support is great

    Carrie
    Waynesboro,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jade Law

    Feels and fits great!

    Jade Law
    Northfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jade Law

    Feels and fits great!

    Jade Law
    Northfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz