skip to main content
Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2018 Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back Girl Leg Onepiece Swims

    4 Review stars By Irene S

    I swim laps for exercise. I prefer a conservative cut. This suit is conservative in the back of the leg, but is a moderate cut in the front of the leg. Since the fabric tightens when wet, the front of the leg rises up and is uncomfortable as I swim. I am constantly pulling the front of the leg down after a few laps. For this reason, I will not buy this suit again. The shoulder straps fit well and stay up and the neckline does not gape open as I swim. The molded bra cup and bra shelf fit well and stay in place.

    Irene S
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2019 I Love My New Suit

    5 Review stars By Jane

    My old black suit was falling apart. I love the bright blue color and fit of this suit. I use it at least 4 times a week for senior water aerobics! It helps me stay motivated to exercise!

    Jane
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2020 Simple

    5 Review stars By Allie Schafer

    I was afraid getting a solid swimsuit would show those areas that I don’t like too well, but it doesn’t. I feel confident. The crotch area is a little snug, but I think with more wear, it will loosen up like most swimsuits usually do. Color is beautiful as well. And I love that it has built in cups. They don’t move around like others do.

    Allie Schafer
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 Works as intended

    3 Review stars By Peg

    This suit serves it's purpose, but the fit seems a little short in the body and the placement of the bra is too low. I am 5'6'. I haven't had it long enough to know if the fabric holds up in the chlorine as it is supposed to be "chlorine resistant".

    Peg
    UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2019 Runs short

    3 Review stars By KIS

    I use this for water aerobics
    It is a nice fabric but it runs short or it shrunk in wash...

    KIS
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2019 Scratchy fabric

    1 Review stars By KB in SD

    My daughter returned this suit. The cut wasn’t bad on her (a little less coverage on the rear-end than I would like and totally unacceptable for me - I returned mine for that reason) but ultimately the bodice area bothered her. Under her arms and around her back.

    KB in SD
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Dede

    Good quality,
    great price

    Dede
    MN

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 I like this!

    5 Review stars By Julie S .

    I like this very much, but I’m 5’9” and it’s a bit tight in the length. It’s me, not you. LOL

    Julie S .
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Great value, good fit

    5 Review stars By Silicon Valley Poet

    This is my fourth chlorine resistant suit. I have been doing warm water therapy for almost twenty years and wore out many conventional swim suits every three months until I discovered chlorine resistant fabrics.The linings wear out before the exterior. I prefer the conservative front and scoop back design because they are easier to get in and out of. Happily back in the water doing my moves in my new purchase.

    Silicon Valley Poet
    Santa Clara County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Sporting swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Paulette

    Fabric is great, smooth and chlorine resistant. Torso is small on me but tolerable.

    Paulette
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2021 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    Easy to rder , delivered in timely manner , fits well , use several times a week.

    Patricia
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By marg

    sporti suit on sale looks nice and feels good. 4 stars because my experience with sporti is suits will fade fast in chlorine pool However retains shape.

    marg
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2020 very good

    5 Review stars By fabian

    did not fit

    fabian
    AL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz