skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 180 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 2/25/2013 very pleased

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I will begin chemo next month and will lose my hair. I ordered two swim caps so I won't stand out at the pool. They are lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Joy
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2013 This hat got me my job!

    5 Review stars By Joyce R.

    If you want to get noticed.....and not get a headache, get this fab hat! It actually got me noticed in the pool and I was offered employment to teach water aerobics!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Don't use while diving, I did, one flower came off another is halfway off. Keeps hair pretty dry, if loose wear a normal swim cap underneath, that worked for me. If anyone who sees this and some of their flowers came off, what kind of glue should I use to glue it back on. Great cap overall!

    Becky
    Elk River, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 cute, but flowers pull off too easily

    1 Review stars By lsg

    So cute! Yet, fits loosely, leaks and the flowers come off too easily. So sorry to say, but not worth it!

    lsg
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 This is my swim cap. I love all the colors. I can't wait to wear it to my swim c

    5 Review stars By Adriane

    This is my swim cap. I love all the colors on my cap. I cant wait to wear my cap in swim class.

    Adriane
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Cute And Practical

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    I bought this cap for a second time. The first one that I bought ten years ago was worn up. I use this cap on the beach and in a swimming pool and always get lots of compliments and dry hair.. Buy it and you will not regret

    Tanya
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 swim cap is cute but runs large

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Very cute & reasonably priced (shipping was a little expensive, but they have a single price system, so would have been cheap shipping had item been larger or multiples).
    I have a small head so it is a little loose, but I think the other reviews had mentioned that, too.

    Liz
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 Be a show-off!! It goes with everything!

    5 Review stars By NancyC

    Just pull it on and start getting cheerful smiles coming your way.
    No chin strap, no more having your head look like a bowling ball.
    Love it!

    NancyC
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 attractive and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Richelle






    I like it for swimming and snorkeling fits kind of snug but not to good around the ears it lets water in a little, It is quite comfortable if you use it for a long time period. It does keep my hair dry for the most part only the very tips get wet in the front of the cap. Other than that its a good cap.




    Richelle
    TintonFalls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Love this!

    5 Review stars By B. Deline

    Super fun and fashionable cap! Not for serious swimming but it’s great for leisure swims. You will get tons of compliments and it will make you feel like a vintage synchro swimming goddess! I highly recommend.

    B. Deline
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2017 Made for a lot of hair or a large head.

    2 Review stars By Sb

    Too large, could not use.
    Returned

    Sb
    Tulsa

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Love this flower swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Jess

    This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.

    Jess
    Comox, British Columbia

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2017 Sports Flower Swim Caps

    1 Review stars By george callahan

    Both the Sporti Swim Caps I purchased for my wife were too large

    george callahan
    Fairfield

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2017 Very Satisfactory

    5 Review stars By Mama Katt

    The swim cap is pretty and it keeps my hair completely dry. I'm completely pleased with it.

    Mama Katt
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Very Pretty, Hit of the Pool

    4 Review stars By Anners

    I get lots of complements on my cap. Although the cap is heavier than what I may be use to, it kind of feels like wearing a hat, but it keeps my hair dry. Be careful if you wear goggles that have a strap that goes around your head, as it may pull the flowers off when you remove your goggles.

    Anners
    Santee, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2011 Super cute super BIG!

    1 Review stars By sandra d.

    Well I bought this for my daughter, way too big. I tried it on because it looked like an adult size, but way too big for my head. I was really disappointed because it would have looked so cute on her.

    sandra d.
    .....

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Retro Bathing Caps

    5 Review stars By Hells

    I ordered these for my daugher & her girlfriend. They were a big hit with the girls & brought back some fond memories of when I was a little girl.

    Hells
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Like the design & flowers.

    4 Review stars By Barbara Ginder

    Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

    OK is not swimming laps.

    Barbara Ginder
    Lititz, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Cute as pie

    4 Review stars By Susie Q

    This is super cute!
    Doesn’t keep hair dry but darling!

    Susie Q
    TN

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Floral swim cap

    4 Review stars By Lolo

    It's cute. but a bit big for me. But it does the job in the chlorinated pool.

    Lolo
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz