Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 131 Results

4 star rating (131 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 131 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2013 This hat got me my job!

    5 Review stars By Joyce R.

    If you want to get noticed.....and not get a headache, get this fab hat!  It actually got me noticed in the pool and I was offered employment to teach water aerobics!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 very pleased

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I will begin chemo next month and will lose my hair. I ordered two swim caps so I won't stand out at the pool. They are lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Joy
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Cute And Practical

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    I bought this cap for a second time. The first one that I bought ten years ago was worn up. I use this cap on the beach and in a swimming pool and always get lots of compliments and dry hair.. Buy it and you will not regret

    Tanya
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 Be a show-off!! It goes with everything!

    5 Review stars By NancyC

    Just pull it on and start getting cheerful smiles coming your way.
    No chin strap, no more having your head look like a bowling ball.
    Love it!

    NancyC
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Don't use while diving, I did, one flower came off another is halfway off. Keeps hair pretty dry, if loose wear a normal swim cap underneath, that worked for me. If anyone who sees this and some of their flowers came off, what kind of glue should I use to glue it back on. Great cap overall!

    Becky
    Elk River, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 cute, but flowers pull off too easily

    1 Review stars By lsg

    So cute! Yet, fits loosely, leaks and the flowers come off too easily. So sorry to say, but not worth it!

    lsg
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 swim cap is cute but runs large

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Very cute & reasonably priced (shipping was a little expensive, but they have a single price system, so would have been cheap shipping had item been larger or multiples).
    I have a small head so it is a little loose, but I think the other reviews had mentioned that, too.

    Liz
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2017 Very Satisfactory

    5 Review stars By Mama Katt

    The swim cap is pretty and it keeps my hair completely dry.  I'm completely pleased with it.

    Mama Katt
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2017 Made for a lot of hair or a large head.

    2 Review stars By Sb

    Too large, could not use.
    Returned

    Sb
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/12/2016 Very cute!

    4 Review stars By Ttastefully

    Multicolored allows for wear with many different bathing suits.

    Ttastefully
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Flower Cap

    4 Review stars By ChicagoGirl

    Looks just like the vintage ones Mom wore on vacation.
    Cutest cap but does not fit tight on sides so if you do a lot of swimming
    water may seep in. Thats why I gave it only 4 stars

    ChicagoGirl
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Very Pretty, Hit of the Pool

    4 Review stars By Anners

    I get lots of complements on my cap.  Although the cap is heavier than what I may be use to, it kind of feels like wearing a hat, but it keeps my hair dry.  Be careful if you wear goggles that have a strap that goes around your head, as it may pull the flowers off when you remove your goggles.

    Anners
    Santee, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Black & White Flower Cap

    4 Review stars By dfd008

    Looks just like the picture.  Fits fine.

    dfd008
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 attractive and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Richelle






    I like it for swimming and snorkeling fits kind of snug but not to good around the ears it lets water in a little, It is quite comfortable if you use it for a long time period. It does keep my hair dry for the most part only the very tips get wet in the front of the cap. Other than that its a good cap.




    Richelle
    TintonFalls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2014 eye catcher with comfort

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I like it for when I'm just swimming around, or snorkeling,it fits just right to keep the water out of my ears, and most of my hair dry. The flowers go with all of my suits and looks good I can keep it on for a long time with no problem like some caps out there..

    Richelle
    Tinton Falls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2013 Birthday gift

    5 Review stars By HPI

    Friends are currently building a new swimming pool!  What a perfect gift to give them several flora bathing caps as a gift in advance of the grand opening of their pool.  They loved them!

    HPI
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Heavy duty cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    The colors are good goes with most swim suits. This cap has lots of room if you have long hair but still worked well with my short hair.

    Cathy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Old school

    3 Review stars By Mel

    This cap is very cute but should not be worn for racing or competitive swimming.  It reminds me of a flower cap that my grandmother would have worn.  She was stylish but didn't set any meet records.

    Mel
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2012 Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Betsy

    I have been swimming mornings and wanted a swim cap to keep my hair dry.  Unfortunately,  the swim cap is too large for my head.   My hair still gets wet, which was the  purpose of  purchasing this item. However, the cap is colorful and well made but was a waste of money for me.  I rated the item average because of the poor fit..

    Betsy
    Rangeley, Maine

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 Sporti Flower Cap

    5 Review stars By Eileen G.

    Very happy with this product - looking forward to wearing it in my upcoming vacation over the 4th of July :)

    Eileen G.
    Auburn , NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz