Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 239 Results

4.5 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2011 Cute for Pumpkin Head like me

    5 Review stars By mihi

    I tried every "long hair" and large swim cap I could find but my enormous Charlie Brown head popped out of all of them. I had to turn to this grandma style cap. If you can rock the retro look this cap can work for you. It's cute in an Esther Williams sort of way and my massive noggin and yards of hair stay in it. I've yet to ever find a cap that keeps hair dry but this one stays on and the price is right and every grandma at the pool gives me mad props.

    mihi
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2016 Too loose

    5 Review stars By P

    Did not keep hair dry

    P
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/4/2014 Black Bubble Cap

    5 Review stars By Durr

    Cutest cap around and fits perfect.

    Durr
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 cute - runs big

    4 Review stars By Sunsine

    Cute cap- runs big- doesn't keep hair dry for lap swimming but would be good for water exercise.

    Sunsine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 I like it

    4 Review stars By peachy

    It fits, but not too tight.  Works for me at the YMCA --and it looks cute.  Better than a plain cap (or shower cap like some wear). I don't swim a lot, so can't tell yet how well it keeps hair dry under water.

    peachy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Dry hair/happy girl

    4 Review stars By Crystal C.

    I swim with my nieces and nephews in the summer at family pools and there is always the issue of "Auntie C's" bleached hair staying dry.  This year I purchased this swim cap for me and my Mom.  Although my hair around the back of my neck got a little wet it was over all wonderful. I wish there was someway to adjust the "hugging" factor to make the cap completely water tight.    It is great to splash, jump and dive with no "bleached hair" concerns!!

    Crystal C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2018 It's nice but ..

    3 Review stars By Boba

    It's nice and cute, the material is very good but smells very bad, and it runs very big on my head. I wish if it has small size

    Boba
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 LOVE IT

    4 Review stars By Smilingcdn

    It is thicker, wears well, the grip on the edge is pretty strong. Water does get in a bit, but I haven't found any that can completely keep it out and this is so oooooh so FUN! This one is classy fabulous. I want every color.

    Smilingcdn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Cute & Fun!

    4 Review stars By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Very cute! Love this cap! Fun and colorful and gets smiles! I'm a casual swimmer, so I purchased this more for fun. It does run large so you would have to wear a regular cap under it to keep your hair mostly dry. Cap was stamped 'M' inside, but it did not come with a size option. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 so cute

    5 Review stars By janieg

    Keeps hair dry, fits well, comfortable

    janieg
    ri

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 Just Too Cool!

    5 Review stars By MFComedy

    This bathing cap possesses 50's cool.

    MFComedy
    Philly

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Love these swim caps. Quite a splash 6 of us wearing them at a Hot Springs!

    5 Review stars By Water Lover

    Ordered 6 in different colors for a group of lady friends and we wore them at Chico Hot Springs for the weekend.  Loved them.  Comfortable and kept our heads warm when it was so chilly.  Ear flaps up for conversation!

    Water Lover
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2017 Great Swim cap

    5 Review stars By scf

    I love this swim cap.  Everyone always comments how great it looks. Great buy.

    scf
    New Rochelle, New York

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2017 Classy in the Pool

    5 Review stars By Kitten

    Great way to keep your hair dry while in the pool.  Fit is very comfortable and roomy if you have longer hair.

    Kitten
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2017 Love this swim cap!!

    5 Review stars By HPGlamma

    Fits perfectly and protects my hair, which is exactly what it's meant to do!  I absolutely love it!  Plus, it's really cute, so what's not to love?!

    HPGlamma
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2017 My swim cap is floral blue. I love the fit.

    5 Review stars By Ettiavon

    The greatest thing about my swim cap is the snug fit.   Keeps my hair dry.

    Ettiavon
    MICHIGAN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Really nice, but runs large. I wish they made it in a medium.

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Attractive appearance.  I received complements on it.

    Nancy
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2016 Stellar Customer Service

    5 Review stars By Saunders

    This swim cap was very cute and fit very well, however I cannot give enough praise to the customer service I received when I contacted them needing this delivered on a tight deadline. My package with given express shipping and thanks to that it arrived on time to help make a special event even better. I've never been so grateful to find a package in my mailbox nor so thankful for prompt and friendly service that helped make me feel like my order mattered. Thanks a bunch SwimOutlet team!!

    Saunders
    Calgary, CAN

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Doesn't fit

    4 Review stars By Xrayrose

    Maybe I'm a freak but this cap doesn't stay on my head. It goes on and them if I move my head 6 times it launches off like a rocket. I do have long hair but thin hair. I think my skull is the problem. I wear a womens size 7  hat if that helps anyone else. The cap is well made and would last a long time and is very cute, so disappointing. A friend suggested I buy a cap made for rasta braids. I guess I'll try that next

    Xrayrose
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2016 Nice cap too big

    5 Review stars By Anita

    Cap is quality made. Only problem is the cap is too loose on my head. There should have been stretch to it

    Anita
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz