skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 499 Results

4.5 star rating (499 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 499 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2013 Great Fins

    5 Review stars By Christopher C.

    My kids said these fins are great and fit really well. My only comment on how to improve anything is to clarify that the sizes are directly related to what size shoe the child wears . I remember not being entirely confident about what size I was actually ordering, as I believe (from memory now) there was a child size, then men's 1-3, 3-5, 5-7, etc. The "men's" designation threw me, so I almost ordered the child size, which would have been waaaaay too small. My 8 year-olds wear the "men's" size 3-5. Their shoe size is 3...but to me, they still fall into the "kid" category. Glad I checked it out with a swimmer before I made the purchase. The product itself, really good according to my kids.

    Christopher C.
    Northern SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 SUPER PLEASED WITH NEW FINS !!!!!

    5 Review stars By Maureen C.

    I am so HAPPY with these fins. GREAT PRICE and SUPER FAST DELIVERY !! I ordered them on Sunday evening and they were shipped first thing on Monday and delivered via Fedex on Weds. Now I'll be able to swim super fast too !!!
    I wear a woman's size 7.5 medium and the womens 7-9 fit perfectly.
    Next time I go swimming, I'll tell all the swimmer's about SwimOutlet.com.
    Thanks and I'll be back !!!

    Maureen C.
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 too long in the child sizes

    3 Review stars By JH

    I bought these fins in the toddler size 4-6 for my 3yo grandson. Although well made, the fin part is way too long for a toddler; it was simply too hard for him to kick. The fin length was 5" from tip of toe to tip of fin. Using scissors, I cut them down halfway - to 2 1/2" and now they work much better. I'm attaching a photo of the cut-down fin.
    ALSO - the fins did not float, but sank slowly. However, after I cut off the excess length, the fins float. I'm guessing that the green part is buoyant but the blue fin part is not, so after removing some of the heavier material, the buoyancy was corrected.

    JH
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2014 Youth Child sizes didnt fit, to big...

    4 Review stars By Lisa P.

    I ordered two pairs of fins for my daughters who just joined a swim team.
    5 year old- shoe size 12- ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Simply put, way to big, unwearable.
    7 year old- shoe size 1- ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Length was perfect but when she stood up there was a gap of approximately .5 inch on both sides of her ankles.
    Bummer these didn't fit, I'm sure they are great fins. My girls are very slender so that might have something to do with it. The return process was easy with Swim Outlet and the Customer Service is great. Just ordered Bettertime so hopefully we will have better luck.

    Lisa P.
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2014 Happy swimming

    5 Review stars By MOW

    I would recommend these fins. They are a great fit. I wear a size 7 1/2 to 8 shoe and the women's 7 to 9 is perfect. They have added fun to my exercise.Happy swimming!

    MOW
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Love my fins!

    4 Review stars By Wren

    I've used Zoomers for years and have loved them, but a few weeks ago, just for fun, I tried Sporti Floating Fins for my laps. Well, there is no going back! I had to get my own and couldn't be happier. Adds more resistance to my strokes so I get a better workout. Good price and great product!

    Wren
    Bergen County, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By PPH

    Thanks for this product and the on-time delivery as promised.
    The workout on leg muscles is perfect for me.

    PPH
    Winder GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2018 Sporti Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Jane

    what would have helped me while shopping for fins, would have been knowing the actual length of the blade. I might have also misunderstood "floating fin" as I need fins to kick part of my workout, and they are a little bit stiff. I think they would be great for open water, and since I can't return them, I am going to try to use them in the pool and maybe they will become more flexible.

    Jane
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Price is right.
    Fins are good and hold up well
    Don't hesitate to get this product

    Jane
    Oro Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 fins different sizes

    5 Review stars By Tatiana k.

    I bought fins for club.different sizes. It was the best deal ever. All fins fit to size.
    They definitely a little bit on big size, And when I ordered, I had this in mind. For example size 5-7 for women still fits shoe size 7-7.5.

    Tatiana k.
    Sumas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Owesome

    5 Review stars By Laura

    the fins are awesome, I tried the same day I got them, since them I have not stopped swimming every night!

    Laura
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2017 Well made, does the job

    4 Review stars By ststephenarcher

    I actually bought this product by mistake,wanting the shorter training fins, but decided to keep them. They make swimming fun, and I put them on after my lap workout just for a treat. The only complaint I have is that I have wide feet, and the fins are a little narrow, so I can't wear them for long periods comfortably.

    ststephenarcher
    San Fernando, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Color Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Molly B.

    Was not sure how the sizing would work since I am in between sizes and have arthritic toes. However, the fins fit fine in the water. They have added a great extra dimension to my lap swimming and are definitely strengthening my ankles and kicking power. Glad I bought them.

    Molly B.
    NEPTUNE BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 very good fins

    5 Review stars By twosonmom

    My son is 3.5 size now, I got Men 3-5. He said it's a bit big on him, but it's ok and I give him some room for a couple mroe years. They are nice fins, nice looking, and it surely can improve his swimming speed. Thanks.

    twosonmom
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Awesome fins! Way too many email

    5 Review stars By TOO MANY EMAILS

    PLEASE REVIEW YOUR EMAIL POLICIES, YOU SEND WAY TOO MANY EMAILS

    TOO MANY EMAILS
    EARTH

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Consistently reliable fins

    5 Review stars By Sara C

    These are exactly like the fins at my swim club available for the swim team and masters practices. Great for workout training kick strengthening. Do not cause calf or foot cramps, help to keep legs floating at surface for good streamline form. I purchased the neon green / blue pair and wear a woman’s size 8.5 shoe.

    Sara C
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Fins run small

    1 Review stars By NayNay

    The sizing chart is not accurate. I wear a women's 9.5 and the fins are too tight. They're also not rigid but flex as I kick which doesn't give me the power surge forward and puts pressure on my knees.

    NayNay
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2018 Granddaughter LOVED them!

    5 Review stars By Mattie5

    My granddaughter just turned 4. I got these swim fins for her right after she got over her 'fear' of the pool. She loved them! They're made well and I have no complaints.
    But here's a tip: Buy the next size up because they run a little bit small and there will be a better chance growing kids will get two summers out of them...

    Mattie5
    Jersey shore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2018 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Les

    Size is a little big. My son wears a toddler 7 and the size 6-8 was too big

    Les
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Andre

    Great fit, very Fast..

    Andre
    Huntsville

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz