skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 552 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    5 Review stars By Jim C.

    Love these fins. I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far. I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off. The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools. The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team. They fit and work great!

    Michelle
    ACWORTH, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Love swimming with fins

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Usually wear a size 8 1/2 to 9. Ordered size 7-9 womens and turned out okay. Thought they were too small at first, snug out of water and feel narrow. Thought size above would be too big so I used them and they feel great in the water. Love swimming with my fins in our pond; great exercise!

    Elizabeth
    Iola, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    4 Review stars By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart. your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new. I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months. Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet. So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2018 For Fin Kicking Workouts

    5 Review stars By Karo

    I like these fins. They were reasonably priced and are of good quality. A fun workout variation.

    Karo
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2018 Sporting fins

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I wear a size 9 and these are very tight. If I had gone with the next size they would have been too big so not sure which size would be best.

    Sue
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Great fins

    5 Review stars By bananna

    I bought these for my hubby for a trip to HI, He LOVED them! He wears a size 12 shoe & has a very high instep, it was difficult to find fins to fit him comfortably but these worked perfect

    bananna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Flexible Floaters

    5 Review stars By Amphibiman

    We wanted lighter, more flexible fins for an upcoming snorkeling trip. These are like the old school fins from back in the 70's. Easy on the knees/feet with plenty of propulsion for us. Full closed heel offers some protection from coral, etc...

    Amphibiman
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Run small

    3 Review stars By RevDoc

    I'm familiar with this brand, but had no idea how small they run. I wear a women's size 8. Because I have high arches, I am unable to wear a women's size 7-9. I recommend going up a size if you have high arches.

    RevDoc
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2017 They Float!

    5 Review stars By Diamond

    True to size and a real plus that they float.

    Diamond
    Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    5 Review stars By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping. So I just kept it My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    May
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2020 Comfortable Fins

    3 Review stars By Tighten Up

    Fins are attractive and comfortable. I enjoy them.
    If I had to add something, I would have some sort of tightening mechanism.
    It would be nice to adjust them from time to time, which is not a feature on these.

    Tighten Up
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2019 Outstanding product

    5 Review stars By JD

    The swim fins fit me perfectly and have really enhanced my swimming workouts. I highly recommend them.

    JD
    Minneapolis, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Swim fins

    3 Review stars By Julie

    These fins fit well but the flaps are longer than I expected so harder to maneuvet in water

    Julie
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2018 confortable

    5 Review stars By james

    The foot pocket is soft and pliable . Since they are new to my feet I coated the inside of the pocket with Vaseline. I have developed no sore spots from them . The length and the stiffness of the blades have increase my speed . I am still getting use to their length . Over all I am pleased with them .

    james
    vancouver wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Needed Fins for my son's wide feet

    4 Review stars By Rick1387

    My son has a wide foot. Standard swim fins do not come in wide sizes
    It was suggested to go an extra size larger and buy swim socks
    Problem solved

    Rick1387
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2018 Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Our first experience with flippers on a toddler. He loves them and doing good.

    Joe
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz