skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2015 Great tool for kids learning to swim

    5 Review stars By S

    My sons teacher used this to help him learn to swim the crawl stroke and it gave him the confidence and coordination to be calm and learn how to swim the stroke and calmly take a breath at the right times. I immediately came home and bought my own and love it! He is almost independent and my daughter has started to try using it!

    S
    Post Falls, ID

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 A good workout!

    5 Review stars By ShadyLady

    I use this with Burdenko workouts (google them) and it's fantastic. It's actually heavier and therefore, offers more resistance than does the one I use at home. Since I'm on vacation, I decided I needed to keep going - hence the order. Brilliant - will have to take it home with me when we go back. Not only is it a great product, it matches my crocs -- what more could you want?

    ShadyLady
    Longboat Key, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 Great for Instruction

    5 Review stars By Swim.Chick

    My students of all ages love to work on the Fitness Bar
    Great tool for instruction!

    Swim.Chick
    Santa Cruz, ca

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2016 great quality

    5 Review stars By S

    Excellant for pool workout

    S
    Jax beach florida

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 sporti fitness bar is a good buy

    5 Review stars By cindy

    this is a good buy. i have purchased them for use in an aqua aerobics class i teach. the women love it. in addition, it was the most reasonably priced one available.

    the only thing i wish i had was a huge zipped net bag to carry them in. i cannot leave them at the pool where i teach, so trying to gather them all up and carry them out to my car is a real challenge.

    cindy
    pittsburgh, pa

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2014 Awesome Resistance for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I attend a water aerobics class at my YMCA. I use this for added resistance for the arm exercises. Members constantly ask me where I got it. The length is perfect and quality is very good. So glad I purchased this barbell. I'm glad to refer friends because price is right, fast shipping and a great product!

    Barb
    Warsaw, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Longer than expected but works great

    5 Review stars By SMS

    I use the barbell to teach swim lessons. It is super long for children but they are still able to balance on it. Also, the adult students fit well on it! It doesn't feel flimsy!

    SMS
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality, best price

    5 Review stars By kamwick

    Well built, sturdy and nice size. Looks good, too. Best price I can find online.

    kamwick
    Lakeside, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 fantastic Aquatic tool

    5 Review stars By Diane Gray - Johnson/ pumpkin

    Sorry nothing bad to say about the Sporti fitness bar float
    my water fitness classes just love this wonderful tool we use it
    in all kinds of choreography water fitness work outs...

    Diane Gray - Johnson/ pumpkin
    mountain ranch,ca

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2014 This is a great product for special needs kids!

    5 Review stars By Grammy

    My ASD grandson was fearful of the water and would never think of getting in water over his head. Within three days of using the bar he learned to kick his way to the deeper water. He quickly advanced to dog paddling on his own and is now safely navigating all over the pool. He no longer needs the bar to help swim, however, he loves to play games with the bar. The bar is well constructed with excellent quality materials. You will not be disappointed!

    Grammy
    Valrico, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 This is used by my PT hospital!

    5 Review stars By MFComedy

    When I did PT, OT, and aqua therapy at a great Rehab Hospital in the Philly Region, this was what I used. At first, I would just do the exercises lightly, but as I grew stronger, I would push the bar float deeper into the water. This gives you greater resistance.

    MFComedy
    Wynnewood, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Too Big

    3 Review stars By daniel

    I like the bar float, but i bought it for my 5 and 3 year old kids, and these bars are just too big for them, even for older kids ... i got the idea from their swimming lessons where they had some, but way shorter than this ones. Other than that, they are fine

    daniel
    plano, tx

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 power up

    5 Review stars By pink power

    My daughter loves her barbell. Easy to use and even keeps me afloat at 175lbs.

    pink power
    san leandro

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Water Exercise Anyone

    2 Review stars By Tee

    I rec'd the product sooner than expected. But when I went to the pool, found out that the foam does not give the same resistence as the plastic bouy. If you want a light resistence, this product is for you.

    Tee
    Capitol Heights, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Training for first triathlon

    5 Review stars By Michael P.

    Helps me focus on improving my flutter kick

    Michael P.
    Colchester, CT

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Water Weight

    5 Review stars By n/a

    It holds me up so I can do my exercises....

    n/a
    Shelton, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 love this swim toy

    5 Review stars By stella

    this is great for my aqua core class.
    swim outlet has the best customer service.

    stella
    daytona beach

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Weight

    5 Review stars By JOANN KROHN

    Very good to exercise with!

    JOANN KROHN
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Barbell

    5 Review stars By Ali4rltde

    Great product! Using it to help teach my grandson to swim.

    Ali4rltde
    Alexandria, Al

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Sportie Fitness Bar Float

    5 Review stars By Clarita

    The resistance in the pool or hot tub is great for arms and legs. I sit on a step and put the bar under my heels and knees and press up and down. Also sit on it and ride the bicycle or extend your arms with bar and kick. Love the bar, you can do so many things to exercise your body. This is my second one and definitely would buy again.

    Clarita
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz