skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By CBH

    I have had many mesh bags from more fancy brands, most of which usually ripped at the seam after a while (I put a lot in them). The way the straps of the Sporti bag are seamed to the back prevent this from happening. Such a high quaility product is a bargain for its price. Totally recommended.

    CBH
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2018 Excellent inexpensive bag

    5 Review stars By WJ

    The bag is a good quality nylon backpack style. It has multiple pockets for water bottle and personal items. The main compartment easily stores fins mask and other snorkeling equipment. It is 40% larger than an earlier version (2014). I purchased 3 additional bags for my wife in different colors. This is not a heavy duty camping backpack however it stands up to hauling your swim equipment and is well ventilated so you can put wet or damp items in it without fear of mold. Great purchase for the cost.

    WJ
    Peoria, Il

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 MEsh Backpack

    5 Review stars By John

    This was a great purchase - Pockets for drinks, keys, accessories and large inner portion for towels, paddles, snorkel, even large fins - Inner pocket for lock for gym locker - Love this! used to carry a large backpack or gym bag that were bulky even half full - This collapses and is carried easily on shoulder

    John
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2018 Smart swim bag! Big enough for large kickboard

    5 Review stars By Tommy the Shark

    Secure inner pocket for keys etc.
    Good quality zippers throughout
    Plenty of ventilation with strong mesh fabric
    Inexpensive

    Tommy the Shark
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 value

    4 Review stars By gncaz

    Great bag for the money. this is my 3rd one. they last about 2 years before straps start to rip apart and zippers fail .

    gncaz
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 initial impressions of this product.

    4 Review stars By WARREN BEFORT

    First time purchase of this item - replacement for a gear bag that didn't stand the test of time. It is to be used for carrying my lap swimming gear (goggles, snorkel, two pair of fins, swim socks, etc.). Seems to be made of good material and well constructed and is nice looking. Adequate number of zipper pockets for storage.Will be using it 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. Reasonably priced.
    Reason for not giving 5 stars is that durability is not yet established but as of now would recommend.

    WARREN BEFORT
    Burlington, KS

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2018 Better than anticipated

    5 Review stars By April

    These are twice the size I expected. While I was glad to see straps vs strings online, I was impressed with the sturdiness and stitching when I got them. Had them embroidered locally and will be a great gift!

    April
    MN

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 Good quality for the price

    5 Review stars By FSO Mom

    I bought this to hold all my 10 year old's swim gear (flippers, kick board, towel, parka, water bottle, goggles, sunscreen) and it easily fits it all in. I especially like the external pockets for goggles and valuables, the backpack straps for carrying and the internal area separated to hold wet things. A great purchase for the cost. The mesh seems strong enough to not rip or tear from a kid jamming their stuff in their bag!

    FSO Mom
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 Prefect Bag! So Good I Bought More!

    5 Review stars By Green Mommy

    This is the best bag I've seen for carrying wet swimming gear. Used by both my 11 year old and now 6 year old. It was so nice, I had to come back and buy a second, so they could each have one.
    One of my kids went on an overnight snorkeling trip and a mesh bag was required. She was the envy of all.
    We use this on camping trips, and it's great for carrying wet towels back from the showers, too. Basically, buy one for every member of your family. You can thank me later. #actuallyserious

    Green Mommy
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2018 Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Alyx

    My 2 kids are new to year round swim. These bags are great for the price I paid. The extra pockets come in handy and so far sturdy.

    Alyx
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Perfect bag at a great price.

    5 Review stars By Paz

    I'm learning how to swim as an adult. This bag holds everything I need for class and for my own training outside of class - swimsuit, crocs, compact kickboard, fins, goggles, swim cap, towel, lock, snack, and full-sized bottles of shampoo and body wash. Plus a little room to spare. The little exterior zip pockets are perfect for my goggles, swim cap, lock, and earbuds. There's a dedicated drawstring pocket for my water bottle. There's also a little zip pocket inside the main compartment for IDs and my bus pass. I bought this not expecting much and was mostly trying to satisfy a minimum for free shipping and it's one of my favorite purchases from swimoutlet.

    Paz
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2018 Larger than I thought.

    5 Review stars By Bag Mike

    Great bag for the gym and pool. A little larger than I thought.

    Bag Mike
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2018 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This bag is light and has useful compartments.

    Laura
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2018 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Poppy J

    Great bag and very useful. Daughter got purple and it is a true purple color. Bag is plenty big but not too big. She’s able to fit everything she needs for swim with a little extra room.

    Poppy J
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2021 The best!

    5 Review stars By Joji R.

    I've had this bag for almost a year now, in black. I love it. I swim every day. It is the only swim bag I need. It fits everything... fins, kickboard, paddles, swim buoy, etc etc. I really pack it full every day. It looks fancy, and is very durable. Just get it, don't need to think about it. You will be so happy with this mesh bag.

    Joji R.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Bag

    5 Review stars By Laura V.

    Great bag so far. Love the extra pockets in the front. Enough room in bag for all my swim gear.

    Laura V.
    Midland, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 A little small.

    4 Review stars By VFromLV

    I like this bag a lot but it is a little small for all my equipment. It is well made and I like the extra pockets on the outside of the bag.

    VFromLV
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Great for water toys

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fits myy aqua jogger dumb bells, kick board, and jog belt. It does have an outside holder for water bottle.

    Mary
    Birmingham A l

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Carryall

    4 Review stars By Jen law

    Nice mesh carryall. Little bigger than I need but lots of room and pockets. Will replace a much smaller version.

    Jen law
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2020 Great swim bag!

    5 Review stars By Tamara

    This is a wonderful bag for swimming. They were much bigger then I expected which made them even better! I filled them all the swimming pool needs and used them for eater
    Gifts for the grandkids!

    Tamara
    Casper wy

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz