skip to main content
Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

4.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 Great Plugs

    5 Review stars By Jamon

    Great Plugs I thought it would hurt but fits perfect and I just tie the string around my elastic for my goggles

    Jamon
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    How to use: The plug fits snugly in the ear canal
    Things great about it: absolutely NO water gets in!! I love it!
    Things not so great: haven't found any yet.
    I highly recommend this product to anyone who can't stand water getting in the ears!

    Lynne
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Great product for multiple ages.

    5 Review stars By Little Splash

    From children to adult this graduated ear plug is great.

    Little Splash
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 great buy

    5 Review stars By me

    The string is genius. Don't have to chase a small plug around the pool. I actually thread it thru my hair tie so it's really easy. It does a great job keeping water out (have not tried it in open waters yet). You cannot hear perfectly clearly but better than any others i've tried. Great price for quality.

    me
    Montreal, Qc.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2019 Ear plus work perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    The string is stretchy, which is handy. They keep the water out 100%. Exactly what I need.

    Kim
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Excellent product. Very happy with them.

    5 Review stars By Christine

    I needed a product to keep the water out of my ears. These ear plugs work very well.

    Christine
    Sudbury, Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2018 Favorite Earplugs

    5 Review stars By Belle

    I have used many swim ear plugs and these are the only ones that work. So far they have not fallen out. Live the string to keep them together.

    Belle
    Franklinton NC

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2017 Ear plugs on cord

    3 Review stars By Wychik1

    Elastic is good and long but the plugs are too big for my ears. Is there a child size?

    Wychik1
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2016 Great ear plugs!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Fit good, do what they're supposed to,, keep the water out..

    Nancy
    Kaukauna, Wi.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    It's a perfect solution for the problem.

    Marianne
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Very comfortable in my ear. I can still hear while swimming. I will order more!!

    5 Review stars By V.

    Liked everything

    V.
    Napa, California

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2019 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Grammy

    Easy to get into ear and it stays put. I rinse it and hang it to dry along with my goggles and cap.

    Grammy
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2019 no more water in ears

    5 Review stars By Chrissy

    Plugs nice and with attached string do not lose them in the water. Plugs can be a bit large however.

    Chrissy
    skokie, il

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2019 Plugs

    5 Review stars By Bill S

    They inserted well, were water tight and did not fall out for the whole work out. The string makes them a bit noisy but I will be tucking that in my goggles next time.

    Bill S
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2019 Learning

    5 Review stars By Bill S

    This is helping me learn to swim exactly how I expected. Good product, good value.

    Bill S
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Soft, fits well in ears, great safety cord.

    5 Review stars By Wabewriter

    These are the forth or fifth pair of ear plugs i have ordered this year. With a safety cord that goes around the back of neck my granddaughter has been able to not lose these. They are great fitting for all size ears and great for preventing "swimmers ear". Great purchase.

    Wabewriter
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 Good Plugs

    4 Review stars By paulewog

    Keep the water out.Thats all that matters

    Cant beat em for a buck fifty

    paulewog
    ct

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2017 Product works great

    5 Review stars By H2O polo mom

    Product works great for lap swimming when you don't have to hear what someone is yelling at you . Very happy

    H2O polo mom
    Hacienda Heights, California

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2014 Plug it

    4 Review stars By Rebecca E.

    Fits comfortably even under my cap.

    Rebecca E.
    Ruidoso, NM

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2014 My back up pair

    4 Review stars By OPCC RN

    Had a bit of difficulty getting the insertion angle just right to be comfortable. Had to stop and fiddle a bit but they did keep the water out. Had my husband use a brad point bit and drill air holes in storage case for circulation while storing. Couldn't really dry the cord before storing.

    OPCC RN
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz