Sporti Ear Plugs with String Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 Great Plugs

    5 Review stars By Jamon

    Great Plugs I thought it would hurt but fits perfect and I just tie the string around my elastic for my goggles

    Jamon
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2016 Great ear plugs!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Fit good, do what they're supposed to,, keep the water out..

    Nancy
    Kaukauna, Wi.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 great buy

    5 Review stars By me

    The string is genius. Don't have to chase a small plug around the pool. I actually thread it thru my hair tie so it's really easy. It does a great job keeping water out (have not tried it  in open waters yet). You cannot hear perfectly clearly but better than any others i've tried. Great price for quality.

    me
    Montreal, Qc.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Excellent product. Very happy with them.

    5 Review stars By Christine

    I needed a product to keep the water out of my ears. These ear plugs work very well.

    Christine
    Sudbury, Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Great product for multiple ages.

    5 Review stars By Little Splash

    From children to adult this graduated ear plug is great.

    Little Splash
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    It's a perfect solution for the problem.

    Marianne
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Soft, fits well in ears, great safety cord.

    5 Review stars By Wabewriter

    These are the forth or fifth pair of ear plugs i have ordered this year. With a safety cord that goes around the back of neck my granddaughter has been able to not lose these. They are great fitting for all size ears and great for preventing "swimmers ear". Great purchase.

    Wabewriter
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 Ear plugs on cord

    3 Review stars By Wychik1

    Elastic is good and long but the plugs are too big for my ears. Is there a child size?

    Wychik1
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Good Plugs

    4 Review stars By paulewog

    Keep the water out.Thats all that matters

    Cant beat em for a buck fifty

    paulewog
    ct

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2017 Product works great

    5 Review stars By H2O polo mom

    Product works great for lap swimming when you don't have to hear what someone is yelling at you . Very happy

    H2O polo mom
    Hacienda Heights, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    How to use: The plug fits snugly in the ear canal
    Things great about it:  absolutely NO water gets in!!  I love it!
    Things not so great:  haven't found any yet.
    I highly recommend this product to anyone who can't stand water getting in the ears!

    Lynne
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2017 Great fit and price

    5 Review stars By qwijibo2112

    Cheap and fit very well! Also work well with a swim cap and easy to find if you drop them in the water.

    qwijibo2112
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 Plugs

    5 Review stars By Lin phx

    All around gr8

    Lin phx
    Phx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 ear plugs

    4 Review stars By swimmer mom

    Like the string--helps to keep track of them.  The plugs are a little too long but still work good.

    swimmer mom
    utah

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2016 Professional Earplugs !!!

    5 Review stars By Char

    Great earplugs! Great Quality and Function!

    Char
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2016 Good for the cost

    5 Review stars By Kita

    Good fit

    Kita
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2015 Work well!

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    I don't need to remove ear plugs when talking to someone.  The sound is not perfect, but I can hear them.

    Cynthia
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with string

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Great buy and have used these before

    Larry
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Competitive Swimmer

    I really love this ear plugs. They are a great find and are good priced. I use them four times a week and in between sets they dont come out or water does not leak in. I would recommend if you apply a little vaseline for better suction.

    Competitive Swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Did not work for me

    1 Review stars By Jillaberta

    This type of flange earplug did not work for me at all - repeatedly slipped out of position letting water seep in.

    Jillaberta
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz