Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2015 these work

    4 Review stars By granny

    I am a pool lap swimmer.  I have small and sensitive ear canals and these installed fairly easily and kept the water out of my ears.

    granny
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 nice small ear plugs

    4 Review stars By Andreea P.

    It does it job u get no water in ur ears ,easy 2 use but is great only 4 people whit small ears....... great stuff ...try it

    Andreea P.
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Great, effective ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Nancy M.

    These ear plugs are great.  I ordered 3 pair for various members of my family.  We are all very satisfied.  They are easy to use, keep the water out of our ears, and are awesome.  We are all very happy with this purchase and highly recommend them.

    Nancy M.
    Orange, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Earplugs are helpful

    4 Review stars By Sandra P.

    These earplugs came with no instructions, so I just pushed them into my ears.  They were recommended to me by a swimmer friend, and they work better than my previous silicon ear plugs at keeping water out of my ears.  The one in my left ear works perfectly and stays in for my whole swim; the one in my right ear works itself loose when I swim.  I have to keep pushing in the right one while I am swimming.  I am not sure if that is because of the earplug or my right ear.  But I have been getting less water in my ears, which is the goal.

    Sandra P.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Good for a Change

    4 Review stars By chi_town_girl

    1st time I've ever seen these type of ear plugs so I had to give them a try.  Nice pair to change off to when I'm wearing my scuba gear, no cord to tangle up & easy to remove w/their hooks.  Pricing is fair & keeps the waterout!

    chi_town_girl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 great ear plugs because...

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    fits my son's ear well, are soft enough not to hurt,
    has hooks so he will not lose them, or does not have to look for them when he needs them.
    He has tried a few others but we keep returning to this products.

    Kimberly
    DULLES, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 Great Plugs

    5 Review stars By Christina

    These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears

    Christina
    Orcutt California

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 great item

    5 Review stars By chris

    Works great love them!!

    chris
    Sebastian, Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 FUNCTIONAL

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Good fit and does a good job of keeping ears dry.  An inexpensive way to avoid ear problems.

    Swimmer
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 great

    5 Review stars By adam

    What can I say, I have had many ear plugs in my life time, these work the best. I might buy another pair.

    adam
    st. cloud mn

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2012 Plug Your Ears

    5 Review stars By Dr. D

    I can simply put these in and swim. They even blocked out a child screaming on a plane. I recommend this product! From  water to a  yelling child, this is the product to use

    Dr. D
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2017 Ear Plugs with Hooks

    5 Review stars By GPATRICKREP

    Useful with "hooks" at end of ear plugs.  I have not had an ear problem since using ear plugs.  The added hooks help when removing plugs.  The fit snuggly with no water issues.

    GPATRICKREP
    Babylon, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Didn't stay in

    2 Review stars By Sclubmama

    My son (8yo) wore these to swim team practice -and they didn't come back out of the water. He's been good about telling me when I get plugs in his ear correctly but these did not last. Thankfully they were cheap.

    Sclubmama
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2017 GREAT EAR PLUGS!

    5 Review stars By JACKI

    I AM DESPERATE TO FIND EAR PLUGS TO WORK WITH MY SUPER SMALL EAR OPENINGS.  THESE EAR PLUGS WERE GREAT, HOWEVER.  I'M PASSING THEM ONTO MY 15 YEAR OLD GRAND-DAUGHTER!
    I'M 67 AND HAVE HAD THIS PROBLEM MY WHOLE LIFE.  HAVING MY EARS CLEANED IS THE MOST PAINFUL MEDICAL PROCEDURE I'VE EVER HAD.
    IT'S A CRUMMY DEAL-HUGE HIPS, TINY EYE OPENING!
    GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE WITH ME,
    JACKI

    JACKI
    GREENVILLE, SOUTH CAROLINA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2016 Awesome Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By Captain

    Fit great, keep water out, much better than my silicone pair(s) that I have used for several months

    Captain
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 Not good for me

    2 Review stars By Tats

    The just don't work for me. They are too small maybe, or else.

    Tats
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Useless!!!

    1 Review stars By Kathryn W.

    These plugs will not fit into my ears.  They are useless to me.  So disappointed.

    Kathryn W.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 If you are looking for Small Children

    3 Review stars By AlisonC

    I bought these for my 4 year old son who has tubes in his ears. He has to wear plugs for swimming and bath time. These stayed ok during bath time and light swimming, but once he got to jumping in the water they came out.

    AlisonC
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 Is worth the money

    5 Review stars By Jay

    It fits the size of my 10 year old son. He used get swimmers ear problem. Since using this one since he was 9 he did not get swimmer's ear any more.

    Jay
    Mason City, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Great ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    These ear plugs are great.  It is amazing to me that they keep the water out but you can still hear some talking.  I am sorry that I waited so long to give them a try.

    Peggy
    Seattle

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz