skip to main content
Sporti Cupcake Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Cupcake Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2015 Perfect for my Cupcake!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter loves this cap. It's so unique and I can spot her in the pool quickly during practice.

    Swim Mom
    Sandusky, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Super cute

    5 Review stars By Anna

    First of all this cap is super cheep and great quality! I would love this cap even more the if there was a cheery stem on top of the cherry. But I love the cap!

    Anna
    Los Angeles ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 So cute!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    My 9 year old loves baking and swimming. That makes this her favorite cap!

    Laura
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2018 Perfect and cute !!

    5 Review stars By Tay

    Perfect fit for my 4 year old daughter!

    Tay
    Atlanta Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Great Products and Great Service!

    5 Review stars By scottzookeeper

    My daughter loves her cupcake swim cap and she looks so cute in it!

    I was impressed at how easy it was to contact SwimOutlet, and how quickly they resolved my issue. I will definitely order again from SwimOutlet. Great Products and Great Service!

    scottzookeeper
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 adorable cap!

    5 Review stars By kmoe

    My little granddaughter loved this due to the fact I call her my little cupcake! She put it on immediately and although it says for adult, it certainly appears it will do well for her.

    kmoe
    oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Best 7 dollars i've ever spent.

    5 Review stars By Mattata

    I used this cap basically every day for a solid 4 months for lap swimming without any sort of issue or discomfort. (It recently tore due to human error.) This cap is great, but not nearly as great as the legacy it has left on my entire swim team's, and my heart.

    Mattata
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Adorable

    5 Review stars By Dreubank

    Great fit and quality. And absolutely adorable!!

    Dreubank
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2016 Not just cute

    5 Review stars By Patricia Johnson

    I bought this because I thought it was cute, but it turns out to be my favorite swim cap. It stays on and is comfortable.

    Patricia Johnson
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz