Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 238 Results

4.5 star rating (238 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 238 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2015 perfect!!

    5 Review stars By sara

    My 13 year old daughter loves it!  Really soft and we ended up with the perfect size.  I debated a lot about getting a small vs extra small since it was adult sizing..  small was perfect and as she can pull the sleeves over her hands to keep warm.

    Good quality.

    sara
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Don't Regret Buying Big

    5 Review stars By ez_cheez

    I bought an adult size Small for my average height 10 year old 3 seasons ago, and now she's almost 13 and this parka still fits (5' 4", 140 lbs).  Yes, when she was 10 it was pretty large, but you'll see so many kids wearing them like that.  It's fine, and if you don't live in a place where your kid swims in colder conditions very much (like Western Oregon), then basically it gets worn maybe 10 times per year.  Very good investment at that rate.  I will probably buy my daughter a new one NEXT year- the adult small will definitely make it through the next six months as far as sizing.  BTW, it still looks literally brand new.  Great product.

    ez_cheez
    EUGENE, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Comfy and cozy

    5 Review stars By Erin S.

    I haven't had a chance to wear it to the pool yet, but it felt great for the ten minutes I wore it around the house.  Despite the fact that it had been a 90 degree day, the parka was too comfy to take off right way.  The lining is nice and soft.  I'm usually not a fan of fleece, but this has a nice smooth feel. I saw some reviews complaining about the zipper, but I played with it a bit and it seems solid.  I'm 5'2" 120lbs and the XSmall feels just right (mid calf, room to move but not get a draft).

    Erin S.
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2018 Awesome Parka

    5 Review stars By Maddogsmom

    So comfy and warm!  Wear it walking the dog on frigid mornings when it is too cold to hit the outdoor pool.  Great windbreaker.

    Maddogsmom
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 The BEST Parka

    5 Review stars By SoCal-Dad

    This is honestly the best swim/polo parka I have seen. My kids have been in swim/polo for years and the club's parkas we have gotten in the past were just OK. Compared to this one, they stink!

    The large was perfect for my 17 year old boy. The inside is the softest material and doesn't look like it will shed on wet skin at all. It is nice and thick (for warmth) but also has vents to allow it to breath. There are 3, yes 3!, zipper pockets in side, one with headphone hole, 2 outside hand zipper pockets and one smaller velcro pocket on shoulder/sleeve (maybe for ID card to into pool, etc). And you can't beat the price. If you are looking for a parka this is it!

    SoCal-Dad
    North San Diego County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By Jeffsink

    We got two for a freshman and a sophomore HS boys... both mediums in red and one black. One son is 5'11 and the other 5'8 and the size looks good, fits now but with some room to grow. My sons' team coats don't have the same quality. They love the soft lining and the pockets are in the right spots.  The slit in the bottom is great for movement, and the coat seems breathable.

    Jeffsink
    Philadelpia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Runs narrow in the hips

    4 Review stars By gusperrysmom

    I'm a woman, size 5'7".  Had to order the parka two sizes larger than the sizing chart indicated as the correct chest size to accommodate my hips and even then, it just barely fits.  So I would say the parka tapers from the shoulders, which the picture seems to indicate.  The lining in the sleeve is much longer than the sleeve, so always shows until it is pushed back in past the cuff.  I've washed in front-loader washing machine and dried in dryer on low and there is no shrinkage or any other damage to the parka.  It is nice and warm.

    gusperrysmom
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2014 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom Pam

    The Adult XS was a great size for my almost 11 year old daughter, leaving a little room to grow.  It keeps her warm and the fleece lining is nice and soft.

    Swim Mom Pam
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Embroidered team parka

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Customer service was outstanding on this product. The representative helped with every request and double checked the details. Very pleased with the product and service.

    Chris
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2017 Great Parka!

    4 Review stars By Veronica

    We purchased this parka for our son in a size small. He is 110 lbs and 5'2"  and it fit very well with some growing room for next year. It works well to keep him warm outdoors during swim season and sleeves are long enough he can cover his hands if he wants.

    Veronica
    Tyler, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2017 Warm and soft

    4 Review stars By Nicky

    I am 5'7 and wear a size 34 suit.  The small fits my long arms just right.  I would have given a 5 star rating but for the zipper.  At least it is more or less functional unlike it's Tyr counterpart which I returned.

    Nicky
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2016 Very cozy

    5 Review stars By Perfect size

    Bought size small it was perfect size for my daughter she's 120 pounds and 5'5

    Perfect size
    Orange county

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2016 Cozy

    5 Review stars By Perfect

    Perfect size small for my daughter she's 5'4 and 115 pounds

    Perfect
    Orange, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Fantastic.!!

    5 Review stars By Guinness

    Just a spectacular item, altogether.!!

    Guinness
    West Palm Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Yvonne W

    This is for my 12 year old daughter and it fit like I expected.  Very warm and well made.

    Yvonne W
    Inland Empire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By 2013 Street Glide

    Good quality parka. New liner is really comfortable. Zipper seems a little cheesy though...otherwise a 5 star. Swim Outlet was very helpful during the purchase process and the following exchange. They were a pleasure to do business with! Thank you!!

    2013 Street Glide
    Port Hueneme, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2018 Lined Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By SW

    This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.

    SW
    Park City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2018 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This swim parka is the perfect wrap to wear after swimming in an outdoor hotsprings pool. I love this parka. I am usually a women's medium but since this is unisex , I ordered an x-small and it is a perfect fit!

    Jan
    McCall, Idaho

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2018 WOW!!

    5 Review stars By BD

    Wearing it to the pool on cold days.  It is so much better than I had anticipated!  It is warm without the weight and so comfortable.  Everything about it is just great.

    BD
    Ozark, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2018 Great team parkas & customization

    5 Review stars By Team parent

    Parkas are great quality, warm, lightweight, and dry super fast. It has inside pockets that are very convenient, easy to wear and practical. They did a great job with the customization, too, including team name in the back, embroidered team logo in the front and player numbers. Their customer service was also outstanding!

    Team parent
    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz