skip to main content
Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2018 great support for d cups!

    5 Review stars By kt

    cute too!

    kt
    orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2020 Best bikini top EVER

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    This is the first bikini top to fit me perfectly! The cups were either too small or band was too big with others. I love that it has an underwire since gravity likes to pull natural boobies down. The cups fit and the backing is a strong you tie so you can make it as tight as you need. I'm 5'4, 146 lbs with a chest size of 34DDD or 36DD. The F cup fit nicely and provided moderate coverage.

    Lisa
    Fresno, Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2019 Small band/large cup? YES PLEASE

    5 Review stars By SS

    I'm a 30GG(UK)/30J(USA) and I'm stoked that the F-Cup actually FITS! Love the adjustable straps, good coverage, and best of all it's comfortable!

    SS
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2020 Would buy again!

    5 Review stars By vanfm

    It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.

    vanfm
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Met all my expectations!

    5 Review stars By Neenee

    This bikini top is so comfortable and flattering!

    Neenee
    Nokomis, Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Cj

    Great fit for large chest. I'm h, got f and fits well

    Cj
    Portland or

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 My favorite bikini top

    5 Review stars By HappyCustomer

    I love this bikini top. I own almost every color/design Sporti has made. I am a 34D and the D size fits me perfectly. If you want to be safe as far as breast coverage, order up a size. The cross back tie straps are my favorite part, no pain in the neck like you get from a halter tie.

    HappyCustomer
    CAMP HILL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Cute Top

    4 Review stars By bluefreaky

    This top is more supportive than I thought it would be. It fits a little small (which actually turned out ok because otherwise it would have been too big on me)

    bluefreaky
    Carrboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Too Small

    5 Review stars By SC

    Good Quality, but too small. I normally wear C Cup ordered DD Cup and it covered well but very tight and uncomfortable.

    SC
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2017 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By JL3CDACRES

    Good coverage in the DD size. Love the criss-cross back. Ordered more in other colors since I love the fit and quality so much. Great options for matching bottoms.

    JL3CDACRES
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

    5 Review stars By Eric and

    Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!

    Eric and
    Gardnerville, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Perfect swim top

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!

    Tammy
    Terrace BC Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Great fit

    Bought a DD and fits great. Normally I have issues with buying bathing suits but this fits perfect and $$.

    Great fit
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2020 Well fit top and cute

    5 Review stars By Science_girl

    I am a 36D for my bra, and I got the D sized bikini top and it fit perfectly. The black and white pattern is very cute I got a few compliments the first time I wore it out. Thinking about getting it in different colors now.

    Science_girl
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Perfect for large bust.

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Fit me perfect and I am 38DD and I got
    DD

    Jenn
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 LOVE the fit, but runs SMALL

    5 Review stars By MagieDog

    Got this for my wife, but after returning the DD for an E, I should have gone even larger. Normal bra is 42 DD or 44 D. The DD is way to small and the replacement E
    still has spillage. Should have tried the F. She says it didn't say Plus Size.
    STILL, a Very attractive top for the hot tub and she loves the feel !

    MagieDog
    Buffalo,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2020 Sport chevron underwire bikini top

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Great top comfortable love it wish it came in more colors and different patterns

    Jan
    Sarasota Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Finally, a top that actually fits!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!

    Michelle
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Tricia

    The top fit perfectly. That doesn't usually happen with other brands. The shaping and spacing was perfect, in other bathing suits the fitting just squashes your body all together and this top didn't do that and I am a DD size cup. Your cleavage is still there, but it is done in a conservative way.

    Set it and forget it: I didn't have to fix my top all evening, I really put it on and went about my evening with family.

    The pads are removable, I removed mine for the perfect fit.

    Tricia
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Amazing fit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I like the fitting and also the fact that the cords are not putting pressure in my neck.

    Mary
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz