skip to main content
Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2020 Lots of compliments

    5 Review stars By Dawn Graves

    This suit fits very well. I’ve received lots of compliments on the beautiful color. I also purchased this suit in the red. I’m a water aerobics instructor so having suits that hold up to chemicals in the pool is very important. Sporti never lets me down, I just wish they would make cover up skirts to go with them for teaching from the deck. Thanks for a great product at a very fair price.

    Dawn Graves
    Kerrville Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Great team suit

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    True to size. Ordered for a high school team. Great looking and good fit. Good for every body size.

    Cindy
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2019 great color scheme

    3 Review stars By Kristine

    it's a pretty suit & fits pretty well. I am going to wonder how long it will last before stretching out though.

    Kristine
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By Lori

    I bought 3 Sporti suits for the first this summer. While the fabric is not as substantial as the speedo endurance +, they fit well, haven't started to sag yet and the brand offers a variety of cute patterns. I normally wear a 30 and thy fit true to size. I wore speedo for many years, but the last suit ordered the size was so far off, the straps dug into my shoulders and it had no give in the water. Many thanks to Swim Outet for allowing me to return it for store credit. Awesome customer service! Sporti may be my new go to suit. Also, have had a great experience ordering from Swim Outlet.

    Lori
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Flattering Style, Consistent Sizing

    5 Review stars By Mom of a Swimmy

    Buying a swimsuit in the time of coronavirus is no fun. Especially when a "size 32" can mean different things to different brands. In the past we have stuck to Speedo and more recently Dolfin/Uglies. But because of coronavirus, we can no longer try these brands in store. So buying online has resulted in a lot of waiting, trying, returning, repeat... FINALLY, we found a brand that has consistent sizing, and the pricing is perfect for our budget. The prints are really cute too, I daresay much cuter than the pricier brands. My daughter swims 5 times a week, and this suit is holding up well so far. I am beyond happy.

    Mom of a Swimmy
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By momof2girls

    Bought for swim practice. Fits great and color is nice. No problems.

    momof2girls
    Ogdensburg,ny

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Great price and fit! Would buy again!

    5 Review stars By CS

    As advertised. Great price for a workout suit. Fits as expected.

    CS
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Love The Red Color and Fit

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Great fit and stays in place when swimming. Bought size 32 (Wt: 120#, Ht: 5' 7.5"

    Cindy
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Our new “go to” suit supplier!

    5 Review stars By Marty Grill

    Great quality. Perfect sizing. Fast delivery. Excellent price.

    Marty Grill
    Oak Brook, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Very pretty suit

    5 Review stars By Momof2girls

    For swim team practices. Colors are nice and bright. No problems so far.

    Momof2girls
    Ogdensburg,ny

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz