skip to main content
Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2019 Great suit with UV protection

    4 Review stars By Twinky

    This is a very nice swimsuit. I would recommend ordering one size larger than your usual one as it seems to be a bit short in the body, but I like it and it protects from the sun.

    Twinky
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Pretty in pink

    4 Review stars By Alf

    I like the suit but bottom coverage is not that great. I think a larger size would have fit my bottom but not the rest of me.

    Alf
    Fort Worth, Tx

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Legs too high

    3 Review stars By Minnie

    The swimsuit fit to size however the legs are cut too short for my liking. Part of my "bun" shows in the back.

    Minnie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2020 Perfect for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By medicalmom

    Love this suit. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my backside is not covered as I would expect. (my backside is not prominent). The rest of the suit coverage is excellent.

    medicalmom
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2020 Perfect for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By L

    Chlorine resistance is very important to me. I recently started deep water aerobics classes, which are very strenuous. The suit stays put. However it could be a little longer.

    L
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Sporti Carina Blossom

    4 Review stars By md

    The suit is true to size. The back seat is a little high but OK. Got lots of complements on it.

    md
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Cut too high in the back

    3 Review stars By Lori

    The suit is great and is fine in front and on the side. I have almost no butt. This suit would not be wearable if I did have one because it's cut high in the back. It's annoying but I realized it too late to return it.

    Lori
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2021 Beautiful colors

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    I am satisfied with my purchase and the price couldn’t was the best ever. The picture online was true to the item and sizing.

    Debbie
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2021 Swimsuit runs small. Order 1 or 2 sizes up

    2 Review stars By Disappoointed

    I comfortably wear a size 8. I ordered a size 10 because I don't really like a skin tight swimsuit. I could barely squeeze myself into the size 10. I returned it the day I received it.

    Disappoointed
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2021 great fit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    comfortable and fits

    Connie
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2021 Sporti Catina zBlossom suit

    5 Review stars By Janice

    Order a size up; not a long torso

    Janice
    SC

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Good but

    5 Review stars By mar

    Fits good. Good buy.

    mar
    las vegas nevada

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 Perfect pool suit

    5 Review stars By Mrs. C

    Very pleased with this suit. Perfect for water aerobics. Size and color are “spot on”.

    Mrs. C
    HH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2019 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Coco

    It’s a lighter weight fabric than my usual Penbrooke water aerobic swim suits(which are fantastic and hold up well under regular use). Though I love those, this beautiful and stylish suit is comfortable too, and so pretty! It’s a fun change to wear now and then, and is flattering.

    Coco
    Lakewood

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Such a Beautiful Print!

    5 Review stars By ColoradoCoco

    Love this suit. Good quality too. I ordered it in two different sizes since I am slowly losing weight. I didn’t want to be without it when I go down another size. Swimoutlet.com is a fantastic place to get my swimwear. With the good prices I am able to afford to splurge a have several suits for my 3-4 times per eeek water exercise classes. Love it!

    ColoradoCoco
    LITTLETON, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Pretty Print!

    5 Review stars By ColoradoCoco

    Love this color and print! Fit is good also. I do water aerobics in a therapy pool (poolates), 3 or 4 times a week and love to have several suits to choose from each day. This is my 6th or 7th suit from Swimoutlet.com, and the quality, customer service are all good! I had to exchange/return a couple times to get right fit, but customer service was so fantastic that I felt comfortable with trying a new style once or twice. (I have lost two sizes in the 2 years I have been doing this workout (along with cutting back on calories). I have also ordered 4 beach towels.

    ColoradoCoco
    Littleton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2019 Nice colorful suit

    4 Review stars By Mia

    This suit runs small but it is actually perfect for me as I should really wear a 4 or extra small. So, I have begun to look for other people's comments on suits that run small. Things great about the suit: suit and material feels nice and snug; entire suit is lined; and the sewn-in soft cups are advantageous for the smaller bust as well. Not so good feature: the bottom rides a little high at the back. Hope the suit holds up. For now, it is a lovely and cute suit that feels great in lap swimming and the colorful springy print seems to bring happiness and some extra energy!

    Mia
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2019 fits snug

    3 Review stars By xxxoo

    size 14 fits more like a size 12, suggesting that a size 16 would fit more like a size 14

    xxxoo
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2019 Good suit but sizing is smaller than average

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Well constructed suit

    Carol
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz