skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 499 Results

4.5 star rating (499 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 499 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2015 Love my bungees

    5 Review stars By Year-round-swimmer

    I bought a sporti bungee before and I totally loved it. They are perfect except for one minor flaw. The spring rusts that helps adjust the bungee. Adjusting it is still easy, but if you try to put it on a different pair of goggles, it's pretty hard. The colors fade slightly, but that didn't bother me. The stretch stayed perfect. I bought new ones because my speedo goggles broke and I couldn't trade them out.

    Your goggles NEVER fall off with bungees when you dive.

    TIP: when putting your straps on the goggles, tape the ends together to make it easier to put through the plastic spring adjuster,

    Year-round-swimmer
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Bungees are a must have!

    4 Review stars By Cindy D.

    Both of my swimmers wear these on all their goggles. Since using bungees, my son hasn't broken any of the holes that the straps go through. I think they are a must have. Note, if you go for the colors, they will fade to white over time... that's the only reason I gave them a 4.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Works as well as the more expensive name brand bungees

    5 Review stars By Coach Alisa

    Use these to hand out as rewards for time improvements!

    Coach Alisa
    Crockett, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Quick fix

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Worked like a charm. No more slipping goggles after diving in!

    Drew
    NH

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Durable/lasts a long time. Helps keep goggles on the face when diving in.

    Connie
    Hebron, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2018 Best swim investment ever

    5 Review stars By Rocco

    Spend the extra couple dollars for bungee straps. They last a long time, make adjusting easy, they don't snap, and are really comfortable. I am a swim coach and definitely recommend these for young swimmers. They help their goggles stay on while diving and it is easy for them to fix themselves (I don't have to stop coaching to help them adjust their goggles).

    Rocco
    Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Great Replacement

    5 Review stars By K.C. L.

    Easy to use and easy to adjust.

    K.C. L.
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Good fitting

    5 Review stars By Love Swimming

    Hope to use it a long time. So far my family has bought around 6 on these cords! Great!!!!

    Love Swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Holloway

    My daughter loves having these straps for her goggles - help with the goggles not coming off in dives

    Holloway
    Sumter, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Works good

    5 Review stars By Jaimeeeeee

    The straps fit perfectly and my googles almost never leak. They come I nice Colors and are easy to install. I have nothing bad to say about these

    Jaimeeeeee
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 Great for facemasks as well

    5 Review stars By Dana

    I bought several of these bungees years ago for my and my son's goggles. We liked them for that purpose and have seen they last a long time. I still had a few extras when the pandemic hit. My husband and son prefer masks with straps that go around their heads rather than attach on their ears. The cheap bungee that came with their masks was wearing thin so I decided to see if these would work. They are amazing. They stay in place better than ties or cheaper bungees. They also way easier to use. I know this is a swim store, but I wanted to share that you can likely use them for face masks as well.

    Dana
    Salem, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Cory D.

    Product is wonderful.

    Cory D.
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Margie M.

    My daughter used to lose her goggles all the time until we got the bungees.

    Margie M.
    LUDLOW, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 review of straps

    4 Review stars By Manuel S.

    Happy to have bought them seems to work very good. I just remove the old straps and replace them with the bungee straps.

    Manuel S.
    South San Francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Awesome

    5 Review stars By philip l.

    Use it for competitive swimming. Price is Reasonable and my son love it.

    philip l.
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2010 Love These Bungee Straps

    5 Review stars By Cheryl M.

    My 9 and 7 year old swimmers absolutely love these. No more complaining in the car ride home form Swim Practice that their goggles leak or are too tight. They can adjust the strap all by themselves. Now if I can just keep the kids from loosing these bungee's I'd be all set.

    Cheryl M.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 So far working out great!

    5 Review stars By SD

    These are easy to put on. My daughter is loving it. She is in competitive swimming. So time will tell how well these hold up.

    SD
    Weston, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By Cora Taylor

    This was just what I needed in my practice and competitions. Great product. It stays on your head no matter what.

    Cora Taylor
    Lake Elsinore

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2019 Buy Bulk

    5 Review stars By Alex

    If you’re a competitive swimmer, buy these when they're on sale- and buy a lot. They’re super easy to put together quickly, so if your strap happens to break right before a race, you’ll be okay. I recommend tying off some of the extra strap and then cutting off the extras, just so the don’t drag or distract while swimming. Overall great product!

    Alex
    St Lucie, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2019 The best product on the entire store

    5 Review stars By Manuel

    second time buying it, this time we bought 4. Just in case they discontinue the product. yes is that good

    Manuel
    Shaker Heights OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz