Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggle

Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2015 pretty good

    5 Review stars By Tuan D.

    It was shipped pretty fast and it came pretty well package, I can only say that this is the cheapest goggles I have ever brought that look pretty cool. I don't know if you can get any other googles lower than this with the same or better quality. also it came with other stuff as well but I don't use earplug or nose plugs when I swim.


    Tuan D.
    Conway, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Had to replace strap before use

    3 Review stars By CRJR

    Ok goggles, but prefer the S2's.  I had to replace the strap on these before use - strap is thin and weak so it slips out of place and does not provide firm fit.  The goggles themselves are ok, but just prefer the S2 over this one.

    CRJR
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Fits great, second one I have ordered

    5 Review stars By Arthur E.

    It is frustrating to spend $30 on a pair that leaks.  This time I thought I would order one along with some swim suits.  Perfect fit, no leaks and very comfortable.  The strap is fine, but I prefer to replace it with a bungee cord sold along with the goggle.  I order smoke goggles, but will also order a couple of other colors next time--very little risk as they fit so well.

    Arthur E.
    Canyon Country, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2013 Excellent Find!!!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    We have a pool in the backyard we swim in and the goggles do not fog up and are shaded to help protect from the sun.  These straps are seamless and you can barely feel they are on.  And the quality for the price is outstanding!

    Michael B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 Good goggles.

    4 Review stars By Good and good replacement.

    I wanted non-metalized, orange/amber tinted goggles to counteract the blue in pool water and give me clearer vision. I used to buy the speedo version, but I can no longer find them online, so I tried this brand. It works fine and costs less.

    Good and good replacement.
    MN.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2016 Not good for kids

    2 Review stars By Mark

    Some of our swim teams Kids have had the rubber around the eye piece rip off.

    Mark
    Concord NC

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Suction is soft so to help keep water out without "bruising" the lower portion of the eye. Have not had any problems with fogging! The adjustment strap is easy to use and feels good on the head. Suggestion: the adjustment piece is "bulky" so put on the side if it bothers the back of the head. Otherwise, for girls it is cushioned by the ponytail.

    Elizabeth
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By sonya p.

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn!

    sonya p.
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Nice goggles

    4 Review stars By utah swim coach

    My kids are on a competitive swim team and buying enough goggles each year to keep them supplied can be tricky. So, we tried these instead of the pricier brands. They work great. My kids love them, they fit their faces well, and they don't fall off on starts. We go through several pair a year. They seem to be as durable as anything else we've used.

    utah swim coach
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2017 Great product reasonable price

    5 Review stars By Lee

    I tried other brands recently that we're more expensive and ended up back with these. They last and fit my children well.i would definitely purchase these again.  The price is so reasonable I purchased a dozen to have spares and sell them to other kids whose break at meets at the reasonable price.

    Lee
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Good inexpensive goggle

    4 Review stars By Swimmomma

    I wanted something bright so I could spot my son at swim meets. These aren't as bright as I would have liked but they are good goggles. Comparable to the vanquisher for much less.

    Swimmomma
    Jamestown, nc

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 Great Product at a Great Price

    5 Review stars By BC

    Great fit.  Comparable to Speedo goggles at a fraction of the price.

    BC
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Not satisfied with these goggles.

    1 Review stars By Bill

    Not able to fit / seal regardless of the different nose extensions. Would not recommend.

    Bill
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2017 Exceeded my expectations

    5 Review stars By Herve

    Great goggle!  I've tried many different goggles and this goggle, orange lens, was going to be the backup pair.  Once everyone tried this goggle, everyone wanted to use it.  They especially loved the anti fog aspect and the clarity of the orange lens.  The lenses protected their eyes and there were zero issues with too much or too little light....both day/night and inside/outside pools.  
    The only negative thing about these goggles is that the straps don't hold well but since we usually replace all straps with the bungie type anyway, that wasn't a major issue.
    All around great goggle!  And at $5 per pair, I'm ordering more for future use.

    Herve
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Jen G.

    I ordered these goggles and am glad I did.  The strap is easily adjustable but not really necessary because the eye cups have a nice suction, very clear vision with them under water. Also comes with additional nose pieces.  Just started using, but so far I am pleased with the product and very good price.

    Jen G.
    Marlboro NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 fits your eyes well

    4 Review stars By Craig

    It is adjustable over your nose... For those of us with 'altered' noses.

    Craig
    Colorado Springs CO

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Pefect but hard to fit to head at first

    4 Review stars By Mikayla Phoenix

    Little hard to get fitted properly. But once you do they are wonderful.

    Mikayla Phoenix
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Suction great...straps ugggh!

    2 Review stars By Mrs Swimming Beginner

    The color of the lens was great during swimming. It gave me a better view of the pool.  The suction of the googles was on point and exactly what I needed.  However, the straps were very clumsy and did not stay securely in place.  Because of this it caused the suction of the googles to loosen and water to come into my eyes.  If the straps were designed differently to prevent slippage, I would keep them.

    Mrs Swimming Beginner
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Useful

    5 Review stars By Benitez6

    They are useful

    Benitez6
    Duluth

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Nice idea, but can't get in

    2 Review stars By gsabsa

    I tried all of the comments and read the instructions. I can't get them to fit right. They are either too big or too small. I can't tell if they leak because they are not in far enough or if they are just too  small to seal. I have a small head and generally need youth sizes.

    gsabsa
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz