Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2013 My first swedish pair

    5 Review stars By Pattie Reaves

    I didn't know how a swedish pair would work, so I bought this and a pair of regular goggles.

    It's been about 7 workouts and I haven't even opened the regular pair. Don't pay any more for goggles! These are super comfortable and the best fit I've ever had.

    Pattie Reaves
    Lewiston, ME

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 Premium or BUST!

    5 Review stars By Jon A.

    Swedish goggles are notorious for putting pressure on the eyes or scratching the edges of your eyes, but the Sporti Premium Swedish goggles have a small silicone seal that is perfect for extended wear and comfort. The rubber strap eventually deteriorates so it's nice to have the bungee strap as a backup. Overall, spend the extra money and get the silicone seal!

    Jon A.
    Westervile, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 More comfortable than the original

    5 Review stars By Natalie G.

    Makes swimming at night look clear as day. The rubber around the yes are almost unnoticeable, but definitely make a difference from the originals. I wish these came in the metallized version.

    Natalie G.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Mermaid approved

    5 Review stars By Katie

    I am a mermaid and wanted something clear that didnt show up too much. For occasions when I need goggles. These work perfectly and do not leak. I love them.

    Katie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 "Smoke" is not accurate

    2 Review stars By WL

    Just FYI - the goggles themselves are fine, but the color is not even close to what is shown. I was looking for dark goggles for outdoor swimming. These are just barely darker than the clear ones I ordered, so they won't fill that need. If you're looking for a dark pair, you''ve been warned...

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2014 Good goggle for price!

    4 Review stars By Patrick O.

    Bought two pairs of these goggles to keep my swim bag for backups and recently started using one as my primary set of goggles. For the price you cannot beat this goggle they are functional not the most comfortable goggle out there but they rarely leak and they do the job.

    Patrick O.
    North Kingstown, RI

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Perfect for Feferi Peixes from Homestuck!

    5 Review stars By dragoncalibrator

    I bought these for a cosplay from the webcomic Homestuck by Andrew Hussie

    They work great! Not a single scratch!

    They shipped well too, very easy to order.

    dragoncalibrator
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2016 Work well. These googles are small, keep out water and are clear under water.

    4 Review stars By TT

    Don't Fog
    Clear under water

    TT
    Mableton, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2016 Very picky about googles

    5 Review stars By Nadia H.

    Let me start with I am very very very picky about goggles and usually never try any new googles in fear that they would be awful. I have a big head, chinky eyes, and chubby cheeks so i've always used a bigger frame on the goggles because it fits my wide face. BUT I took a chance on these and honestly I love them. No water leakage at all!! they fit great on my eyes and head. I have nothing bad to say about these goggles and glad I took a chance on these!

    Nadia H.
    WOODRIDGE, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2016 Couldn't get fit right

    2 Review stars By Jen P

    I gave these a chance mostly because I wanted the bungee strap and figured I could try the goggles for $2. But I couldn't get them to stay put in the nose section when I tried to pull tighter around my head. It kept coming apart at the nose band. I would've had to knot the band there. But the bungee worked great in another pair of goggles.

    Jen P
    Hilliard, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Best fitting goggles-but not for everyone

    5 Review stars By Jbyrneiu

    These goggles fit me better than others that have the soft rubber cushions. They fit in the eye socket rather than around them. Even though they only have a little gasket for some reason this minimalist design allows me to wear them for two hours in the pool with no discomfort. I hardly know they're on at times. A little more comfortable than traditional Swedes. And no raccoon eyes!

    Jbyrneiu
    Louisville, ky

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Great Goggles - Best Value Going!

    5 Review stars By JByrneIU

    These are comparable to TYR Socket Rockets, which are also excellent goggles and a great value.  I have the amber goggles that are good for indoor lighting. The gasket makes them a little more comfortable than traditional Swedes. These don't fog! The coating will last a long time if you don't touch the inside of the lenses.

    The only goggles that fit and don't leave "Raccoon Eyes".

    JByrneIU
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Zach

    I really like that they lined these goggles with a thin layer of rubber.  It makes them more comfortable.

    Zach
    Auburn, wa

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By WL

    These are fine goggles. Switched the nose piece to the rope, as using the rubber with the bungee caused leakages. But otherwise all good and what I expected for the price.

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Master Swimmer :)

    Easy to use - and very comfy - if you like Swedish goggles (which I do)
    Wash them well after use - do not touch the inside and do NOT rub them...the anti-fog stops working otherwise...

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Andrew Perez

    Never fog up, fit nicely although they do leave a ring if you have them ever so too tight.  So once you find the right fit (no leaking and no eye rings), they are great.   Just got to adjust them a few times.  Much better than traditional Swedish google since these have silicon around the eye pieces.  They come assembled which is convenient and with a bungee strap which is great since the rubber straps degrade over time.  What a bargain!!!

    Andrew Perez
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Love these goggles

    4 Review stars By Luke W.

    In the pool I use the Arena Swedix but these goggles are much more suitable for open water.  They provide just enough smoke to take the glare off the water but not so much that you can't see on foggy days.

    Only reason for 4 vs 5 stars: the goggles last forever, the straps are a different story.  Not a big deal, just keep extra straps on hand.

    Luke W.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Love it or Hate it - The Swed Type Goggle Hurts

    1 Review stars By WildJim

    My son says that these goggles hurt his face after a swim team practice.  He will not wear them.  Too bad, cause there is nothing wrong with the goggle or the price.

    WildJim
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2013 great products

    5 Review stars By Regina R.

    these are used for swim team and are great

    Regina R.
    FREMONT, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 My son loves them

    5 Review stars By Momma D

    My son had trouble with normal goggles falling off when he dives in.  These have helped with that problem.  He finds them very comfortable. He is nine years old.  The only problem he had is they are actually orange, not amber, like we ordered.  But now that he has tried them, he doesn't care about the color.  I'm sure I could have returned them but there was no need.

    Momma D
    Kingwood TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz