skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 122 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2011 Just like Swedes but better

    5 Review stars By MLM

    I find these to be just like the original Malmsten Swedes but better and obviously cheaper. These Sporti's have polished edges and anti-fog that is as good as any other. There is no need to sand them down to make them smooth. Malmsten has gotten worse over the years with rough edges and horrible latex straps that quickly deteriorate. The latex straps on the Sporti Swedes are better than what is now shipped with the original Swedes. Of course the bungee strap is an added plus giving instant adjustability for when you need a little tighter fit off the diving blocks or turns & serious wall work. If you like Swedes, you'll like these as much or better. Right now they are a better quality than the originals and are cheaper. The metallic goggles are quite dark, best for outdoors. I find the Silver a little darker than Gold. They look really sharp...give me the image like I can swim fast like when I was younger. ;>)

    MLM
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 Advanced Swimmer: Lovin My New Goggles

    5 Review stars By Cptcarter

    Just what i wanted, no leaks, im a backstroker in an outdoor pool, keeps the sun from blinding me, which is why i ordered them. and they dont fog up... ive even showed they off to a half dozen people and will keep doing that.. earn you guys more business from a happy swimmer... next time, add some business cards (waterproof) in the delivery bag or a complimentary gift, small..thank you much

    Cptcarter
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Good!

    4 Review stars By Cal Swimmer

    If the nose bridge rubber gets loose during first use, its just the powder on it. Kind of rub if or wash it off, and it will be good. Also took about 5 minutes to get used to! Make sure one of the two goggles straps are high below to top of your head, and one about the middle of your head for stability. Doesnt really come off on dives. Overall, good product for 2.99!

    Cal Swimmer
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2018 Anti fog that works

    5 Review stars By Klopsicle

    I put in over 15,000 a week. These goggles stay fog free longer than any other swed ive tried (basically all of them). The strap connect on the side is big so you are stuck wearing both straps 100% of the time.

    Klopsicle
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2018 hard plastic on the eyes.

    3 Review stars By Tim

    The unit itself is pretty good but the pressure around the eyes is hard and makes no seal around the eyes so water gets in easy while putting lots of pressure around the eyes.

    Tim
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Nice but don't fit

    3 Review stars By savannahoaks

    Never could get them to fit good enough to not leak. Perhaps the ones with the rubber gaskets might work better. Somewhat uncomfortable too. Maybe not a good fit for my eyes. Good price though.

    savannahoaks
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Mirrored Swedish goggles

    5 Review stars By Jim

    fit like a glove, look rad...

    Jim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I've been using the original Swedish goggles for 20 years and was fed up with how quickly the latex strap disintegrated...seems so wasteful! The bungee works better than any other straps I've used because I can quickly adjust it. The goggles have the exact same shape as the Swedish, except they have larger holes on the outside to pass the strap which makes so much more sense. Overall it's a better design and I am not going back to the Swedish. The antifog is so nice and the shade is perfect for outdoor/open water swims - I get to soak in the mountain views of Vancouver with every breath I take!

    Julie
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2018 Only ones to use for outside swimming

    5 Review stars By Hoss

    The bungee cord is much better than the stretchy rubber ones. Also, for outdoor swimming use the smoked colored glasses or you will be squinting constantly.

    Hoss
    Round Lake, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2017 Best goggles in swimming history

    5 Review stars By Daniel Escobar

    Just perfect! They are simple, functional and fashionable. At beginning they hurt a little, but that's because they haven't that soft material in the goggles, but once you get use to it you will love them. They don't get foggy, at least not as usual in any other goggle, and they don't leak. You just have to soak them in cold water after each use and it will be fine. Highly recommended.
    PS: The metallic style will make everything darker, but it's great to swim outdoors

    Daniel Escobar
    Peru

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2016 Leaked alot

    3 Review stars By H.Rebekah

    They didnt really work at all. It could have been my bone structure, but water wouldn't stay out of these goggles. If you are just looking for a quick cheap pair, these could be the ones, however I would not recommend them if you are looking to replace an old pair of goggles.

    H.Rebekah
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Purchased for my 9 year old, he loves them

    Stacey
    Arabi, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2015 great products

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    My kids love these goggle's, I bought extra just in case they lost them, because my kids would not like to wear any other goggles now.

    Sherry
    Sarasota, fl

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Great Goggle!

    5 Review stars By SJ

    Wow, my favorite goggle. I've experimented with plenty of goggles - big foamy ones, small form fitting ones with all kinds of seals. I finally tried this type of goggle and so so comfortable. They rest comfortably on the eyes, rarely leak, and last forever. I swim outdoors and the metallic goggles are a must. I love the bungee strap and I was surprised I prefer the latex strap in the middle over the string. They stay put and a breeze to adjust. Oh, and you can't beat the price. High quality item!

    SJ
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Boja

    Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.

    Boja
    PA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 got what I paid for

    1 Review stars By Michael

    could not keep the nose piece together.

    Michael
    greenville, ms

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2014 Awesome goggles for amazing price!

    5 Review stars By hoyhoy

    Amazing price for a quality product. No frills goggles.

    hoyhoy
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2010 Disappointed in Sporti Swedish Googles

    1 Review stars By Brian D.

    Very low cost. The bungee strap is terrific. The googles are very lightweight. The nose piece is great as it does not dig into the bridge of my nose. BUT after trying for several minutes and following the manufacturer's directions carefully it was impossible to get a watertight seal so I have abandoned them.

    Brian D.
    LaFontaine, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2021 Rope nose piece too slippery

    4 Review stars By Meghan

    I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.

    Meghan
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Not as comfortable as I would like but keeps the water out.

    5 Review stars By David

    Not as comfortable as I would like but keeps the water out of eyes.

    David
    Campbellton,NB

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz