Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2013 Had for over a year

    5 Review stars By MSousa

    My now 7.5 and 6 year olds have these goggles. We use them for recreational swimming and swimming lessons. They are a great fit, easy to adjust and have held up wonderfully for well over a year. I am on here to reorder.

    MSousa
    Georgetown, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 big for younger kids but great for older ones

    4 Review stars By Gecko Mom

    Slightly big for young kids; will fit older kids and probably even adults.  Well made, especially for the price.  Cannot beat it.

    Gecko Mom
    FL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Cute color options!

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter, always wanting to coordinate her colors... loved these and they went well w/ the new suit and cap she picked out. She's happy with them,

    SwimMom
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Reasonable Value and Fit

    4 Review stars By pilgrimspring

    We bought five of these goggles for five different ten-year olds. As you can imagine, fit is everything. Once adjusted properly, most felt the fit was acceptable and the goggle served their intended purpose. One preferred to go without, however.

    pilgrimspring
    boston maa

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Love them

    5 Review stars By Momofmany

    Bought this for my 3 yr olds and I also bought the swirl junior not knowing which I would like better. These completely cover their eye sockets and are comfortable for them as well. Swim lessons were a success! I prefer these to the swirl jr. goggles even though they are made by the same company. They have last us a long time and I suspect will last for many more years to come

    Momofmany
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 These are great for my daughter's swim meets. No fogging and great fit.

    5 Review stars By Amy

    These goggles are a great fit and do not fog up for my daughter's swim meets. Will be ordering more pairs.

    Amy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2016 Jr. Goggles

    5 Review stars By JBird

    Granddaughter had a strap break on a pair so couldn't find any in town so ordered. Great speedy service, felt the price was right, but also felt the shipping was a little high. Over all very pleased. Many thanks.

    JBird
    Ottumwa, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 Fit nice

    4 Review stars By Ess

    My children love these goggles...they fit nice and water doesn't get inside

    Ess
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By GotMermaids

    Great price and quality

    GotMermaids
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Wrong fit

    2 Review stars By K

    I don't know if it was the shape of my daughter's face or what but the seal wasn't tight enough.

    K
    Sterling, va

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By C. Hooper

    Great fit for my 8 year old!

    C. Hooper
    AL

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2014 Sporti Goggles

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Fit well, fog just a little

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 rubs

    4 Review stars By Julie P.

    Nose thing rubs...

    Julie P.
    WAUKESHA, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 super duper!

    5 Review stars By Becky S.

    great quality!

    Becky S.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2012 Way too big for junior

    1 Review stars By Megan D.

    These goggles are good for an adult, not a child. The goggles are almost too big for me. They really are huge! Otherwise seem to work OK.

    Megan D.
    Warrington, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2011 OK +

    3 Review stars By Ron J.

    OK for practice

    Ron J.
    Burke, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great fit!!

    4 Review stars By VAlue Shopper

    A great fit for our 3 year old. The strap does slip slightly, but he does'nt mind water in his face now.

    VAlue Shopper
    Nashville, Tn

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 happy with purchase

    4 Review stars By Mom Perez

    I was glad when we purchased these goggles.  My son for some reason has trouble finding goggles that fit his face good and have a water tight seal without hurting his face.  These worked great!  He also loved the color they displayed when under the water.

    Mom Perez
    PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz