skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2018 Best I've Found

    5 Review stars By Tovar

    I've been doing waterpolo and swim for about 2 years now and i've tried speedo and other goggles but they were always either too dark, nose pieces constantly breaking, or just weren't to my liking. Needless to say these have been the only ones that have lasted me and that are now my go-to. They don't fog up as quickly as others, and when they do its not unbearable. Plus, they are really easy to spot (at least the green and pink) in a pile of your teams goggles. Highly Recommend, looking forward to buying more.

    Tovar
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Great goggles, as expected. using them to protect my eyes from covid.

    Dawn
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2017 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By Swimom

    The padding around the eyepieces is not as soft as I had hoped

    Swimom
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2017 Works Great

    4 Review stars By Curt

    These goggles fit well and are fairly comfortable. The only negative is it can be difficult to adjust the strap. Great value for the price.

    Curt
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 Good professional goggles

    4 Review stars By Jasmina

    The latex straps are very soft and comfortable. The eyeglasses are good quality. Overall a good product.

    Jasmina
    Carlsbad

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Great goggles.

    5 Review stars By ata

    Easy to use

    ata
    redington beach, fl

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 Anti fog goggles

    4 Review stars By K

    Stays in place well

    K
    ME

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Not an improvement over S2

    3 Review stars By Lisa B.

    These are just OK. I didn't think anything was improved over the S2. I don't like the wiggly nosepiece. Staying with the S2 (PLEASE do not stop making them!) which, if it didn't give me raccoon eyes, would be completely awesome.

    Lisa B.
    Vicksburg, MS

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Great product

    4 Review stars By GuyK

    Comfortable to use. great value for money

    GuyK
    Israel

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK

    5 Review stars By Grady

    I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK] with these have left me not being able to use them.

    Grady
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2019 goggles rock!

    4 Review stars By cheryl

    these goggles fit well, easy to adjust. well built.

    cheryl
    Upstate New York

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2019 l

    5 Review stars By Luis

    Good product

    Luis
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 goggle

    5 Review stars By Luis

    nice product

    Luis
    FL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2018 Price cant be beat.

    5 Review stars By Trigrandma

    I swim various times per week and more often than not forget to rinse out my equipment, so the goggles tend to lose their fog free ability. These goggles are reasonably priced and get several and swap them out every 6 months or so.

    Trigrandma
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 perfect for recreation

    5 Review stars By fun in sun

    perfect for recreation

    fun in sun
    menlo park, ca

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2018 Seeing dry

    4 Review stars By MA

    Excellent

    MA
    Spring Lake, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2018 Antifog goggle

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    No complaints from my swimmer

    Rachel
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2017 Meh

    2 Review stars By MeatPieAZ

    For some odd reason the nose piece rubs right against my nose which bloody hurts after a while. I have a pair of Sporti S2s as well as Speedo Vanquish 2.0s that don't give me any problems.

    MeatPieAZ
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2017 first try

    4 Review stars By Kat

    We bought 3 pairs of different goggles and these were the first tried. Havent moved on to any other pair.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    My son concurs that these are awesome and just as good as the Speedo Vanquishers!

    Ryan
    Northfield, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz