skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2018 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Hannahswim1234

    These goggles are good. They don't leak. The anti-fog isn't great and they make my face hurt more than other goggles. I really like them though. The vision is really good.

    Hannahswim1234
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Great help for my terrible eyes

    5 Review stars By LJ

    My eyesight is so terrible, I was skeptical that there could be goggles that would help me see decently, but these do! I'm thrilled

    LJ
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2019 Perfect! Better then expected

    5 Review stars By Jkbrucken

    I bought these for my daughter, not knowing what to expect. Try we’re great!! She can see under water and is thrilled!

    Jkbrucken
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2019 Excellent corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Goggler from NY

    I bought these for my 11 year old. He’s so happy that he can now see in the pool! The rx isn’t exactly a perfect match, but it’s much better than not being able to see at all with regular goggles! We can’t get over the price too!

    Goggler from NY
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 Great corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Sporting antifog

    Great corrective goggles!

    Sporting antifog
    Omsha, ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2020 Not for Asian faces/eyes.

    4 Review stars By Nicole Y.

    The goggles work very well, however the strap is tight and it's not fit for low nose bridge/ Asian faces. I could only wear it for a few minutes at a time because it was so tight. My Speedo Vanquishers have a similar problem, so hopefully I can find one that has a wider lens.

    Nicole Y.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Sss

    Compare to $150 goggles at Optometrist’s

    Sss
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Paul D

    Wonderful solution for people with poor eyesight and at an unbelievable price. I buy 2 pairs [OPENBRK]one eye -5.5 and the other -8[CLOSEBRK] and then switch over a lens from each pair and voilà, I have 2 new pairs made up for my specific needs. Very comfortable once the correct nose bridge is installed and I see better in the water than our!

    Paul D
    Gatineau, Québec

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 clear and fog free

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Googles fit perfectly and the vision correction is as close as can be without a prescription lens. Best part is the anti fog. Vision stays very clear regardless of water/air conditions. I use these for lap swimming in local pool and also use for body surfing at the beach.

    Ted
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Perfect my kid can see really well no glare

    Kim
    Southington ct

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Tough & helpful

    5 Review stars By Momma C

    These prescription goggled helped our High School swimmer improve her times by helping her see the wall earlier.

    Momma C
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 THESE GOGGLES ARE QUALITY

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I bought my usual goggles and I guess they downgraded the plastic and they started filling up with water In like two weeks! I didn’t know what brand to get so I bought one pair from each brand. THIS BRAND AND STYLE IS THE BEST IF ALL THREE! Comfortable- dry- do not fill up with water- do not dent face!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Kathy
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2020 Great Goggles for those of us who cannot see so well.

    5 Review stars By Martin M.

    Honestly surprised at how well these work with swimming in open water. Before these, I'd have to wear contact lenses for swimming, which I don't like to do.

    Now, the burden is gone. I can wear my regular glasses before and after swimming and just put these on for swimming.

    They're more comfortable than Swedes for longer swims, but might not be as comfortable as other goggles you're familiar with. The only drawback I've noticed was the slight lack of peripheral vision on the bottom. I saw black when looking down once and got a jolt of adrenaline as I thought I saw something beneath me in the ocean. So, keep that in mind so you realize this.

    For most users, these will be awesome. Was surprised at how easy it was to swim and to sight with these. Just bought two extra pair, one mirrored and the other lightly tinted as I like them so much.

    Martin M.
    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    These prescription goggles are great

    Jackie
    Bismarck, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 My grandson loves these!!!

    5 Review stars By Carliss

    My grandson says he can see everything in the pool, and even found a quarter at the bottom of the pool.

    Carliss
    LA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Highly recommended

    5 Review stars By Mary

    My 13 year-old daughter loves these! She can’t believe she can actually see in the water with them!!! These are perfect for her because she wears glasses for nearsightedness-7.00. She’s not at the age yet to want to wear contacts either. These are the perfect alternative!

    Mary
    Edmond, Ok

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Great for kids

    5 Review stars By Kennedy

    The goggles fit well, and stay on, keeping out the ocean water. After a swim, my daughter can find the family again, thanks to its accurate medicinal power.

    Kennedy
    Folly Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 My son loved them!

    5 Review stars By Cristina

    My son really liked his new prescription goggles! Loved the color and he said they were very comfortable and could see perfectly!

    Cristina
    Ridgefield Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Tight but goggles

    4 Review stars By Javier

    They are tight. They don't have a clasp

    Javier
    TN

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 It's cool to be nearsighted!

    5 Review stars By Kara

    I have loved and recommended the clear and smoked Sporti S2 goggles forever, but now in trendy mirrored?! I'm even more in love! I can see the clock, wall, and that kid that darts into the lane so clearly. The eye sockets are comfortable and make a great seal. I customize by selecting the right nose bridge and buy 2 pair to swap out for my different eye prescriptions. My eyeglass provider wants $80 for what I can buy here for a fraction. Tip: rinse with clean water after use to make the anti-fog last longer. Thank you Sporti and SwimOutlet.

    Kara
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz