skip to main content
Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2019 Perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Lin

    My dermatologist recommended I cover up due to my history of sunburns & skin damage. I had been wearing swim pants and tankini tops but when I saw this, I bought it. I love the way it fits, and it's easy to get on and off. I top it with a long-sleeved blue swim shirt for morning walks on the beach. Then I can just unzip the "jacket" & leave it behind when I want to dive in the surf.

    Lin
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2019 Small in the bust

    4 Review stars By JayCee

    The product is made really well. It runs true to size in the body. The bust for me was a little small for DD's.

    JayCee
    Raleigh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2020 Very cute, but not for a 38D

    4 Review stars By Roxane

    I am 5 feet, 8 inches tall, weigh 157 lbs, and am a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42 inches. I have a 38D bustline. I ordered the XL, but it was still too tight across the bustline! Too bad, because the suit is a very cute style, despite being black, and the rest of it fit well. Still on my quest to find something cute that covers my legs.

    Roxane
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2019 Great for chilly PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

    5 Review stars By kaystimo

    Comfortable, flexible, flattering and can keep you warm.

    kaystimo
    KSA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Yoga unitard : [CLOSEBRK]

    5 Review stars By Liza

    Was looking for a unitard for taking hot yoga classes. You sweat so much in hot yoga that I find the one piece better than sweaty skin on a slippery mat.

    It’s so easy to rinse, as it is a bathing suit. So glad I discovered it. I love it.

    Liza
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 Good fit, except chest is a bit tight. Easy care.

    4 Review stars By Nixie

    Nixie

    Nixie
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Really comfortable. A joy to wear!

    Anne
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Wonderful !

    5 Review stars By Vegancaligirl

    Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!

    Vegancaligirl
    Potomac,MD

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Excellent Fit

    5 Review stars By Tonya

    Fit exactly to size. You can tell it is high quality by touching the fabric.

    Tonya
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

    4 Review stars By Willy

    Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitards is great

    Willy
    So. Calif

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2021 Great Unitard

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Slips right on!
    Stay in place and comfortable.
    Add more colors.

    Shell
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2021 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Fanny

    perfect for my body!(senior)

    Fanny
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2021 I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

    5 Review stars By terri

    I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!

    terri
    murphys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2021 Great suit...but...

    4 Review stars By No

    Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.

    No
    No

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2021 Like adjustable straps

    4 Review stars By Jewels

    I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.

    Jewels
    San diego

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Just what I’ve been looking for...

    5 Review stars By Mumbi

    I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.

    Mumbi
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2020 A real gem

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!

    Sue
    Ormond Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By Cathy

    Was excited for this because I like coverage [OPENBRK]had melanoma 2 times[CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear swim tights and a tankini or bikini top with a rash guard over it but the top can ride up and the pants can fall down when swimming so this seemed like the perfect solution. While not having extra bunching or moving of fabric around my waist like I do when I have multiple layers is a good thing, the downside with this product is the fit. The legs are on the short side [OPENBRK]sit just below the knee[CLOSEBRK] and the leg openings are very loose—especially when swimming. And the top [OPENBRK]chest area[CLOSEBRK] is cut very small. The fabric overall lacks compression and the looser fit is not flattering. I would not recommend this.

    Cathy
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Unitard

    4 Review stars By Joan

    Runs a little small in the bra area. Made well.

    Joan
    Clearwater, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz