skip to main content
Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/28/2018 These are my favorite bottoms to wear with my tankinis!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    These fit nice around my hips and legs and look great under all my tankinis! Ordered Large for my 37 1/2" hips, I'm 5' 4 1/2".

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Runs small, unlined

    3 Review stars By Naomi

    The shorts are what I expected from the photo - the cut is long enough to feel fully covered. Material is very tight and runs on the small side, which helps keep leg openings snug. But I’d go up a size if you are in between sizes. Only complaint is that it is unlined and a bit thin. I don’t expect they will last very long.

    Naomi
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2019 Good Coverage

    4 Review stars By Joy

    I just moved to this short for more coverage. I've been using the Sporti Boy Short for years, but have found it too reveling in the crotch area after swimming. I still use them, but I immediately am out of public eye after completing my swim. The 2.5 inseam covers well and the waist stays put as I swim laps (30 to 35 at a workout by a senior). I find that they give me a wedgie upon putting them on. I'm okay as I swim and I don't notice it as much after that as I leave the pool for home. I'll keep using them. My husband likes them. Hope they last awhile.

    Joy
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By tina330

    Nice quality, but runs small

    tina330
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2018 Fits as Expected

    5 Review stars By Banana Boat

    Fits as expected and good quality

    Banana Boat
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 The best I have ever worn

    5 Review stars By Cherie Eastham

    These are awesome! They fit great and are very flattering.

    Cherie Eastham
    Lakeport, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Boyshorts

    4 Review stars By Boyshort

    Cute!

    Boyshort
    NV

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Great fit

    4 Review stars By PJRAPH

    Great shorts for when I go out on the SUP in the mornings. Very comfortable while getting ready to go out on the lake

    PJRAPH
    Truckee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2020 Great swim short

    5 Review stars By bettyswimmer

    I ordered a size S so it would stay on in the water. My normal swimsuit size is 36 (I’m 5’8”, 136 lbs). This short is great for swimming and also quick drying.

    bettyswimmer
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By GL

    The label is sewn into the front of the shorts. Felt weird and wrong the first try-on, but once I realized they are just bass ackwards, I am happy enough to keep them. Run a little small.

    GL
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Fit perfect

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Bought this for my daughters camp, it fit true to size and the quality is great. Will order again in future

    Annie
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2018 Fit okay

    3 Review stars By Mikey

    I thought the legs would be tighter and they would go with some tankini tops but I am not impressed so far with the tops that I have.

    Mikey
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2020 Perfect function and fit!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    These shorts are perfect, just what I was looking for my outdoor lap swim practice to give me just a little more protection from the sun. They fit well according to the sizing chart and are comfortable, too!

    Jessica
    NM

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Look better than they fit

    3 Review stars By HMack

    I'm a size 6/8 (wearing S-M in bottoms), but ordered a size L in these boyshorts knowing swimwear sometimes runs small. I'm so glad I ordered a larger size than usual, because these bottoms fit very tight, especially at the waist and legs. The elastic at the waistband and legs is really thin (and misleading in the online photos).

    HMack
    Pembroke, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz