skip to main content
Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/1/2019 Cool, comfortable, stylish

    5 Review stars By Coconut Earth Monkey

    I love that the built-in panty is actually comfortable. The shorts are great for extremely hot weather and sooooo comfortable (like wearing boxer shorts, but more appropriate for public wear). I like wearing them with the matching double-cross top under a light weight blouse.

    Coconut Earth Monkey
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2020 Great swim shorts! Love them! Order larger!

    5 Review stars By Swim to be thin!

    Great shorts for swim ! Order one size up! Love them in all colors! Good with different tankini tops!

    Swim to be thin!
    Shorts to tankini

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2019 Haven't used yet

    4 Review stars By osso_mom

    Fabric appears to be thinkbenough with good coverage

    osso_mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Osso_mom

    Haven't had the opportunity to use yet.. vacation coming up

    Osso_mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Great shorts, just run very small

    4 Review stars By Momoffive

    These are super comfortable, flattering and perfect for what I bought them for (river rafting & paddle boarding). Lightweight, but still substantial with a built-in swim bottom. They run very small, but other than that - pretty perfect!

    Momoffive
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2020 Swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By Luanne

    Like the fit . Very true to size and the material is great.

    Luanne
    Pawleys Island, S.C.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Great shortz

    5 Review stars By Shawndee

    These swim shorts are really nice. They are lined perfecty so no see thru.
    They arrived very soon after i ordered them.

    Shawndee
    Houston tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2020 Returned, Hugged My Fat Rolls Too Much

    3 Review stars By Danielle

    In theory these swim shorts are great, but in execution are unflattering. The inner underwear-like liner has tight edge bands that cut in and make everything else look poofy. The shorts that go over it have a center seam down your lady junk. Because of this, I had quite the camel toe.

    Something about the top band and drawstring combo also hugs you in a weird way, really highlighting the band of fat around your lower belly and love handles, if you have them. I would say order a size up to prevent this, but I ordered a large and my wife ordered an extra-large. Neither looked that great on me.

    I am 5'6", 160 lbs and carry most of my extra fat on my belly.

    Danielle
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2020 Runs small and causes lines

    1 Review stars By Phoebe B.

    I normally wear a size 6, but due to my hourglass figure I went up to a large to avoid any squeezing. And it fits like a medium! The fabric is very clingly, and shows off every line of the sewn in panty. I can't imagine how bad it would look wet. Definitely returning.

    Phoebe B.
    PROVIDENCE, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2020 No small

    5 Review stars By Kari

    To small

    Kari
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Cute style

    3 Review stars By Jm

    Material is thinner than I wanted

    Jm
    Chino

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz