skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 465 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2013 Almost Perfect!

    5 Review stars By harmonygirl

    I always have so much trouble finding swim tops that allow enough room in the chest and still fit nicely around the waist; therefore, I was thrilled when I received this product (I am a 32D but a size 4)!
    NOTE: Ordered another in pink (first one was blue) and did go down to a L since XL felt a bit too big in the water in the support area, since suits most often loosen once wet. XL works and I will continue to wear it; just felt L might be better in the 'hold-em-up' area! ; )

    harmonygirl
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Finky

    I also reviewed the Sporty Swim Short that I bought to go along with this top. I love both pieces! I am 5" 3", about 118 lbs, 34C. I ordered the medium in both and they both fit perfectly. Cute but not cutesy, covers everything quite nicely but not overly so. The material feels like it'll hold up for many snorkeling and body surfing sessions to come. Perfect for those of us who are in their 40"s but still feel like they're in their 30"s (Maybe even in their 20"s on some days!).

    Finky
    Sunny Southern Califorinai

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Foreveryoung

    For reference I am 5'5, 122 lbs and my chest is 34 in. Despite all the reviews saying to size up I purchased my regular size which is small. It fits like a glove. If you are a b cup, small should fit. You want your swimming suit to be tight and not swimming on you. I got the pink color, very flattering.

    Foreveryoung
    Temecula,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Good looking

    4 Review stars By Samantha

    This top is difficult to put on because the black band under the bust is SUPER tight. That said, it looks good on, but like a lot of other reviewers, I had to order a size larger, because it is sized very small.

    Samantha
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2012 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    I'm a size 10 and the medium was so tight I couldn't breathe. I re-ordered the large and that was hard to get on, but looks really good.

    Rebecca H.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2016 Comfortable, perfect for my sporty Tween

    5 Review stars By Happy

    I grabbed this for my sporty tween who wants to be comfortable out in the sun and on the beach and not in these little bathing suits. She just reached adult sizes, last summer I would have bought an 18 in children sizes and this year I bought the size Small and it's fit her perfectly, with a little length to grow into.

    Happy
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 True to size! Feels great on, I purchased in two colors!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    Following the size guide this top fits perfectly! I first purchased the darker blue and loved it so much I ordered the lighter blue. Ordered X-Large even though I never would have thought of myself as an X-large, but it is a perfect fit. I'm 37' 30' 37 1/2" and 5' 4 1/2". Hope this helps!

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 It is kind of small, so I think one should buy at least one size up. Hard to put

    3 Review stars By speedy

    The size is too small, very difficult to put it on or when wet take it off. Otherwise seems to be fine. Be careful what size to get!

    speedy
    G.P.W., Mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Great top. It's got a cami-style bra inside, and the ribcage elastic on that is a bit tight, but I think it should be for a swim top. I'm a 32D and I got the large and it's perfect. (I'm usually a medium, so I did size up) Athletic fit, nice quality material. I'm a fan!

    Meredith
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Good quality. looks nice

    4 Review stars By reet74

    I ordered according to the majority of the reviews. Almost everyone suggested to order a size up, because it was on the small size. I disagree, I wish I had ordered my normal size, because that would have been perfect. I like the quality and material. It's perfect for the water sport that I enjoy. But I think it does run true to size...

    reet74
    georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Great color

    5 Review stars By fitmamas

    Fits perfect...I am size 4 and went with small despite recommendations to get bigger size. Very happy with fit, color & style!

    fitmamas
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2019 Need Bigger Sizes

    2 Review stars By blue_eyed_swimgirl

    I really wish they made this in plus size. Every plus size suit is flowy or has ruffles. Us bigger girls work out too! I have been looking everywhere for a simple workout tankini unfortunately size XL only goes to a 38" bust.

    blue_eyed_swimgirl
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality, but ran way too small

    2 Review stars By Suze

    Good quality, but ran way too small

    Suze
    Wesley Chapel FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2019 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Elaine

    I bought this item in 3 colors and was extremely disappointed that the fit was tight.. I ordered the extra large and the fit was more like a small medium. I will have to return them which is unfortunate and disappointing as I do like them.
    The quality of the construction was good and the colors are true to what is shown on the website. But the fit is a real disappointment.

    Elaine
    Mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Practical and cute

    5 Review stars By Nic

    I was worried this would be too small after reading reviews that said the brand's sizing runs a bit small. I have 34DDs and a medium fits me, albeit snugly. This is exactly what I wanted in a tankini top; something functional, for swimming rather than showing off cleavage. That said, it's an attractive and flattering top.

    Nic
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Works but design issues

    3 Review stars By MaryR

    I’m a lap swimmer and appreciate having a tankini suit especially since I no longer have access to a locker room due to the virus. The top is comfortable to swim in and the length is good and stays in place. Issues are the sizing and ease to get on and off. I’m a bra size 36B and after reading the reviews decided to go with the XL. Glad I did. It fits well. But even with the larger size it’s a difficult top to get on. The band below the bra is tight and separate from the bra. So you have to maneuver the band in place and then separately the bra into place. It’s very awkward.

    MaryR
    Menlo Park

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2019 Fits like a glove, arrived late but received shipping refund

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Went with my usual size (small), and it fits perfectly. I am 5'3", 120 lb, 34B. Great support and good coverage, very flattering overall. The length is good although I usually prefer a little shorter. This top just barely touches my low-rise bottoms.

    I love how fitted this is compared to most tankinis which are more blousy.

    Arrived 4 days after it was supposed to, but I messaged customer service and promptly received a shipping refund.

    Sharon
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Runs very small. Comfortable racerback.

    3 Review stars By Adult lap swimmer

    I wear a size 12/38 in swimsuits and size M in shirts/tops. I bought the XL based on the sizing chart. It barely fits. Very snug in bust area. The racerback is comfortable for swimming laps. The pink top is see through when wet except for the bust area that is reinforced with the bra. The drape is very poor but can't expect much with this design and price point. An okay buy.

    Adult lap swimmer
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2018 Runs extremely small

    3 Review stars By Daydreamer

    For an XL, it puts on like a medium. I think I've ripped it while getting it on. It looks good, but truly, is ridiculously small in its construction for an XL

    Daydreamer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2018 Very nice tankini

    4 Review stars By SandiK

    Unfortunately I had to return - it fit perfectly, I loved it, but I had a terrible time getting it off! I about had a panic attack attempting to get it off.

    SandiK
    Shenandoah Valley, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz