skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 534 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2015 Another guy rating

    5 Review stars By Old Tri Guy

    Works great for a guy! Medium fits about the same as the 34 Euro brief (have and wear both). As previously mentioned, appears to be better made than the Euro brief.
    Wife was rummaging through my swim suit drawer, trying to borrow something for a swim aerobics class that was less constraining than a one piece. She absconded with a sample of both the types of suits. On the threat of death, she made it clear that she didn’t want in know that she was borrowing a “men’s” suit. She did look fab in both suits, however. One day, I will share my secret!

    Old Tri Guy
    Columbia, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Just a little small

    4 Review stars By JaneSays

    I am usually a size 4 & fall somewhere between small and medium in all clothes...especially swimsuits. And so I always feel like there should be another size in between. Love the feel and fit of this suit. I was looking for something to actually swim in and this swim bottom is the one! The cut and coverage in the front is just right, the back Is skimpy in all the right places. I will get another in medium for those in between days.

    JaneSays
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2014 better then the guys Sporti

    5 Review stars By swim guy

    Love the fit, front and back. Large = a guy's 36

    swim guy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Effective bikini bottom

    4 Review stars By Graypalm

    It's nice and tight, perfect coverage. Color is slightly more pink than appears online. There's a draw string to be tucked in.

    Graypalm
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Good suit for price, I think it runs small

    4 Review stars By aw

    Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
    Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.

    aw
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    4 Review stars By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great. i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place. i will order these again.

    beah
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Very true to size and not too tight. Many suit bottoms cut tightly into cheecks, not these. Perfect fit and draw string too. Great price as well. I'm a new fan of swimoutlet.com

    Lynne
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2018 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By BVI-bound

    I bought a size large in black for my wife after reading the reviews. She wears size 8-10 in pants, usually 10. Based on other reviews I went with the large. It seemed big, but once she put it on it was a really good fit.

    We are happy with the quality and appearance. And she doesn't think the internal drawstring will be a problem.

    BVI-bound
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Darci

    I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)

    Darci
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect Fit Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These bikini bottoms are beautifully made. The material is high quality and they fit like a dream. They have an inside tie that doesn’t show but you can tighten the tie so there’s no way these are going to accidently come off if you’re doing water sports where you could fall. Would be great for diving into water as well. Love these!!

    Judy
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Good quality but not for me

    3 Review stars By Nita

    Great color and quality but didn't care for the fit or the draw string which shows.

    Nita
    Bend, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Feels ok, fits a bit tight.

    3 Review stars By Angie

    This suit seems very practical. I liked the drawstring option, and the wide band around the waist. That said, I found it fit very tightly. If you have rock hard hips and abs, then this suit would be functional and flattering. Seems to me it would fit a guy pretty well.
    I normally wear a L bottom, but found this to fit more like a M. I returned the bottoms and will be searching for another pair :)

    Angie
    Vancouver Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.

    fitness swimmer
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Me

    Excellent quality, lined with a draw string. Perfect for guys who wear sports bikinis.

    Me
    New york

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2015 Thankful for the drawstring!

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!

    Elizabeth
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Wonderful Suit

    5 Review stars By conch

    I use this suit for triatlon training and sunbathing. The material for this suit was fantastic. It really feels great on my body. This is a great suit for guys.

    conch
    Key West

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Great for laps

    5 Review stars By Movingirl

    I am 5'7" and 130#, and wear a 2-4 in clothes, but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.

    Movingirl
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Bottoms that will stay on over time

    5 Review stars By jnashland

    I usually wear a medium in bottoms. I am a size 8. I think I could have gotten the large for a little more coverage and a little less muffin top, but in general I am very happy with these bottoms. They stay put on the flip turns and the draw string will insure they do over time.

    jnashland
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz